New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from other clients

Reviews from other clients

25326 reviews

  • Gorgeous, calm and peaceful place. Lots of bays where you can anchor in order to swim and chill. Amazingly clean water, great weather even at the end of October. Definitely recommend to everybody to sail here.
    Olga

    rented a trawler 20

    Published Oct 23, 2019

  • Crete is a very beautiful and charismatic island, full of culture, wonderful food and beaches. The landscape and the water cannot not be surpassed anywhere else in the world. The people are very hospitable.
    Eleni

    rented a Alfa Yachts / Greece 51

    Published Sep 2, 2019

  • Capraia within reach. The boat is very well kept and Giovanni very nice, personable and king. Everything went smoothly. Very highly reccomended. Thanks Giovanni for the great experience. See you very soon.
    Ugo

    rented a Dufour DUFOUR 40

    Published Apr 8, 2019

  • To continue their great services. Muy amable Gracias por todo! Great captain and crew. They all were very friendly and we had an amazing time! It was perfect for our bachelorette party. Highly recommend it!
    Jennifer T.

    rented a Sea Ray Sundancer 410 Express

    Published Apr 26, 2019

  • We had a great day on the boat. Skipper Susan was great. We had 6 people on board, we saw the coast of Barcelona. They had a cool box which we bought ice and filled with drinks. Fab day worth the money.
    Marina R.

    rented a Quicksilver QUICKSILVER ACTIV 675 OPEN 150cv

    Published Sep 30, 2019

  • We had a great day out on the boat. The skipper told us it was too rough to go to Formentera. However we still had an excellent day going round the island stopping for swims and an excellent beach bar.
    Matthew H.

    rented a Ranieri voyager 19

    Published Sep 16, 2019

  • Crew was very helpful. Made trip very enjoyable. Look after everyone on board and made trip suitable for everyone. Highly recommend this charter to anyone looking to enjoy and explore cancun...........
    Andrew H.

    rented a Sea Ray Sundancer 410 Express

    Published May 17, 2019

  • Taormina and the beaches around it, the Resturant’s, the gelato cafes, shops on Corso Umberto, Mount Etna, Noto and Ortigia. Also liked the beach club Tao and the hotel VOI Grand Palace Mazzaro Hotel
    Najla

    rented a Cranchi Yachts ZAFFIRO 34

    Published Aug 21, 2019

  • Barcelona is perfect all year long, but summer is definitely the best! Boat trip allows you to enjoy uncommon view of the nearby cities and coasts, swim in crystal clean water and have fun all day long.
    Olga

    rented a Atlantis Gobbi Atlantis 315 SC EVO

    Published Jun 21, 2019

  • The south coast of the island is definitely best for rocky shoreline and superb viz! Don't expect carribean type corals of marine life though. Quite "dead" looking surfaces but there is life to be found
    Charles O.

    rented a Kreta Mare 5.5m 30Hp

    Published Jun 29, 2019

  • Beautiful port towns, great food, atmosphere. The area of Badalona, where the boat is parked, has a very nice beach and nice seaside restaurants. Very low key compared to the city of Barcelona itself.
    Laura D.

    rented a Ro 400

    Published Oct 3, 2019

  • The beautiful water, the amazing scenery and the food! Apulia is wonderful! Anywhere by the sea is worth visiting. The history is rich and the food is delicious. We enjoyed all of our Apulia adventures.
    Amy L.

    rented a Fiart GENIUS 40

    Published Jul 23, 2019

  • Everything was perfect and we are super happy of having the trip with Fina and Paco on the boat. It was a bit windy, so there were waves, but it didn't stop us from having fun and good time. Thank you!
    Dmitry

    rented a Atlantis Gobbi Atlantis 315 SC EVO

    Published Aug 5, 2019

  • Great wind (~20 knots) Great temperature in July (~30 C) Great bays and marinas to anchor Great marina in Marmaris, comfortable, with pool and services including supermarket with delivery to the boat
    Pablo C.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau 36

    Published Jul 7, 2019

  • Left Port Olimpic and headed north towards Badalona, nice views of the city and coast. The Sagrada Familia church was crowded but worth the visit, amazing work of art. The city is great for walking.
    Joseph

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 41.1

    Published Sep 30, 2019

  • My favorite experiences on Tenerife were: Sailing with Peter, and Sunset and stargazing on Teide. We also enjoyed drinking Barrocita's very unique to Tenerife
    Alex R.

    rented a Lagoon 450 F 450F

    Published Jan 26, 2020

  • We rented the boat in the harbor of Marbella Puerto Banus. Very nice to be and lots of good restaurants. Antonio helped us with the basics of sailing. And made sure we had a wonderfull trip on the sea
    Moïs K.

    rented a Ferretti Ribiera 4.5

    Published Jun 4, 2019

  • Bogatella beach was very beautiful and clean. We stayed in the center of things on la Rambla which was beautiful but very touristic and somewhat chaotic. The boat experience was our absolute favorite.
    Simone W.

    rented a Beneteau OCEANIS 400

    Published Aug 27, 2019

  • Sail to Formentera - brilliant destination and experience. Moor with the big boats in tranquil bay, With beautiful beaches and clear waters - definitely consider the tender service for a bite to eat
    Kevin M.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 WA

    Published Jun 5, 2019

  • Great diving and snorkelling, Remote places yet ability to call into Hamilton Island for some resort time when needed. If you pay to moor in the marina, you can use the resort pool and facilites.
    Mel P.

    rented a Seawind 1000

    Published Sep 24, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.