New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from other clients

Reviews from other clients

25769 reviews

  • It was the highlight of my Cancun trip. The fishing was fun, visited the north beach, beautiful. Finished the day with a trip to Isla Mujeres for local shopping and food. It was a great day,
    Sheila

    rented a Sea Ray Sundancer 410 Express

    Published Feb 20, 2020

  • There is a cove under the lighthouse as you come out of the port in Altea. If the weather is a bit windy it is very well protected and a good place to settle for a while and enjoy the sun.
    Alan C.

    rented a Quicksilver Quicksilver 505 open

    Published Mar 9, 2020

  • Starting in Amalfi, we were able to reach Positano comfortably in around half an hour. This was beautiful as there were many mooring spots available on the way which were free and quiet.
    Chris

    rented a Terminal Boat free line 22

    Published Aug 10, 2019

  • Definetly recomend a visit to Platja des Jondal, sail to formentera and explore the beautifull beaches there, or for smething closer to the port but quite nice visit Playa Sol D'en Serra.
    Rui F.

    rented a Invictus Yacht 240 CX

    Published Aug 21, 2019

  • We got the Krilo ferry from Split at 0740 which arrived at 0840. We were told to meet outside Hotel Adrianna which was easy to find. Plenty of islands within easy reach of Hvar by boat.
    David

    rented a Maestral 650

    Published Sep 23, 2019

  • Wir waren als Paar hier und werden sicher nochmals herkommen! Die Leute sind sehr Freundlich. Man fühlt sich als Europäer sicher. Der Verkehr ist sehr Chaotisch (angsteinflößend).
    Christian W.

    rented a 2008 CONTENDER 28

    Published Aug 28, 2019

  • Sailing around Cap Formentor from Port of Pollensa, and stop in hidden bays on the way. Take care of winds if you stop and anchor in bays on the northern side of Mallorca / Formentor.
    Nick

    rented a Bavaria 37 CRUISER

    Published Oct 7, 2019

  • Beautiful Balos and Gramvousa. Climb to fort took 15 minutes. Fabulous views from the top. Some lovely coves to swim and snorkel. Clean clear waters. Small wreck to snorkel through.
    Cheryl M.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Aug 4, 2019

  • Fuengirola was a good harbour for a 4 hour boat trip. We saw dolphins, stopped for a jump in the sea and relaxed on the boat whilst it was driven by a competent and happy captain.
    Mark B.

    rented a Sea Ray 440 sport

    Published Oct 2, 2019

  • We had the most fantastic day boating around to all the different Cala’s and dropping anchor. It was by far the best day of our trip thus far and I’d do it again in a heartbeat.
    Kelsey O.

    rented a Pegazus 460

    Published Oct 3, 2019

  • You can drive from the port to the last of the Cinque Terre in 1h and it is one of the landscape and views are breathtaking. It is quiet and very safe if careful with the rocks.
    Natalia T.

    rented a Capelli CAP 17

    Published Sep 18, 2019

  • The yacht club in Porto montenegro And Regent hotel including the Aqua section of the hotel. Kotor heist was very nice and of the course the entire bay is beautiful one of a kind
    Luay T.

    rented a SEARAY Sundancer 375

    Published Aug 17, 2019

  • The natural coves, the turquoise waters and in October, the water temperature is ideal for bathing, the weather is milder than in summer and everything is enjoyed twice as much
    Susana

    rented a Custom 23.60m

    Published Oct 22, 2019

  • San Frantusso was a beautiful place. We also recommend camigilio, and going around Portofino! The boat was also a great size and we really enjoyed our day. We highly recommend!
    Mark D.

    rented a ZAR FORMENTI SRL 43

    Published Jul 8, 2019

  • We stayed near Sant Vicent which as a nice quieter side of the island to enjoy as a family. La Paloma restaurant was an amazing location at night and beautiful food to match.
    Julian T.

    rented a Dufour 43 classic

    Published Oct 9, 2019

  • Be on the coast and on the sea. The rocks are impressive even as the deep blue sea and views to the land. Also anckoring is very exciting and swimming and diving in the area
    Otto W.

    rented a Cobalt 220

    Published Sep 25, 2019

  • I would recommend sailing to formentera but make sure you set off from a well known port and make sure if you stay for sunset you are close to shore before it gets too dark!
    Holly J.

    rented a Ronautica Yachts Ro 265

    Published Oct 9, 2019

  • The West coast of Mallorca is perfect to go with small boats. The water is perfect, the views are stunning, we can only recommend Andratx as starting point of your boat trip.
    Lara V.

    rented a AB Marine AB MARINE 13

    Published Aug 14, 2019

  • We loved our time in Split and Hvar in July. We explored the old towns, had beautiful lunches on the marina. Swam in Hvar and went to a gorgeous beach club (Les Bain’s)
    Michekke H.

    rented a Custom Leut

    Published Aug 18, 2019

  • Beatrix and Alphonso were amazing, great experience all round would highly recommend to everyone. Attention to details was amazing too and help finding us a place to go
    Tarque Y.

    rented a Chaparral 180 SSI

    Published Sep 5, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.