New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from other clients

Reviews from other clients

25326 reviews

  • We had a fabulous day and Antonio/Joan was very helpful and friendly! The boat was spacious and was quicker than we expected! The speaker on board and the cooler box were a great addition! Thank you for such a lovely boat, we had a fantastic day!
    Jessica H.

    rented a Custom v2 5.0 deluxe

    Published Jun 20, 2019

  • We loved the beautiful beaches, the good shopping, the delicious food and the warm climate. We sailed out of Bodrum, but stayed a night in the town on our return and really enjoyed it. There is lots to do and it is a great base to sail out from.
    Hayley B.

    rented a Custom Gulet

    Published Sep 23, 2019

  • Went in September, beautiful weather. Good for families or a couples vacation. There are many coves to anchor the boat in and the water is perfect. There are markets across the street from the boat rentals to purchase food for your sailing trip
    Erica M.

    rented a Gommonautica G43 M25

    Published Sep 8, 2019

  • Rent a boat! and stay in Agroturismo. Ibiza is a small island and the best way to explore the sea is by renting a boat which gives you freedom and a real sense of disconnection. Rent a car and discover restaurants in the evening. Best seafood.
    Nicholas B.

    rented a Astec FIBER 400

    Published Aug 22, 2019

  • It is a lovely country. Its nature, mix of cultures, meals, and people is amazing. Renting a gullet in Bodrum is the perfect experience. It's crew, beaches and the way they anchor (with ropes to the rocks) makes the experience even better.
    Octavi

    rented a Custom Built Ketch

    Published Oct 22, 2019

  • This area is stunning with beautiful quiet bays, crystal clear water and swimming spots, great walking tracks and historical sites such as ruins and mountains to climb. This is a stunning part of the world that remains mostly untouched.
    Hannah B.

    rented a Custom 27 m

    Published Aug 21, 2019

  • Great area to sail in! We sailed in October and the weather was perfect. The areas we roamed were very tranquil and most of the times it was just us on the sea. The water was clear blue and the scenery was beautiful! Highly recommend!!!
    Marta D.

    rented a trawler 20

    Published Oct 23, 2019

  • We enjoyed our cruise on this charmin boat very much. Although it looks antique, it is actually very modern and well equipped. With a boat like this you definitely attract everyones attention. We will surely come back next summer.
    Sascha K.

    rented a Custom Classsic dalmatian boat

    Published Oct 6, 2019

  • There are some very nice bays with small restaurants or areas to anchor and enjoy the views. We didn’t venture far due to the weather which was cold and wet, but still thoroughly enjoyed the time out on the water in a great boat
    John B.

    rented a Pronautica 880 Open Sport

    Published May 26, 2019

  • Great to go with a partner. My boyfriend and I had a great time visting during May because it was not as crowded as it gets so you get to chill a little more. If what you want is a crazy party then go during end of June-September
    Freddy C.

    rented a Bayliner Element

    Published Jun 4, 2019

  • Dva ribara restaurant in the old town: simply perfect! Very fine way to prepare fish specialties. Visit the fruits and vegetables market for local products that really taste like heaven: tomatoes, apricots, peaches, fantastic!
    Giuliana G.

    rented a AM YACHTS 570 open

    Published Jul 26, 2019

  • Beautiful day trips to formentera are a must ! The boat is brand new, spacious and comfortable, with the power to get around the island swiftly. Great berthing and service from the team as well who also suggested good locations.
    Naser S.

    rented a Black Fin Elegance 8

    Published Jul 2, 2019

  • Family friendly, great beaches and restaurants - huge choices for all types of budgets. Unfortunately I can’t pass any comment from a sailing aspect as we only hired a self drive little boat for a few hours of fun in the bay.
    Mrs L.

    rented a Rancraft RSCinque5s

    Published Aug 24, 2019

  • The Shibenik area is beautiful. We sailed around islands of Hvar, Solta and Primosten. We entered beautiful bays on the way and stayed in few of them for the night. We have also found great marinas to stay in pictured towns.
    Revital T.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau Cruiser 46

    Published Sep 11, 2019

  • Diving in clear warm water with plenty sea life, fishing and catching variety of game fish, preparing and eating meals together as a festive group of kids and adults, low traffic sailing (some days never saw another boat)
    Tom H.

    rented a Lagoon 400

    Published Oct 3, 2019

  • Boat was excellent, beautiful sea! Very easy check-in and easy to operate.Boat was excellent, beautiful sea! Very easy check-in and easy to operate.Boat was excellent, beautiful sea! Very easy check-in and easy to operate.
    Clint B.

    rented a Custom 18

    Published Aug 9, 2019

  • Great experience. Best to go in the afternoon as it was a bit cold in the morning. It was one of the most rememberable experiences in my stay. Antonio was very kind and cooperative. Unfortunately he does not know English.
    Radzh S.

    rented a Sea Ray Select 210 Sport

    Published May 7, 2019

  • Isola Bella and the beach to the right where perfect for anchoring and swimming in. The boat is perfect for sun bathing in and being able to use as a base for swimming. Also offer snorkels free of charge which is great!
    Greg P.

    rented a Salmeri Syros 190

    Published Sep 17, 2019

  • i absolute loved it, our captain Sam was just great. He was very welcoming and gave us space to just hang out. Everyone on the group enjoyed themselves. We were able to make the boat ours. Hopefully we can come again. !!
    Ana

    rented a Fortuna F 9

    Published Mar 17, 2019

  • We were based on Formentara but the Captain sailed from Ibiza to collect us. The days sailing was fantastic, we sailed the west coast of the Formentara, snorkelled and visited a beautiful beach at the north of the island
    Rebecca B.

    rented a Dufour 43 classic

    Published Jun 4, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.