New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from other clients

Reviews from other clients

25769 reviews

  • Diving in clear warm water with plenty sea life, fishing and catching variety of game fish, preparing and eating meals together as a festive group of kids and adults, low traffic sailing (some days never saw another boat)
    Tom H.

    rented a Lagoon 400

    Published Oct 3, 2019

  • Boat was excellent, beautiful sea! Very easy check-in and easy to operate.Boat was excellent, beautiful sea! Very easy check-in and easy to operate.Boat was excellent, beautiful sea! Very easy check-in and easy to operate.
    Clint B.

    rented a Custom 18

    Published Aug 9, 2019

  • Isola Bella and the beach to the right where perfect for anchoring and swimming in. The boat is perfect for sun bathing in and being able to use as a base for swimming. Also offer snorkels free of charge which is great!
    Greg P.

    rented a Salmeri Syros 190

    Published Sep 17, 2019

  • The Zadar Archipelago is undoubtedly one of the most diversified area of the Adriatic, so there is not so much to add to this fact... Hundreds of islands, great cliffs, crystal clear beaches, a lot of good restaurants.
    Robert O.

    rented a Saver Saver 750 wa

    Published Aug 12, 2019

  • Avoid ship wreck beach after 10:30, too crowded. Andonis will also advise this. Stop at any cave with waters of your color choise. They are all great. Definitely visit Mikronisi restaurant on the way back to home port.
    Pavlos A.

    rented a protefs Iolkos

    Published Aug 22, 2019

  • Andre was very efficient and courteous. A pleasure to work with. The 700 was immaculate when we met for the handover and briefing. The cruising area was sheltered and very interesting. Also protected from most wind.
    Ross B.

    rented a Capelli Tempest 700 SUN ( NEUF 2018 )

    Published Sep 23, 2019

  • I highly recommend Pierre as a professional skipper. I had really good fan and also felt safe on-board. What I also appreciate is that I learnt a few things about sailing. Perfect weather in November. Nice scenery.
    Dimitra

    rented a Bavaria Bavaria 41

    Published Nov 3, 2019

  • Every time I go on holiday I say to rent a boat and haven’t done so this time we did it and the day was amazing great day out one of the best of the holiday so from now on every time we will need to book the boat
    John K.

    rented a Bayliner element E 5

    Published Sep 9, 2019

  • Perfect for families, great weather, blue seas and good food, particularly the fresh seafood. We have visited the island four years running and visited different parts and we will be back. The scenery is stunning.
    Sophie P.

    rented a Myabca Myabca 45 TR

    Published Sep 11, 2019

  • Great coastlines, amazing views! The speed and range is large enough to explore the entire Caldera. You can swim in the hot volcano water, visit the harbor of Oia, pass the cruise ship giants, really a great trip!
    Christoph T.

    rented a Poseidon Blu Water 170

    Published Jul 8, 2019

  • Loads of islands to explore and really quiet little coves. Brilliant clear and warm water. You spend all day and hardly scratch the surface of the place. I can’t wait to go back to carry on our Croatian adventures
    Gary P.

    rented a Jeaneau Merry Fisher 795

    Published Aug 19, 2019

  • Journée parfaite sur un beau bateau avec un excellent skipper. Supers spots de snoorkeling, vues magnifiques et plages de rêve ! Encore merci à Zoltan pour sa gentillesse, sa disponibilité et ses explications.
    Geoffroy O.

    rented a World Cat World Cat

    Published Nov 26, 2019

  • Fantastic place, beautiful nature, amazing beaches. We should call this coast the safira coast due to the tons of blue of the ocean. Just amazing....,,,,though, by boat or sailing is the right way to visit Menorca!
    Carlos S.

    rented a Fairline Targa 38

    Published Jul 19, 2019

  • Formentera was lovely but very busy. Lots of beautiful coves around Ibiza- especially towards the north. Might be better and less wind exposed. Take your lunch on the boat and go and explore away from the crowds!
    Rebecca M.

    rented a Ferreti Yachts Persing 45

    Published Aug 29, 2019

  • We went round to Cassis stopping off in bays on the way for swims. Had lovely lunch in Cassis. The whole day was really easy to organise and the boat was excellent condition and comfort. Would highly recommend.
    Matthew W.

    rented a Aquamar Aquabat

    Published Aug 23, 2019

  • Best host tooks us to all the best spots and had a plan for how to use the time effectively. Guided us on safe pratices on the whole trip and made sure we were well supplied before going. 10/10 would reccomend
    Chris M.

    rented a Custom made 35

    Published Sep 3, 2019

  • Lovely area to sail in, great view of the city and out to sea, perfect for sunset. Very open to what we wanted, very relaxed, was a great experience and I would recommend this to others especially for sunset.
    Sarah B.

    rented a Beneteau FIRST 40.7

    Published Aug 4, 2019

  • To sail to Cinque Terra as it absolutely stunning, with the beautiful coastline and vineyards on the cliffside. Also the clean waters to stop and swim in and ofcourse all the beautiful coastal towns to visit.
    Charles P.

    rented a Bavaria - YachtBau C45 Style luxury 3 cabin

    Published Jul 19, 2019

  • I recommend to go to Hydra a wonderful town and the beach near are excellent for a swim the best time to go is on July because the wether its not to hot ,the captain is very good and know very much the area
    Ezra S.

    rented a Azimut 46

    Published Jul 30, 2019

  • Gorgeous, calm and peaceful place. Lots of bays where you can anchor in order to swim and chill. Amazingly clean water, great weather even at the end of October. Definitely recommend to everybody to sail here.
    Olga

    rented a trawler 20

    Published Oct 23, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.