New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Port Adriano

Reviews from our clients for Port Adriano

111 reviews

  • There are many Best beach!!!! Various activities! I can many experience in Mallroca! I can borrow boat without license
    Minkim

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Sep 2, 2018

  • Port is in good place , You can easy reach the beautiful places like Camp de mar, lots of nice blue bays around:)
    Kamil K.

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Sep 23, 2018

  • The beaches were incredible. We spent a lot of time at the beaches and loved stopping the boat for a swim!
    Michael

    rented a Galeon 39 Fly

    Published Jul 12, 2019

  • Everything was wonderful, we had a great time! The only thing needed attention is having more supply of water and ice (we requested more before departure)
    Feda

    rented a Custom Frauscher 1017

    Published Aug 13, 2018

  • Das Restaurant was uns empfehlen wurde war mega gut, es war wirklich sehr lecker. Ansonsten, da wir Fahranfänger sind haben wir uns von der Küste fern gehalten um Stress zu vermeiden und uns an das Boot zu gewöhnen.
    Patrick M.

    rented a Cobalt R5 Bowrider

    Published Jun 4, 2018

  • Cualquier cala cercana al puerto le encantará a cualquiera y especialmente a los amantes del snorkel y más si contrata con Sedat ya que la atención supera todas las expectativas. Al final 8h se hacen muy cortas.
    Katia

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Jul 3, 2019

  • El mar. Las playas Las calas, Islas. Centros turísticos. Parqués acuáticos. , paseo marítimo, restaurantes y chiringuitos, Pueblos. Y paisajes. , shopping. Sus gentes.
    Carlos A.

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Jul 30, 2018

  • Visiter les criques qui sont magnifiques et pouvoir se baigner dans des eaux turquoises. faire du snorkelling, visiter Palma et ses ruelles typiques, se louer un scooter pour faire de belles découvertes.
    Barbara C.

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Jun 24, 2018

  • Camp de Mar einfach traumhafte Buchten. Port Adriano besonders schick und Mega tolle Restaurants. Alles in allem ist die Route von Port Adriano bis Camp de Mar einfach sagenhaft schön
    Gabriele

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Jul 12, 2018

  • Wir waren ( April ) zu neunt Skipper war vom Platzangebot gut , zu siebt wäre es Optimal . In den Sommermonaten ist es (da es doch feucht werden kann ) zu 9 sicher auch sehr gut
    Jürgen L.

    rented a Cobalt R3 Bowrider

    Published Apr 17, 2019

  • Todo perfecto! Quizás le faltaba potencia a la barca, pero al no tener carnet de patrón es lo que marca la ley. Por lo demás todo muy bien y Sedat muy buena gente, lo recomiendo
    Alberto G.

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Aug 10, 2018

  • Salir a navegar y buscar calas y otros lugaes a resguardo de mar tranquilo para dare un baño. Aprovechar en estos baños para bucear y ver la variedad de peces que hay.
    Jaime R.

    rented a Cobalt R5 Bowrider

    Published Aug 22, 2018

  • Wir sind den halben Tag an der Westküste gefahren. Es war ein megatolles Erlebnis. Vom Check-in bis zum Skipper und Sauberkeit alles perfekt. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.
    Krystina H.

    rented a 0 Four Winns 230

    Published Sep 17, 2018

  • Todo depende de las horas de alquiler y desde donde lo alquiléis. Nosotras lo alquilamos 4h desde porto Adriano y visitamos la zona de calvia (santa ponsa y cala fornells)
    Ester

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Jun 29, 2019

  • Puerto Adriano, zona fabulosa y tranquila para navegar y pasar un día inolvidable!!! Varios islotes por la zona para visitar, y cantidad de rtes. Muy recomendables...
    GERARDO

    rented a Barracuda Yachts 545

    Published Sep 19, 2018

  • Die Bucht von Cala Pi. Ein ruhiger Ort zum Ankern und schwimmen. Ansonsten die östliche und südliche Küste entlang fahren und die vielen kleinen Buchten erkunden.
    Carsten B.

    rented a 0 Bavaria 35 Sport

    Published Apr 29, 2019

  • Starting at Port Adriano you should drive all the way up direction to Andrax. On the way you will find a lot of very nice areas to drive by or stop and enjoy the sun.
    Eliad C.

    rented a Barracuda Yachts 545

    Published Jul 3, 2019

  • Einfach rumfahren mit dem Boot und halten wo es gefällt. Vorsicht allerdings bei der Reichweite des Bootes ==> wir waren in S‘Arenal und es war deutlich zu weit
    Matthias L.

    rented a Barracuda Yachts 545

    Published Sep 7, 2018

  • No pudimos disfrutar de la navegación porque estuvo lloviendo fuerte. El mar estaba muy movido Es posible que con buen día hubiera podido valorar positivamente
    Marga F.

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Jun 13, 2018

  • Lekker gaan varen en haal ijs voor in de coolbox, zorg ervoor dat je een zonnedakje hebt bij de boot anders verbrand je levend. Was hier top geregeld allemaal!
    Adrianus V.

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Sep 4, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.