Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

353 reviews

  • To rent a boat is excellent idea, however, get ready for Spanish surprises, like: sign agreement with the owner in Spanish only, pay 40 eur for daily trip (cost of motoring during the week around Mallorca), find parking if you rent a car. Safety issue: this boat is for lake or river - not suitable for open sea, means limited area to drive around - advice from my navy husband. But we had a fun and lovely swim.
    Yelena B.

    rented a Sunchaser 7516 Cruise

    Published Sep 21, 2018

  • Great beaches, food, amenities. The coast line is incredible and should be explored. The boat trip we had enabled us to get to a remote beach that would have taken an hours walk otherwise. The experience of the coast by the sea for the family is one we will never forget
    Noel P.

    rented a Prinz Rapsody 40 Offshore

    Published Aug 2, 2018

  • Majorca has beautiful beaches and small towns nestled in the hillside. Also, quant ports await (Andratx is one example.) In short, Majorca has the best beaches, excellent boating and swimming, great restaurants and relaxation.
    Adam B.

    rented a Sea Ray 270 Sundancer

    Published Jul 18, 2018

  • Nice beaches and girls
    Miro B.

    rented a Bayliner Q600 Atlas (8p/115hp)

    Published Jul 27, 2018

  • Majorca is beautiful and has so many pretty poets and beaches to visit. I would recommend a visit to Nikki beach for a lovely day and a visit to port andraxt for a quiet day
    Hannah J.

    rented a Sea Ray 270 Sundancer

    Published Jul 12, 2018

  • Everything was wonderful, we had a great time! The only thing needed attention is having more supply of water and ice (we requested more before departure)
    Feda

    rented a Custom Frauscher 1017

    Published Aug 13, 2018

  • Try and find coves not accessible via land for the best experience. Also best to do your own research on places to visit.
    Mario D.

    rented a Sea Ray 270 Sundancer

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • There are many Best beach!!!! Various activities! I can many experience in Mallroca! I can borrow boat without license
    Minkim

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Sep 2, 2018

  • Port is in good place , You can easy reach the beautiful places like Camp de mar, lots of nice blue bays around:)
    Kamil K.

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Sep 23, 2018

  • Everything was fantastic. Sunil was great and the beauty of Mallorca was amazing. The boat was also great
    Veronica J.

    rented a Sealine Sport 35 Open

    Published Sep 2, 2018

  • Great number of ports to visit and easy to navigate.
    Phil A.

    rented a Sea Ray 260

    Published Jul 11, 2018

  • Port Pollenca is ideal for families and beginners.
    Wolf S.

    rented a Zar Formenti zar 75

    Published Aug 14, 2018

  • Great beaches and coves port Adriano is fantastic
    Alan

    rented a Sea Ray 270 Sundancer

    Published Aug 28, 2016

  • Amazing
    Nicholas M.

    rented a Beneteau Flyer 8.8

    Published Oct 14, 2015

  • La zone naviguée se situait entre Porto Cristo et Cala Figuera. De nombreuses criques sont faciles d'accès et magnifiques (eau bleu turquoise avec possibilité de faire de la plongée et voir de beaux poissons), entre autres : Part Naturel de Mondrago, Calo d'en Busques. Attention cependant, des méduses ont été visibles à Mondrago et vers Cala Varques.
    Julia

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 5.5 CC

    Published Sep 4, 2017

  • Hemos pasado unos dias geniales. Mi familia y yo nos fuimos a cala Mondrago pero al tener vientos del este, nos dirigimos a la playa de Es Trenc para asi pasar la noche mas cerca de puerto y con menos oleaje. Recomiendo esta playa por sus aguas turquesas y espacio de sobra. Las calas son increibles pero quedan un poco lejos si solo alquilas por un dia.
    Roberto C.

    rented a Bavaria Yachts Bavaria S 30

    Published Sep 5, 2018

  • Eine Bootstour auf eigene Faust ist auch für Familien mit kleinen Kindern geeignet, da sich die Buchten zum Baden eignen. Weiter raus würde ich allerdings nicht fahren, da nachmittags der Wind auffrischt und die See dann doch sehr unruhig ist. Da müsste man schon ein größeres Boot nehmen. Aber zum Abfahren der Buchten super...
    Mirjam L.

    rented a V2 5.0

    Published Sep 12, 2018

  • Buchten und die Ansichten der Insel vom Meer aus waren sehr schön. Ansonsten gibt es die Märkte und die schönen Städte. FINGER WEG von einem Besuch in Es Trenc - das ist Touristen-Nepp vom gemeinsten. (schlechte, teilw. sehr enge Anfahrstrecke, hoher Einfahrpreis, Dixi-Toiletten am Eingang und sehr hohe Getränkepreise)
    Rainer G.

    rented a Pacific Craft 625

    Published Oct 12, 2018

  • Wir sind Richtung Westen gefahren und haben mehrere Stopps in kleinen Buchten gemacht. Das Boot liegt auch ohne Anker gut im Wasser, wir haben sogar einen Delphin gesehen! Und baden im März (Wasser 16 Grad) war auch schon möglich! Ein rundum gelungener Ausflug mit 10 Leuten an Bord!
    Knake

    rented a Beneteau Flyer 8.8

    Published Mar 26, 2019

  • wir haben das boot mit 2 erwachsenen und 4 kindern gemietet um einfach mal selbst fahren zu können. für die kinder war es toll auch mal ausserhalb des strandes ins meer springen zu können und dank der Taucherbrillen die für uns bereit gestellt worden sind war es einfach nur klasse.
    Hahn

    rented a V2 5.0

    Published Aug 1, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.