New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

1536 reviews

  • We enjoyed our trip to Formentera and Alan the skipper was amazing. Very professional and took us to some lovely bays. Thank you for such a great experience.
    Oussama S.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 WA

    Published Sep 7, 2018

  • Cala Comte and Cala Bassa are my favourite! It is nice to come near to the shore and enjoy some more privacy and quiet than when you would go to the beach!
    Tom V.

    rented a Selva Marine D470

    Published Aug 2, 2018

  • We took a day trip to Formentera which seems only accessible by boat....the smaller the better! Amazing coves and little beach bars. Crystal blue water!
    Trevor D.

    rented a Zodiac NZO 760

    Published Aug 8, 2018

  • On a passé un moment incroyable à formentera notre plus belle journeee de séjour à ibiza c'est à refaire
    Benjamin

    rented a Azimut 62S

    Published Oct 3, 2017

  • Disfrutar las calas de las playas con alguien que conozca el entorno y pasarlo bien en los diferentes chiringuitos que hay repartidos por las costas
    Víctor

    rented a Dufour Gib sea 43

    Published May 30, 2018

  • Formentera is just a beautiful place. Might get a bit choppy getting there but its definetly worth it. White sandy beaches. Clear turquoise water.
    George B.

    rented a Zodiac NZO 760

    Published Sep 7, 2018

  • 1. Rent private boat to visit Fromentara. 2. Lunch/ Dinner at the Playa Den Bossa beachside Restaurant. 3. Poolside party at Oceanbeach Club.
    Steve

    rented a Glastron GT 225

    Published Oct 7, 2018

  • Beaches, parties, restaurants in Ibiza are brilliant. October this year was a bit cold for going on a rib. So maybe June-August next year.
    Felicity I.

    rented a mv marine GT 25

    Published Oct 11, 2018

  • Very professional and great experience. The skipper was friendly and showed us nice locations. Silvia was so nice and professional.
    Harout H.

    rented a Custom Karnic 702

    Published Sep 24, 2018

  • pristine beaches and beautiful turquoise water. Great going into formentera for lunch and snorkelling.
    Damien Z.

    rented a Glastron GT 225

    Published Jun 14, 2018

  • Renting a boat and exploring the coasts of ibiza, watching the sunset from the sea instead of the beach for a more private experience!
    Cyrille C.

    rented a Narwhal Narwhal 520

    Published Jul 9, 2018

  • Wonderful beach and spot that can be reach only by boat. One day trip to formentera takes 3 hours but it’s definitely worth it
    Federica

    rented a Ronautica Yachts Ro 265

    Published Jul 22, 2018

  • Best boat trip on place on earth is going from ibiza to formentera. Doesnt matter if motor or sailing. Dont miss scuba diving
    Bernward L.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 WA

    Published Sep 26, 2018

  • I would recommend a ride over to Formentera and relaxing for the day. We swam and had cold drinks while listening to music.
    Miles C.

    rented a Sealine f34

    Published Sep 16, 2018

  • Highly recommend taking a trip to Formentera. Beautiful Beaches and sightseeing. I would suggest taking a day trip there.
    Alfredo M.

    rented a Ronautica Yachts Ro 265

    Published Sep 18, 2018

  • Formentera is a beautiful little island worth sailing to. The island has a nice beach and a few places to dine also.
    Jourdan

    rented a Centurion centurion 61

    Published Sep 3, 2018

  • I reccomend to go to es Cavallet id you are looking to relax. The sail to Ses Illetes and S’Espalmador. Fantastic
    Elia

    rented a Ranieri 19 s

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • The interior, Santa Gertrudis , bike trails, Circo Loco, Sa Trinxa. The interior Forest, cicadas, olive groves
    Esther R.

    rented a CHANTIER RICHARD CHASSIRON GT

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • Go to Relish restaurant in San Antonio for a nice meal. Visit Ibiza town. Every thing u need is in an Antonio.
    Grace

    rented a Lagoon Maxi Catamaran

    Published Sep 5, 2018

  • Being on a boat gives a quite different impression from Ibiza and way to formentera is defenetly worth to do.
    Thilo R.

    rented a Glastron GT 225

    Published Sep 19, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.