New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for S'Arenal

Reviews from our clients for S'Arenal

15 reviews

  • Las calitas de mallorca son una pasada! Tuvimos la suerte de ir con un skipper que conocia muy bien la zona y nos dio muy buenas recomendaciones
    Maria I.

    rented a mv marine MV 620

    Published Jul 7, 2019

  • Wir sind einmal um Mallorca gegen den Uhrzeiger Sinn gesegelt. Sehr schön waren die Buchten in Norden und Westen der Insel. Wir haben auch eine Nacht auf Cabrera verbraacht. Schön war auch die Tropfsteinhöhle bei Porto Christo
    Christoph B.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau Bavaria Cruiser 40

    Published May 25, 2019

  • Nous avons visité la crique cala pi, très calme avec de l’eau turquoise et très peu d’autres bateaux avec une petite plage au fond de la crique parfait pour une après midi bronzage !
    Chloe

    rented a mv marine MV 620

    Published Jul 4, 2019

  • Puerto algo lejano de las mejores calas de fondeo, que se ubican al oeste de la bahía y tras cap blanc (cala pi y es trenc). Opción ideal si no se pretende hacer noche en puerto.
    Alex

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau Bavaria Cruiser 33

    Published Aug 31, 2018

  • Am Besten hat uns die Tour mit dem Boot nach Es Trenc gefallen. Ein traumhafter naturbelassener Strand mit kristallklarem Wasser ca 1 1/2 Std vom Hafen Arenal entfernt.
    Julian K.

    rented a mv marine MV 620

    Published Jul 3, 2019

  • Es foradada, cala barqueta... todo. La tramontana, recomentable. Las calas que hay entre Es tren y Porto cristo, una maravilla
    Luis

    rented a Lagoon-Bénéteau Lagoon 400 - 4 + 2 cab.

    Published Sep 2, 2018

  • 3 Finger Bucht, tolle Bilder an der Katedralle und besonders Spaß macht das Fahren mit Wakeboard und Reifen.
    Florian R.

    rented a Monterey SF 214

    Published May 11, 2019

  • Las magníficas playas alrededor de la Colonia San Jordi!
    Valérie R.

    rented a Lagoon Lagoon 410 S2

    Published Jul 31, 2016

  • There is no comment for this review
    Javier A.

    rented a Bavaria Cruiser 40 Sport

    Published Jul 9, 2016

  • There is no comment for this review
    Alejo B.

    rented a Bavaria Bavaria Cruiser 40 Sport

    Published Jul 29, 2016

  • There is no comment for this review
    Oscar

    rented a Bavaria Bavaria Cruiser 40 Sport

    Published Jul 24, 2016

  • There is no comment for this review
    Jesus S.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau Bavaria Cruiser 33

    Published Jul 17, 2016

  • There is no comment for this review
    Alberto

    rented a Sessa Marine C35

    Published Jun 3, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Tommaso P.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau Bavaria Cruiser 37 - 3 cab.

    Published Aug 20, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Agnès B.

    rented a Lagoon 380

    Published Aug 23, 2016

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.