Reviews from our clients for Can Pastilla

Reviews from our clients for Can Pastilla

81 reviews

  • Nice beaches and girls
    Miro B.

    rented a Bayliner Q600 Atlas (8p/115hp)

    Published Jul 27, 2018

  • Really wonderful place for traveling, the sea is so beautiful if you drive a boat and let it float in a peaceful harbor, strongly recommend!
    HE

    rented a Bayliner B540 Gaia (without licence)

    Published Sep 30, 2018

  • Everything was fantastic. Sunil was great and the beauty of Mallorca was amazing. The boat was also great
    Veronica J.

    rented a Sealine Sport 35 Open

    Published Sep 2, 2018

  • Great little boat.
    Matthew B.

    rented a Quicksilver B410 Tethys (without licence)

    Published May 13, 2019

  • Bateau propre et récent , un peut bruyant a la longue mais très sympas et facile a manœuvré idéal pour famille , magnifique point d'eau turquoise a visiter prévoir des glacière ^^ tout et bien expliquer avant le départ , parle français rien a dire , merci
    Clément

    rented a Quicksilver B410 Tethys (without licence)

    Published Aug 29, 2018

  • Wir sind die Bucht von Palma entlang gefahren. Es war wunderschön, Haltestopps haben wir eingelegt haben uns jedoch nicht vom Boot entfernt. Wir waren Ende September unterwegs, bei bestem Wetter und warmen Temperaturen. Wir hatten viel Spaß.
    Claudia E.

    rented a Bayliner B540 Gaia (without licence)

    Published Oct 2, 2018

  • Francamente, la costa en Mallorca es preciosa. Yo dejaría que el patrón indique el mejor sitio para fondear dependiendo del día. En cuanto a restaurantes, en la zona centro me decantaría por Es Baluard o S'Angel por la misma zona.
    Sebastian

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45.2

    Published Jul 17, 2016

  • Alles soweit so gut, freundliches Personal, Boot war sauber und technisch in Ordnung. Wetter und Wasser waren bis auf 2Stunden am Nachmittag gut. Ankerplätze leider zu wenig und dann auch noch überfüllt
    Michael S.

    rented a Maxum 2200 Sr3

    Published Aug 23, 2018

  • Die Freundlichkeit und der Service von Frank. Die Einweisung und Betreuung waren vorbildlich. Frank war zu jederzeit ansprechbar und hat uns gute Tipps gegeben.
    Katharina S.

    rented a FOUR WINNS 230 Horizon

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • Vermietung hat super geklappt. Bezahlung hat ohne Probleme geklappt. Baptiste hat uns am Hafen abgeholt und nach kurzer Einweisung könnten wir schon losfahren
    Terence S.

    rented a Bayliner B540 Gaia (without licence)

    Published Aug 28, 2018

  • L'endroit est magnifique à 1h30 de Paris. Belles plages, belles criques et de nombreux restaurants et bars qui permettent de passer d'agréables vacances.
    Stéphane

    rented a Quicksilver B410 Tethys (without licence)

    Published Jul 23, 2018

  • Nach nur kurzer Fahrzeit kommen sehr schöne Ankerplätze die zum schwimmen einladen. Von diesen gibt es gleich mehrere, sodass es nie wirklich voll war.
    Claus B.

    rented a Quicksilver B455 Theia (without licence)

    Published Sep 17, 2018

  • Como buenos mallorquines todo es bonito y desde el mar, mucho más. Nos ecantó la zona de Illetas. Lo haría más a menudo pero es un poco caro
    Juana

    rented a Bayliner Q600 Atlas (8p/115hp)

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • Cala Pi ist sehr empfehelnswert wenn auch mit dem Boot sehr mühselig zu erreichen da man ca 3 std. Von dem Hafen mit diesem Boot benötigt.
    Kallmeyer S.

    rented a Bayliner B540 Gaia (without licence)

    Published Jul 2, 2018

  • Cala Pi es un espectaculo. No sólo la cala, sino el viaje hasta allí por la costa, muy recomendable. Seguro en algún momento volveremos.
    Rafael G.

    rented a Quicksilver Activ 605 Sundeck

    Published Jun 11, 2018

  • Con este tipo de servicio que vas a tener con el que tienes que estar a 200 metros de tierra es muy complicado recomendar nada es absurdo
    Jesús J.

    rented a Bayliner B540 Gaia (without licence)

    Published Jul 20, 2018

  • Estupendo barco para pasar un dia en cualquier zona de Mallorca. Recomendable 100%! 
    Ramon

    rented a Quicksilver Q605 Helios (7p/150hp/wake/skis)

    Published Sep 15, 2017

  • Perfecta estancia. Muy util usar un barco para ir a calas con poca gente. Viaje ideal para ir con familia, amigos y pareja.
    Jose U.

    rented a Bayliner B540 Gaia (without licence)

    Published Jul 30, 2018

  • Cala Pi nos encanta. El beach Club Mhares. Para comer una buena paella o fideua recomendaria El Bungalow en Cala Gamba.
    Miriam R.

    rented a Bayliner Q600 Atlas (8p/115hp)

    Published Jun 25, 2018

  • We hadden een stralend mooie dag en de zee was vredig. Netjes voor ankrr kunnen gaan aan de mooie baaitjes van mallorca
    Raphael D.

    rented a Bayliner B540 Gaia (without licence)

    Published May 26, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.