New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Port of Volos

Reviews from our clients for Port of Volos

14 reviews

  • Do not miss Agia Kyriaki in Pelion and also do not miss Steni Vala in Alonisos and also definitely have a swim in the quiet Skopelos green waters beaches
    Marina

    rented a Bavaria Cruiser

    Published Aug 25, 2018

  • Οι Σποράδες είναι ιδανικές για ιστιοπλοϊκά γιατί οι αποστάσεις μεταξει τους είναι μικρές και οι άνεμοι σε σχέσει με το υπόλοιπο Αιγαίο πιο ήπιο.Καλιτερα αγγυροβολιστε στη Σκόπελο η στην Αλονισο.Οχι μέσα στη χώρα της Σκιάθου.Ησυχο αγκυροβόλιο μέσα στο Παγασητικό το νησάκι Τρίκερι.
    ΝΙΚΟΣ

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 400

    Published Aug 12, 2018

  • Gouvia Marina is very well organised and a great spot to start from especially if you want to visit Diapontia Island on the north part. Paxoi-Antipaxoi are close too. It's just that it's a big trip down if you are planning to visit the rest of the Ionian Sea islands. Corfu in August is packed and we, as a crew, didn't want to spend our nights in the ports, so we were looking for places to moor off shore.
    Myrto

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 479 - 4 cab.

    Published Aug 22, 2018

  • επισκεφτήκαμε Τρίκερι, Σκιάθο, Σκόπελο, Αλόννησο και Κυρά Παναγιά. Το φαγητό στο Τρίκερι ήταν καταπληκτικό, η χώρα της Σκοπέλου ενδιαφέρουσα και η χώρα της Αλοννήσου ωραία και για ποτό και για φαγητό
    Αναστασης

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 390

    Published Aug 10, 2019

  • Ho navigato nella settimana centrale di Agosto. Nonostante il periodo ho sempre trovato posto in rada per la notte ed una notte in porto a Sivota per rifornimento di acqua e carburante, ovviamente con prenotazione fatta due giorni prima. Le baie sono tutte belle e con poche miglia si trova sempre un ridosso sicuro.
    Franco C.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 409

    Published Aug 20, 2019

  • Στις Σποραδες υπάρχουν πολλοί ορμισκοι, όπου αγκυροβολεί κανεις αροδου με ασφάλεια για μπάνιο και διανυκτέρευση. Τα νερά ειναι πεντακάθαρα.
    Αννα Γ.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 36i

    Published Sep 8, 2019

  • Syros is a beautiful place that you can’t skip. Elsewhere a lot of beautiful places (little fishermen harbors or wild areas) . A little bit more wind would be a dream but often we sailed with strong thermic breezy of F6. Very nice holidays
    Stéphane

    rented a Dufour 43

    Published Aug 4, 2019

  • Prachtige baaien om voor anker te gaan , kristalhelder water. Alleen Skiathos is voor de rustzoeker niet aantrekkelijk, Kyra Pagania is prachtig.
    Sophie B.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 37

    Published Jun 23, 2019

  • Σκόπελος το καλύτερο λιμάνι!!
    Κατερίνα Κ.

    rented a Bavaria HOLIDAY 38

    Published Sep 22, 2019

  • Ristoranti la.
    Silvano

    rented a Bavaria 46

    Published Jul 9, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Nikolaos G.

    rented a Jeanneau SUN ODYSSEY 44

    Published Sep 1, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Andreas A.

    rented a Bavaria 46 Cruiser

    Published Aug 25, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Stefan P.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 381

    Published Aug 25, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Silvano

    rented a Bavaria 46

    Published Jul 9, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.