Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

195 reviews

  • We sailed the North Coast of Mallorca with Joso, visiting wonderful anchorages with some of the best swimming and snorkelling we have ever experienced in the med. The scenery was spectacular with deep anchorages away from the crowds.
    Nikki T.

    rented a Belliure 50 MS

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • Easy sailing, especially with a couple of novice guests; lovely harbours and calas. Great food and warm people. If you dont like anchoring it will be difficxult, but plenty of sand and good holding. Need an outboard for the dinghy
    Stephen E.

    rented a Bavaria 40 Cruiser (3Cab)

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • Great sailing area with lots of lovely coves for anchoring. The weather is always reliable and the sea in summer is very warm
    John R.

    rented a Bavaria 40 CRUISER

    Published Sep 23, 2018

  • Excellent weather for December, warm. Wind in Palma Bay only in the afternoon.
    Ivan B.

    rented a Beneteau Cyclades 39

    Published Dec 30, 2018

  • Mallorca is great for sailing, but the port w took the yacht form Club de Mar did not suit us at all. First of all it is vry difficult to get in and out. Youhave to get a card. The process took so long that it was after 12 and they took money for another day, which we found unfair. Next the mariner who was supposed to help did not do his job well and could not even explain were the place was. And on the last day they did not know if they have places or not and were on both sides of the fence. Thus we had to sail for three hours just to wait. Absolutely unsatisfactory. On the other hand Port Nous was absolutely fine. So such bad service is not typical for Mallorka but only for club de Mar.
    Alex

    rented a Bavaria 40 CRUISER

    Published Sep 29, 2018

  • Durch die Stadt zu laufen, war schon spannend. Es gibt überall was zu sehen. Gut gefallen hat mir der gesamte Hafenbereich und die angrenzenden Stadteile bzw. Strassen- und Seitenstrasse. Empfehlenswert Mercadona (heißt es glaub ich). Na ja, jedenfalls der Markt, in der Nähe der Cuban Bar (eine Querstrasse weiter), von außen in einem relativ unscheinbaren Gebäude gelegen, innen sehr lebendig, ursprünglich und relativ günstig.
    Henrik M.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 361

    Published Nov 26, 2018

  • La ciudad es hermosa ,, recomiendo recorrerla ..el puerto tiene barcos muy buenos y esta muy bien ubicado para salir a recorrer la ciudad Calas todas tienen su encanto asi que con tiempo seria ideal pasar por cada una de ellas . La zona a navegar es realmente muy sencilla con gran profundidad asi que no hay q preocuparse por el calado. La isla es un fantastico destino para los navegantes
    Diego R.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 473

    Published Sep 8, 2018

  • La oferta es muy amplia. El mismo puerto en el que alquilamos el barco (S'Estanyol) es una muy buena opción. Desde allí se puede llegar fácilmente a la isla de Cabrera o fondear frente a la playa d'Es Carbó, como hicimos nosotros, y darse un baño. Si se desea, en el restaurante del Club Náutico S'Estanyol se puede hacer una comida por un precio razonable.
    Miguel A.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 430

    Published Sep 8, 2015

  • Mallorca es un destino ideal para realizar rutas en velero, tanto en familia como con amigos. Fondos despejados, calas espectaculares, y buenos resguardos. Cuidad la posidonia al fondear por favor! Y el barco... acumulando cierta destreza antes de salir a la brava
    Pau T.

    rented a Dufour Yachts Dufour 335

    Published Jul 8, 2018

  • Desde el puerto de Palma encuentras magníficas zonas de navegación. La propia bahía tiene buenos sitios. La Rápita y Es Trenc son fantásticos sitios de fondeo. Y para rematar, una noche en La Cabrera es de ensueño (hay que hacer reserva)
    Ignacio C.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 379

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • Francamente, la costa en Mallorca es preciosa. Yo dejaría que el patrón indique el mejor sitio para fondear dependiendo del día. En cuanto a restaurantes, en la zona centro me decantaría por Es Baluard o S'Angel por la misma zona.
    Sebastian

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45.2

    Published Jul 17, 2016

  • Si vous voulez passer une magnifique journée avec un skipper au top il faut absolument réserver avec Carlos! Il se plie en quatre pour nous faire plaisir et est d'une gentillesse extrême.. Crique de portals magnifique!!
    Caroline

    rented a Centurion centurion 61

    Published Apr 30, 2019

  • Isola di cabrera posto da sogno, Spiaggie ad sud est dell'essila bellissime, costa ovest ricca di insenature ma ma molto scoperto e soggetta ad onde e vento, nord molto bello . Agosto superaffollato in ogni luogo
    Eugenio

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau Cruiser 45

    Published Aug 21, 2018

  • Port Soller sollte man auf jeden fall gesehene haben, genauso wie Port Alcudia. Definitiv langfristig vorher Häfen reservieren. Häfen deutlich teurer also in DE. In Marina zwischen 120 und 150 EUR einplanen.
    Franz F.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 461

    Published Aug 14, 2018

  • Mallorca ist ein sehr schönes Segelgebiet, wenn Wind Wetter und Seegang dem entsprechend sind, am besten hat mir Ciutadella de Menorca gefallen, mehr konnten wir leider bei dieser Wetterlage nicht erkunden.
    Marco K.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 42i

    Published Oct 23, 2018

  • Die Tour mit dem Segelboot war, nicht zu letzt dank Miguel, ein einmaliges Erlebnis. Das Boot war einfach perfekt, der Blick auf Es Trenc unbeschreiblich. Wir würden es jeder Zeit wieder machen. Vielen Dank!
    Anne-kathrin P.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 430

    Published Jul 9, 2018

  • Grundsätzlich ist Mallorca an sich ein wunderbares Segelrevier, in dem man an der gesamten Küste schöne Fleckchen findet. Aufpassen muss man nur mit den immer weiter ausgeweiteten Ankerverboten.
    Daniel L.

    rented a Bavaria Cruiser 51 (5Cab)

    Published Jun 13, 2018

  • Focus op Noord- en West kant. Zeer mooi en rustig. Zuid-West zijn erg volgebouwd en toeristisch. Eiland ronden op één week is perfect mogelijk.
    Stienaers E.

    rented a Dufour 500 Grand Large (4Cab)

    Published Sep 22, 2017

  • La bahía natural de Pollença es un sitio realmente paradisiaco para navegar. Recomendable 100% para pasar un día. Ojo a las boyas de pago de playa Fomentor. 29€ por pasar el día!!!.
    Cesar H.

    rented a Bavaria Cruiser CRUISER 39

    Published Aug 24, 2018

  • nada todo fue un problema.................................................................................................................................................................
    Juan S.

    rented a Bavaria 39 Cruiser

    Published Jul 23, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.