New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Lavrio Port

Reviews from our clients for Lavrio Port

11 reviews

  • The Ancient Greek temple of Poseidon at Cape Sounion, built during 444–440 BC is a must see and is just around the corner from where we departed, the little-known but useful port, Lavrion. A short walk down the hill from the temple is Sounion beach. Great for a late afternoon swim before an early dinner at one of the beachside tavernas. We ate at Acrogiali, which apart from the A beautiful view across the bay to the Temple also features great staff and excellent food. Lavrion port itself feels like a small Greek island and has a small Archaeological Museum and an interesting Mineralogical Museum, where the local mining heritage is shown off.
    Scott F.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 36.2

    Published Jun 8, 2019

  • Best trip we had till now! Dimitris is a wonderfull person and he knows the area and the people very good. He knows how to get the best from the trip.
    Morariu G.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 36.2

    Published Jul 25, 2018

  • It's sorounded by beaches and islands interesting destinations both for history and nnature lovers. We loved Aegina.
    Noga A.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 36.2

    Published Jul 3, 2018

  • Visitar el barrio de Plaka, el Partenon y el museo de la Acrópolis (que a pesar de que muchas piezas están en el museo británico) no dejes de ser uno de los mejores museos que he visitado
    Liliana P.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 36.2

    Published Sep 29, 2018

  • Recomendamos dejarse aconsejar por Dimitris, ya que determina la ruta de islas en funcion del tiempo.
    Eduard

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 36.2

    Published Aug 25, 2018

  • Α. Παπανδρέου 44, Chalandri 152 31, Griechenland Solo Gelato best Ice Cream ever :-)
    Σπύρος Ο.

    rented a Hanse Yachts Hanse 455

    Published Jul 30, 2018

  • En verano hace mucho calor. La comida muy barata
    MARIA

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau 38 Cruiser

    Published Oct 5, 2017

  • There is no comment for this review
    Παύλος Β.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 36.2

    Published Aug 26, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Angela

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 36.2

    Published Sep 3, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Emilie B.

    rented a Beneteau Cyclades 39.3

    Published Jul 9, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Mitch F.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 36.2

    Published Jun 14, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.