New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Kissamos

Reviews from our clients for Kissamos

19 reviews

  • Beautiful Balos and Gramvousa. Climb to fort took 15 minutes. Fabulous views from the top. Some lovely coves to swim and snorkel. Clean clear waters. Small wreck to snorkel through.
    Cheryl M.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Aug 4, 2019

  • George went above and beyond. It seemed that in any given moment when we needed something, he was right there before we even considered asking for it. Don't hesitate!
    June D.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published May 24, 2019

  • Great way to beat the crowds to Balos and Gramvousa Island. Much better than one of the crowded ferry boats. We got a personal experience with a great skipper.
    Samantha L.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Jul 19, 2019

  • Balos Bay and Gramvoussa were wonderful - this is the best way to visit Balos and Grancoussa. George was an accommodating host and we would highly recommend.
    Stefan R.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Jul 11, 2019

  • Beaches are really beautiful ! Transparent and nice water. We loved leaving different sea experience including windy weather.
    Cagnot

    rented a Jeanneau SUN ODYSSEY 42i

    Published Aug 14, 2019

  • De nombreuses plages et criques de la Crete sont magnifiques mais le nombre de touristes sur les sites est parfois énorme... et « gâche » un peu les visites. Le Lagon de Balos et l’île de Gramvousa sont des sites exceptionnels qu’on a l’impression d’avoir un peu rien que pour soi en s’offrant cette croisière à la Journée...
    Gwenn

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Aug 19, 2019

  • I went with my family to Crees on summer holidays. It is a perfect destination for summer. The Greek food is very good, is not expensive, and Elafonissi and Balos are a very good beaches. I recommend to stay Chania because is a very Mediterranean city.
    Erika

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Jul 17, 2019

  • Le lagon de balos est accessible par voiture mais avec un chemin en terre bondé de vehicules ou par bateau avec des personnes entassés qui debarquent sur de petites chaloupes. Visiter cette plage avec un bateau particulier est l idéal.
    Maire F.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Aug 10, 2018

  • Playa Elafonisi, Bahía de Balos e Isla de Gramvousa, Agios Nikolaos, Isla de Chrissi, Chania y su gran centro histórico y en la zona de Agia Marina: Cabana Mare
    Claudia C.

    rented a Jeanneau SUN ODYSSEY 42i

    Published Sep 5, 2019

  • Definitley visit Balos Lagoon and Gramvoussa Island and its crystal blue waters. It is a luxe to have an annex on the boat in order to access private beaches.
    Mehdi

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Aug 26, 2019

  • Every spot we went to was perfect! We had enough time to explore them, to snorkel and to fish! George was flexible with all our needs and wishes - amazing!
    Christina R.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Apr 21, 2019

  • Die ganze Tour mit George war einfach perfekt! Buchten, die schwer oder gar nicht ohne Boot erreichbar sind: Super :)
    Andrea R.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Sep 3, 2018

  • Magnifique journée sur ce voilier avec un skipper très gentil, un repas parfait. De superbes endroits à voir
    Yvan

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Jun 7, 2019

  • There is no comment for this review
    Jess M.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Jul 14, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Cristiano M.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Aug 25, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Pascale

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Sep 2, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Keith

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published May 30, 2019

  • There is no comment for this review
    Jérome

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Aug 29, 2019

  • There is no comment for this review
    Didier

    rented a Jeanneau SUN ODYSSEY 42i

    Published Sep 2, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.