Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

207 reviews

  • Disfrutar las calas de las playas con alguien que conozca el entorno y pasarlo bien en los diferentes chiringuitos que hay repartidos por las costas
    Víctor

    rented a Dufour Gib sea 43

    Published May 30, 2018

  • Great beaches and coves - calm waters and fantastic weather. The proximity to Formentera with some of the quieter places to visit.
    Mike K.

    rented a Dufour 43 classic

    Published Oct 23, 2018

  • Wonderful beach and spot that can be reach only by boat. One day trip to formentera takes 3 hours but it’s definitely worth it
    Federica

    rented a Ronautica Yachts Ro 265

    Published Jul 22, 2018

  • Highly recommend taking a trip to Formentera. Beautiful Beaches and sightseeing. I would suggest taking a day trip there.
    Alfredo M.

    rented a Ronautica Yachts Ro 265

    Published Sep 18, 2018

  • Formentera is a beautiful little island worth sailing to. The island has a nice beach and a few places to dine also.
    Jourdan

    rented a Centurion centurion 61

    Published Sep 3, 2018

  • The interior, Santa Gertrudis , bike trails, Circo Loco, Sa Trinxa. The interior Forest, cicadas, olive groves
    Esther R.

    rented a CHANTIER RICHARD CHASSIRON GT

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • formentera is very beuatfiul, skippers should warn of possibilty of jelly fish that leave nasty sting
    Julie

    rented a Jeanneau SUNWAY 21

    Published Jul 16, 2018

  • La Scala restaurant in old town Cala Nova beach is awesome. Sail to formantera eat at Juan y Andrea
    Anna K.

    rented a Ronautica Yachts Ro 265

    Published Jul 15, 2018

  • Visit more of the small calas as well as the bigger parts of Formentera
    Claudia

    rented a Amica Amica 44

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • Formentera. Navega Por la zona no tiene precio es una zona maravillosa y agradable. Si hay viento siempre tienes una zona donde resguardarte. Los rincones que se encuentran en la isla hacen que sientas las vacaciones comonespeciales. Yo fui para el puente de mayo y había muy poca gente. En verano supongo que será peor.
    Jose M.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 31

    Published Jun 18, 2018

  • Cala Bada - Bucht mit Musik vom "Nobelklub" aber guten Restaurants und natürlich Puerto del Espalmador, kostzet was - muss man aber gesehen haben, insbesondere in der Nebensaison - leerer Riesenstrand (doppelseitig) mit dramatischen Sonnenauf- und - -untergang
    Harald B.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 42i

    Published Oct 2, 2016

  • Altstadt mit der Burg Den Norden der Insel mit dem Schiff - am Besten rund um Ibiza segeln Formentera mit dem Schiff Ein wunderschönes Segelrevier mit vielen Buchten und auch immer wieder sicheren Häfen oder Ankerbojen.
    Walter C.

    rented a Jeanneau SO 32i

    Published Oct 27, 2017

  • Wij zijn naar Formentera gezeild en ons middageten bij chezzgerdi gehad. De kindjes konden ervoor en na het eten nog van de rotsen springen en vonden dit super. Het was een super dagje voor ons met een zeilboot. Het zeilen was natuurlijk ook zalig
    Evy D.

    rented a Dufour 43 classic

    Published Sep 4, 2018

  • Cala d'hort, cala de San Miguel para dormir es muy buena con vientos del norte, este y sur y además tienes muchos servicios (supermecado, duchas, bares). En Formentera Cala Saona es espectacular y no puedes irte sin visitar Espalmador e Illetes.
    Javier

    rented a Jeanneau sun odyssey 37

    Published Aug 20, 2018

  • Fran es un capitan genial! El barco está muy bien! Indico a todos que quieran navegar por ibiza y formentera. Fran is an amazing captain! His boat is super cool, i really recommend to everyone that wants navigate in balearían waters!
    Enrique R.

    rented a Harmony Yachts - Groupe Poncin Yachts Harmony 34

    Published Jul 5, 2018

  • Consiglio di esplorare le calette di Ibiza , la costa ed i fondali sono molto belli e d i paesaggi variegati l’isola di Formentera ha fondali e colori meravigliosi, consiglio sicuramente una notte in rada a cala Saona.
    Paolo

    rented a Jeanneau SO 389

    Published Sep 2, 2018

  • La zona genial, mejor las calas de ibiza que formentera sin embargo. Nostras dormiamos en Ibiza para salir por la noche, sin embargo esta lleno de barcos y en Formentera puedes encontrar calas mucho mas tranquilas
    Cristina

    rented a Bavaria 49 cruiser

    Published Sep 28, 2018

  • Abbiamo visitato ibiza e formentera in agosto che purtroppo è il periodo con la maggior affluenza di persone. Le calette visitate sono molto belle anche se molto affollate. Abbiamo mangiato quasi sempre in barca.
    Vera

    rented a Bavaria 38 Cruiser

    Published Aug 19, 2018

  • Ibiza is een prachtig eiland. Hoewel we er in het hoogseizoen waren viel het ons mee met de drukte. We hebben mooie baaitjes bezocht en genoten van de natuur. Een boottrip met Carlos en zijn vader is een aanrader!
    B V.

    rented a Centurion centurion 61

    Published Aug 16, 2018

  • Pasamos un día estupendo. Alejandro nos ayudó en todo momento. Todas las dudas que teníamos antes de embarcar nos la resolvió. En el barco estuvo siempre a nuestra disposición. Repetiremos seguro. Gracias
    Mirian

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis Clipper 311

    Published Jun 30, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.