New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

247 reviews

  • We were based on Formentara but the Captain sailed from Ibiza to collect us. The days sailing was fantastic, we sailed the west coast of the Formentara, snorkelled and visited a beautiful beach at the north of the island
    Rebecca B.

    rented a Dufour 43 classic

    Published Jun 4, 2019

  • i absolute loved it, our captain Sam was just great. He was very welcoming and gave us space to just hang out. Everyone on the group enjoyed themselves. We were able to make the boat ours. Hopefully we can come again. !!
    Ana

    rented a Fortuna F 9

    Published Mar 17, 2019

  • Recommend to hire a boat (sailing) and go down to Formentera to dive in the sea. Would also recommend Bambuddha as a restaurant to try out - great vibes!
    Toby R.

    rented a Centurion centurion 61

    Published Jun 25, 2019

  • Going to formentera in a sail boat. Have a nice relaxed full day sailing and stopping there. Visit the beach. And chill on the boat too..
    Petra H.

    rented a Fortuna F 9

    Published Jun 21, 2019

  • Great beaches and coves - calm waters and fantastic weather. The proximity to Formentera with some of the quieter places to visit.
    Mike K.

    rented a Dufour 43 classic

    Published Oct 23, 2018

  • Wonderful beach and spot that can be reach only by boat. One day trip to formentera takes 3 hours but it’s definitely worth it
    Federica

    rented a Ronautica Yachts Ro 265

    Published Jul 22, 2018

  • Highly recommend taking a trip to Formentera. Beautiful Beaches and sightseeing. I would suggest taking a day trip there.
    Alfredo M.

    rented a Ronautica Yachts Ro 265

    Published Sep 18, 2018

  • Formentera is a beautiful little island worth sailing to. The island has a nice beach and a few places to dine also.
    Jourdan

    rented a Centurion centurion 61

    Published Sep 3, 2018

  • Lunch in Formentera, sunset at Cafe Mambo, dinner at Tapas in San Antonio - best deep fried brie and tapas bits
    Sam H.

    rented a Dufour 43 classic

    Published Jun 11, 2019

  • The interior, Santa Gertrudis , bike trails, Circo Loco, Sa Trinxa. The interior Forest, cicadas, olive groves
    Esther R.

    rented a CHANTIER RICHARD CHASSIRON GT

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • formentera is very beuatfiul, skippers should warn of possibilty of jelly fish that leave nasty sting
    Julie

    rented a Jeanneau SUNWAY 21

    Published Jul 16, 2018

  • La Scala restaurant in old town Cala Nova beach is awesome. Sail to formantera eat at Juan y Andrea
    Anna K.

    rented a Ronautica Yachts Ro 265

    Published Jul 15, 2018

  • Visit more of the small calas as well as the bigger parts of Formentera
    Claudia

    rented a Amica Amica 44

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • Amazing beaches at Formentera, we loved the whole trip!
    Shannon

    rented a Jeanneau 28.1

    Published May 24, 2019

  • Disfrutar las calas de las playas con alguien que conozca el entorno y pasarlo bien en los diferentes chiringuitos que hay repartidos por las costas
    Víctor

    rented a Dufour Gib sea 43

    Published May 30, 2018

  • Mejor época junio poca gente y clima fantástico Nos quedamos en el Hotel Nobu, maravilloso La isla es preciosa y la gente muy amable Lo peor fue que compramos tickets para una fiesta de David Guetta y estuvimos esperando y no apareció, quizás lo hizo tres horas después de que debiera empezar. No vuelvo a ninguna fiesta porque me pareció un engaño, recomiendo visitar calas y no ir a fiestas en las que haya que comprar tickets. El resto todo genial
    Ana G.

    rented a Bavaria 40

    Published Jun 10, 2019

  • Formentera. Navega Por la zona no tiene precio es una zona maravillosa y agradable. Si hay viento siempre tienes una zona donde resguardarte. Los rincones que se encuentran en la isla hacen que sientas las vacaciones comonespeciales. Yo fui para el puente de mayo y había muy poca gente. En verano supongo que será peor.
    Jose M.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 31

    Published Jun 18, 2018

  • Cala Bada - Bucht mit Musik vom "Nobelklub" aber guten Restaurants und natürlich Puerto del Espalmador, kostzet was - muss man aber gesehen haben, insbesondere in der Nebensaison - leerer Riesenstrand (doppelseitig) mit dramatischen Sonnenauf- und - -untergang
    Harald B.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 42i

    Published Oct 2, 2016

  • Altstadt mit der Burg Den Norden der Insel mit dem Schiff - am Besten rund um Ibiza segeln Formentera mit dem Schiff Ein wunderschönes Segelrevier mit vielen Buchten und auch immer wieder sicheren Häfen oder Ankerbojen.
    Walter C.

    rented a Jeanneau SO 32i

    Published Oct 27, 2017

  • Wij zijn naar Formentera gezeild en ons middageten bij chezzgerdi gehad. De kindjes konden ervoor en na het eten nog van de rotsen springen en vonden dit super. Het was een super dagje voor ons met een zeilboot. Het zeilen was natuurlijk ook zalig
    Evy D.

    rented a Dufour 43 classic

    Published Sep 4, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.