New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from other clients

Reviews from other clients

25470 reviews

  • Amazing clear water! Boat ran slowly but that was to be expected without a licence. Everything you need to explore the amazing coast line both north and south of the bay.
    Will S.

    rented a Bayliner Element

    Published Oct 11, 2019

  • Try restaurant Galini for seafood. It is tucked away from the commercial areas (near Monilithos) and the food is fabulous. Also a must do is to sail around the island.
    Subhra C.

    rented a BRUNO ABBATE BRUNO ABATTE PRIMATIST G37

    Published Jun 25, 2019

  • Mallorca has so many beautiful beaches and coves to explore by boat, making it perfect for even inexperienced sailors. We love the coastline from Santa Ponsa to Andratx.
    Claire B.

    rented a Grand Inflatable boats G500

    Published Jun 11, 2019

  • Our skipper Paul helped us explore some of the beautiful islands, beaches and seas close to Athens. We also loved exploring beautiful historic Athens. A perfect trip!
    Erin G.

    rented a Ferretti 53 Flybridge

    Published Jun 25, 2019

  • Eric was a great guide, really friendly and funny. The coast is amazing and the water was great, i would definitely recommend for small group of friends or families.
    Sherif

    rented a Custom Ukelele

    Published Sep 20, 2019

  • Swimming in the blue lagoon was gorgeous, as well as some other hidden gem beaches. Also enjoyed a great meal at a cute restaurant right on the water in a small town.
    Michael L.

    rented a Janneau Merry Fisher 795

    Published Aug 31, 2019

  • George went above and beyond. It seemed that in any given moment when we needed something, he was right there before we even considered asking for it. Don't hesitate!
    June D.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published May 24, 2019

  • Great beaches, calm sea, not really crowded, good restaurants along the way.
    Marko

    rented a Bavaria 50

    Published Jul 13, 2019

  • Exumas es un sitio maravilloso. Toda la naturaleza es posible de sentir en todo su esplendor - Warderick Wells Caby, sin dudas el sitio más bello que pudimos visitar
    Gabriel G.

    rented a Lagoon Power Catamaran Lagoon 40 Power Catamaran

    Published May 27, 2019

  • Since there is enough wind and great hospitality around, there is not much to say just pack your stuff and get ready for a great adventure and a marvelous experience.
    Pedro J.

    rented a Oceanis 46.1 (4Cab)

    Published Aug 10, 2019

  • Fantastic scenery. Go early to avoid crowd. Anchor in secluded bays afternoon. Normal wind in the afternoon, and should find best anchor place before rest of crowd.
    Nils L.

    rented a Nuova Jolly Marine Nuova Jolly King 650

    Published Jul 15, 2019

  • Family and friends and anchor up for lunch enough room for your own picnic.as a whole great day snorkelling and diving of the boat fhdfor very easy to use as well
    Steven E.

    rented a Bayliner F1 160 Element + 15hp

    Published Aug 9, 2019

  • Sailing round the island Cala Bassa Watching sunset on your own boat Coastal walk up past cafe mambo Cliff jumping site Getting a tattoo of the memories Bambuddha
    Daniella

    rented a RM Remus 450 open

    Published Sep 30, 2019

  • Great service from captain to owners. Beautiful boat and great experience. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in a boat ride to see some beautiful beaches.
    Adam L.

    rented a Bavaria 29 sport DC

    Published Aug 19, 2019

  • The boat house restaurant is a nice place for some food and drinks pre voyage. Palma old town is beautiful it has loads of cool furniture shops and little cafes.
    Daniela

    rented a Custom 1

    Published Jul 21, 2019

  • Rent a boat and enjoy the beautiful waters. Also Olí restaurant was amazing for drinks and food! We stayed in B-Llobet apartments and it was a great experience!
    Karina E.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 331

    Published Oct 26, 2019

  • I' ve like the sunset in Split in a very fun bar. I've like the beach near the Marina in a island close to Hvar. The fair in the port at Split and the old palace
    Bila A.

    rented a Elan 431 luxury edition

    Published May 29, 2019

  • The northern part of the island is way more beautiful for sailing in my opinion, but the southern part is also very nice. Very beautiful island all the way around
    Aleksandr

    rented a Astondoa Yachts 68

    Published Sep 10, 2019

  • Great weather, small coves to visit, sheltered bays, selection of restaurants Water temperature is fine and at this time of year not too many boats on the water
    Leslie

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Sep 18, 2019

  • This is our second time visiting Sardinia in the summer and for us June, July & August are best for swimming and doing really nothing but enjoying the long days.
    Blake M.

    rented a CAP CAP CAMARAT 755 WA

    Published Jul 8, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.