New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from other clients

Reviews from other clients

25470 reviews

  • All my friends loved the experience with Ivan's boat. Check-in was smooth and his reponse couldn't be faster. I will definitely look for him If I come back in Barcelona (or Girona) by any chance.
    Gyuhyeong C.

    rented a Baltic Yachts Remus 450

    Published Jun 3, 2019

  • We sailed the area between Port Crouesty and L'Herbaudière. Croisic was especially picturesque, but be sure to watch the tides and be in a boat that dries out elegantly if you plan on staying!
    Jason D.

    rented a GARCIA 45 Exploration

    Published Oct 1, 2019

  • We rented a villa in Agerola in Eearly July 2019. We took the citu bus to Amalfi for only 2 euros per person. We recommend visiting Amalfi, the coast by sea and eating limoncello flavored gelato.
    Thierry V.

    rented a Terminal Boat free line 22

    Published Jul 2, 2019

  • We rented an amazing boat with this company and enjoyed the beautiful views Barcelona had to offer!! The pricing was cheap for all the time you get on the boat. The best experience ever for me!
    Claudia T.

    rented a Corsiva 500 Tender

    Published Jul 9, 2019

  • Formentera, we went to el pirates. The food was great but on the pricier side. I wouldn’t recommend recommend it to someone thats on a budget. But sailing around the island is more than enough
    Serina E.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 331

    Published Sep 10, 2019

  • Great experience from start to finish.
    Scott P.

    rented a Gib Sea 362

    Published Jul 4, 2019

  • My recommendation is to plan your trip with no more than 3 hours per day sailing on average so you have the time to enjoy all round activities. I think in my trip this time I did too many miles.
    Costas D.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45.2

    Published Jul 23, 2019

  • It's jut great to see Mallorca from the water. There are some fabulous villas on the clifftops and some pretty coves. You also get to see the big yachts venturing into and out of the harbour.
    Camilla W.

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Jul 8, 2019

  • He was the most incredible host. Miguel was incredible! The boat was immaculate and I wish I had more time on the vessel. This was also my first time using the website and it was very smooth.
    William C.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 430

    Published Oct 8, 2019

  • Minorca viewed from sea is a beautiful island,rugged cliffs and secluded white beaches . I noticed there was a lot of walker's doing some of the walking routes if you like this sort of thing .
    Jacqueline B.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 715 WA

    Published May 30, 2019

  • Gianni and his crew were so kind, accommodating and wonderful hosts! Gianni took us to the best stops along the Amafli Coast. The day with Gianni on the boast was the best part of our trip!
    Mandy T.

    rented a Jeanneau Prestige 46 Fly Bridge

    Published May 26, 2019

  • It was the highlight of my Cancun trip. The fishing was fun, visited the north beach, beautiful. Finished the day with a trip to Isla Mujeres for local shopping and food. It was a great day,
    Sheila

    rented a Sea Ray Sundancer 410 Express

    Published Feb 20, 2020

  • There is a cove under the lighthouse as you come out of the port in Altea. If the weather is a bit windy it is very well protected and a good place to settle for a while and enjoy the sun.
    Alan C.

    rented a Quicksilver Quicksilver 505 open

    Published Mar 9, 2020

  • Starting in Amalfi, we were able to reach Positano comfortably in around half an hour. This was beautiful as there were many mooring spots available on the way which were free and quiet.
    Chris

    rented a Terminal Boat free line 22

    Published Aug 10, 2019

  • Definetly recomend a visit to Platja des Jondal, sail to formentera and explore the beautifull beaches there, or for smething closer to the port but quite nice visit Playa Sol D'en Serra.
    Rui F.

    rented a Invictus Yacht 240 CX

    Published Aug 21, 2019

  • We got the Krilo ferry from Split at 0740 which arrived at 0840. We were told to meet outside Hotel Adrianna which was easy to find. Plenty of islands within easy reach of Hvar by boat.
    David

    rented a Maestral 650

    Published Sep 23, 2019

  • Wir waren als Paar hier und werden sicher nochmals herkommen! Die Leute sind sehr Freundlich. Man fühlt sich als Europäer sicher. Der Verkehr ist sehr Chaotisch (angsteinflößend).
    Christian W.

    rented a 2008 CONTENDER 28

    Published Aug 28, 2019

  • We liked the small islands on remote places. Also Staniel Cay and Allans Cay were two really good places with good restaurants and happy people. Allans Cay marina has the best store.
    Sergio L.

    rented a Lagoon Catamaran Lagoon 42

    Published Apr 21, 2019

  • Visit Formentera and have lunch at ‘ Chez Gerdy’. Visit Amante Beach and have lunch there. Go to the old Ibiza town, go shopping and do not forget Hï, O-beach, Hardrock Cafe, ...
    Wendy

    rented a Formula 33ss

    Published Jun 8, 2019

  • Sailing around Cap Formentor from Port of Pollensa, and stop in hidden bays on the way. Take care of winds if you stop and anchor in bays on the northern side of Mallorca / Formentor.
    Nick

    rented a Bavaria 37 CRUISER

    Published Oct 7, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.