New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from other clients

Reviews from other clients

25769 reviews

  • Fantastic scenery. Go early to avoid crowd. Anchor in secluded bays afternoon. Normal wind in the afternoon, and should find best anchor place before rest of crowd.
    Nils L.

    rented a Nuova Jolly Marine Nuova Jolly King 650

    Published Jul 15, 2019

  • Family and friends and anchor up for lunch enough room for your own picnic.as a whole great day snorkelling and diving of the boat fhdfor very easy to use as well
    Steven E.

    rented a Bayliner F1 160 Element + 15hp

    Published Aug 9, 2019

  • Sailing round the island Cala Bassa Watching sunset on your own boat Coastal walk up past cafe mambo Cliff jumping site Getting a tattoo of the memories Bambuddha
    Daniella

    rented a RM Remus 450 open

    Published Sep 30, 2019

  • Great service from captain to owners. Beautiful boat and great experience. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in a boat ride to see some beautiful beaches.
    Adam L.

    rented a Bavaria 29 sport DC

    Published Aug 19, 2019

  • The boat house restaurant is a nice place for some food and drinks pre voyage. Palma old town is beautiful it has loads of cool furniture shops and little cafes.
    Daniela

    rented a Custom 1

    Published Jul 21, 2019

  • Rent a boat and enjoy the beautiful waters. Also Olí restaurant was amazing for drinks and food! We stayed in B-Llobet apartments and it was a great experience!
    Karina E.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 331

    Published Oct 26, 2019

  • The northern part of the island is way more beautiful for sailing in my opinion, but the southern part is also very nice. Very beautiful island all the way around
    Aleksandr

    rented a Astondoa Yachts 68

    Published Sep 10, 2019

  • Great weather, small coves to visit, sheltered bays, selection of restaurants Water temperature is fine and at this time of year not too many boats on the water
    Leslie

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Sep 18, 2019

  • Great way to beat the crowds to Balos and Gramvousa Island. Much better than one of the crowded ferry boats. We got a personal experience with a great skipper.
    Samantha L.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Jul 19, 2019

  • Puerto de Mogán for great food, lovely people and a nice clean beach although it’s quite busy at weekends. Michelin star restaurant in Cordial Playa hotel.
    Polly

    rented a Fairlane Boats Phathom 38

    Published Aug 15, 2019

  • We were staying in Nidri and commenced our charter out of Nidri which was very accommodating of Vasilis. Wonderful communication which we greatly appreciated.
    Aimee

    rented a ecomariner ecomariner

    Published Aug 28, 2019

  • Balos Bay and Gramvoussa were wonderful - this is the best way to visit Balos and Grancoussa. George was an accommodating host and we would highly recommend.
    Stefan R.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Jul 11, 2019

  • Absolutely best day. Gabrielle was the best captain we ever had. Such a great time. We saw dolphins. We did the 11-3 trip and it was really was the best day .
    Charlotte H.

    rented a Sea Ray 440 sport

    Published Sep 29, 2019

  • Probably the most beautiful coastline in Italia - if not in the whole world. Multiple choices for anchoring in the front of the beachfront villages/ towns.
    Karri L.

    rented a Airon Marine Master 25

    Published Oct 17, 2019

  • Lots of nice bays to stop in. Easy to navigate waters and some good places to stop for lunch. Great to tie up on the southern peninsula to swim in the cave.
    Nathaniel R.

    rented a Kardis FOX 5.70

    Published Sep 19, 2019

  • The area around Athens is just amazing, blue water, excellent winds, nice harbors and still very very affordable to sail around. A must visit area really!
    Jeroen M.

    rented a Bavaria Bavaria Exclusive

    Published Aug 7, 2019

  • It was a great day and Mario was the best Skipper. The customized agenda was perfect. We went to the Blue lagoon and around Solta to many hidden beaches
    Carolyn T.

    rented a Quicksilver 675 Open

    Published Jul 16, 2019

  • The boat cruise, the beaches, the great food and people all make Rio a great city. We even did a Favela tour.
    Kyle P.

    rented a Custom Project by owner

    Published Jan 26, 2020

  • Going round Cap Ferat and dropping into bays for swimming is very easy sailing and mooring. Beach anchorage on sandy bottoms with very little current.
    Timothy F.

    rented a Sessa Marine Dorado 32

    Published Aug 9, 2019

  • beautiful blue sea almost like in the Caribbean , many very good restaurants if you don't feel like cooking on board anymore and an amazing sailing area
    Marc S.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 41.1

    Published Aug 26, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.