New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from other clients

Reviews from other clients

25769 reviews

  • Crete is a very beautiful and charismatic island, full of culture, wonderful food and beaches. The landscape and the water cannot not be surpassed anywhere else in the world. The people are very hospitable.
    Eleni

    rented a Alfa Yachts / Greece 51

    Published Sep 2, 2019

  • We had a great day on the boat. Skipper Susan was great. We had 6 people on board, we saw the coast of Barcelona. They had a cool box which we bought ice and filled with drinks. Fab day worth the money.
    Marina R.

    rented a Quicksilver QUICKSILVER ACTIV 675 OPEN 150cv

    Published Sep 30, 2019

  • We had a great day out on the boat. The skipper told us it was too rough to go to Formentera. However we still had an excellent day going round the island stopping for swims and an excellent beach bar.
    Matthew H.

    rented a Ranieri voyager 19

    Published Sep 16, 2019

  • Taormina and the beaches around it, the Resturant’s, the gelato cafes, shops on Corso Umberto, Mount Etna, Noto and Ortigia. Also liked the beach club Tao and the hotel VOI Grand Palace Mazzaro Hotel
    Najla

    rented a Cranchi Yachts ZAFFIRO 34

    Published Aug 21, 2019

  • we went in Mid February - weather was incredible. Lorenzillos restaurant in the marina town (Cabo San Lucas) was also delicious. On the pricier side (12 CAD equiv. for a drink) but absolutely delectible.
    Angelina

    rented a Custom made 35

    Published Mar 1, 2020

  • Beautiful port towns, great food, atmosphere. The area of Badalona, where the boat is parked, has a very nice beach and nice seaside restaurants. Very low key compared to the city of Barcelona itself.
    Laura D.

    rented a Ro 400

    Published Oct 3, 2019

  • The beautiful water, the amazing scenery and the food! Apulia is wonderful! Anywhere by the sea is worth visiting. The history is rich and the food is delicious. We enjoyed all of our Apulia adventures.
    Amy L.

    rented a Fiart GENIUS 40

    Published Jul 23, 2019

  • Everything was perfect and we are super happy of having the trip with Fina and Paco on the boat. It was a bit windy, so there were waves, but it didn't stop us from having fun and good time. Thank you!
    Dmitry

    rented a Atlantis Gobbi Atlantis 315 SC EVO

    Published Aug 5, 2019

  • Great wind (~20 knots) Great temperature in July (~30 C) Great bays and marinas to anchor Great marina in Marmaris, comfortable, with pool and services including supermarket with delivery to the boat
    Pablo C.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau 36

    Published Jul 7, 2019

  • Left Port Olimpic and headed north towards Badalona, nice views of the city and coast. The Sagrada Familia church was crowded but worth the visit, amazing work of art. The city is great for walking.
    Joseph

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 41.1

    Published Sep 30, 2019

  • My favorite experiences on Tenerife were: Sailing with Peter, and Sunset and stargazing on Teide. We also enjoyed drinking Barrocita's very unique to Tenerife
    Alex R.

    rented a Lagoon 450F

    Published Jan 26, 2020

  • Bogatella beach was very beautiful and clean. We stayed in the center of things on la Rambla which was beautiful but very touristic and somewhat chaotic. The boat experience was our absolute favorite.
    Simone W.

    rented a Beneteau OCEANIS 400

    Published Aug 27, 2019

  • Great diving and snorkelling, Remote places yet ability to call into Hamilton Island for some resort time when needed. If you pay to moor in the marina, you can use the resort pool and facilites.
    Mel P.

    rented a Seawind 1000

    Published Sep 24, 2019

  • Go to Mone. It’s such a tranquil place with clear blue waters. You may be better off going to one island and visiting places close by to save petrol cost. Try Poros and go across to Peloponnese.
    Ayuli J.

    rented a Riviera 48 Flybridge

    Published Feb 28, 2020

  • We sailed the area between Port Crouesty and L'Herbaudière. Croisic was especially picturesque, but be sure to watch the tides and be in a boat that dries out elegantly if you plan on staying!
    Jason D.

    rented a GARCIA 45 Exploration

    Published Oct 1, 2019

  • We rented an amazing boat with this company and enjoyed the beautiful views Barcelona had to offer!! The pricing was cheap for all the time you get on the boat. The best experience ever for me!
    Claudia T.

    rented a Corsiva 500 Tender

    Published Jul 9, 2019

  • Formentera, we went to el pirates. The food was great but on the pricier side. I wouldn’t recommend recommend it to someone thats on a budget. But sailing around the island is more than enough
    Serina E.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 331

    Published Sep 10, 2019

  • My recommendation is to plan your trip with no more than 3 hours per day sailing on average so you have the time to enjoy all round activities. I think in my trip this time I did too many miles.
    Costas D.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45.2

    Published Jul 23, 2019

  • It's jut great to see Mallorca from the water. There are some fabulous villas on the clifftops and some pretty coves. You also get to see the big yachts venturing into and out of the harbour.
    Camilla W.

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Jul 8, 2019

  • He was the most incredible host. Miguel was incredible! The boat was immaculate and I wish I had more time on the vessel. This was also my first time using the website and it was very smooth.
    William C.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 430

    Published Oct 8, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.