New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from other clients

Reviews from other clients

25312 reviews

  • George was the best he is the captain and part owner. If you want a crazy time he is down, if you want to have a good conversation he is also down. Came on my honey moon. He was there to greet us perfect English, the boat was clean and he got everything ready for us, the boat is very well maintained as well. We started our ride and it was so wavy but doable. He came and gave us the option to go back if we want and come back another day so we can enjoy it. Can’t describe how much that was appreciated being in our honey moon. If you want to make sure you have a good time with the best service and one hell of a boat then this is the place! Thanks again had a great time!!
    Talal

    rented a Sealine f34

    Published Jun 10, 2019

  • The Ancient Greek temple of Poseidon at Cape Sounion, built during 444–440 BC is a must see and is just around the corner from where we departed, the little-known but useful port, Lavrion. A short walk down the hill from the temple is Sounion beach. Great for a late afternoon swim before an early dinner at one of the beachside tavernas. We ate at Acrogiali, which apart from the A beautiful view across the bay to the Temple also features great staff and excellent food. Lavrion port itself feels like a small Greek island and has a small Archaeological Museum and an interesting Mineralogical Museum, where the local mining heritage is shown off.
    Scott F.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 36.2

    Published Jun 8, 2019

  • Skipper Teo and hostess Maria were extremely knowledgeable both in terms of ports and in terms of where to have memorable dinners. If you head to Aegina, go to Skotadis on the port front, and if you go to Poros please eat at Apageio, again on the port front. In terms of the best season to sail, summer is the most typical, but we had time end of March and we were lucky both with the weather and the winds. The rest you should let the skipper plan: he knows these islands like the back of his hand!
    Zetta Z.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Kiss 47

    Published Mar 30, 2019

  • It is super nice that you are always protected from waves... its really easy to move to a protected area to enjoy calm waters all the time. you can anchor super close from shore and its really nice because its full of trees :) anchorage is really nice as well as you have plenty of places with sandy areas!! no rocks or seawedes. The weather was perfect even sailing in October we were around 26 degrees during day and 22 at night. water temperature around 25 degrees.
    Roger

    rented a Custom Built Ketch

    Published Oct 22, 2019

  • Athens is a very quaint and old charm city, charting a boat is highly recommend as we'll a single the hop on and off buses that takes you all over Athens and beach suburbs. The many choice of yummy Greek style tavernas is just gastronomical in every way, endless cafes and bars. Visiting the Acropolis and nearby sites is amazing as well as the new museum, visit the Vouliagmeni Lake is so beautiful and relaxing.
    Theo V.

    rented a Beneteau Antares 980

    Published Jul 5, 2019

  • Take some time to sail all the islands, but focus on Norman Island (great snorkelling and happy hour), Cooper Island (just stylish), the baths on Virgin Gorda (great restaurant at the top of the hill), Leverick Bay (perfect provisioning & water stop), Anagada (Neptune’s Treasure - bakery and The Lobster Trap are a must), Scrub Island and White Bay on Jost Van Dyke.
    Nancy E.

    rented a Lagoon-Bénéteau Lagoon 450 F - 4 + 2 cab.

    Published May 5, 2019

  • The route from Palma bay along the coast south west down to St. Elm with at least four stops to explore and have a relaxed swim in the ocean blue waters, diving , to see a lot of fish is just beautiful. End up at the nice St.Elm , drop the anchor , be picked up by a small rib to the nice restaurant on the south end of Mallorca is very nice!
    Jon K.

    rented a BAT 996 OPEN

    Published Jul 7, 2019

  • We went by boat to have lunch in Juan y Andrea. It’s a nice beach in formentera (you can have lunch there). The place looks very casual but apparently it’s the best place to have lunch by the beach in Formentera. After trying it, I can truly say that it was an amazing lunch experience, on the expensive side a bit but mouth-watering food.
    Rana T.

    rented a Benetau Yachts Gran turismo 40

    Published Aug 24, 2019

  • Beautiful location with crystal clear waters and loads of secluded spots to spend an easy day with little wind. Perfect for scuba diving, paddle surfing and kayaking. We sailed this area during October and sailing was always a pleasure because the sea was so calm! (even for those of us who tend to get a little seasick, it was perfect!)
    Caterina

    rented a trawler 20

    Published Oct 22, 2019

  • Port De Pollenca is easily navigable, although care should be taken as depths away from moorings are not much more than 2.5m. Tide effect in almost negligible. Once you are out of the bay there are excellent views of the Mallorca coast, and is an excellent place for the more adventurous to tour the other islands.
    Greg

    rented a Bavaria 37 CRUISER

    Published Sep 21, 2019

  • The Ligurian coast was quite easy to navigate to my surprise. Tracks from the garmin also helped. Pulled into Vernazza for lunch and some shopping. Purchased some rare local wines and olive oil. On the way back to port we also stopped into PortoVenre. That was a great visit and would highly recommend.
    Jeanpaul B.

    rented a Custom MAR.CO 23

    Published Jun 29, 2019

  • It depends on preference. We like most of the south and west coast of Majorca. There are plenty of lovely Marinas you just need to do plenty of research of the island. We love being able to nip in and out of Palma and great to see it from the boat this time. Port Soller is definitely worth a visit.
    Kate W.

    rented a Sea Ray 260

    Published Jul 10, 2019

  • Menorca has a lot of pristine beaches in easy reach of the harbour ranging from 10 minutes to an hour you can get to one of many, with no other people on it as the only way there is by boat. It is the best way to see unspoilt beaches and the un developed coastline thanks to the UNESCO protection
    Christian

    rented a Jeanneau cap camarat 5.5

    Published Jun 13, 2019

  • Definitely rent a boat to do the island beaches. It is very difficult to drive on the island and taxi’s are not easy to come by unless your hotel sets them up. Boats can take you to private remote beaches where you don’t have 2,000 chairs piled together and music booming in the background!
    Nancy C.

    rented a Primatist by Bruno Abbate G41

    Published Jul 10, 2019

  • Sardinia is literally a heaven in Europe! It really doesn’t feel that I am just 2 hours flying distance from home (Netherlands). It has great beaches as well as wonderful views in nearly everyone corner of the island. I will come back to this place like for uncountable more times ;)
    Zafer A.

    rented a Saver 5,50 Open

    Published Sep 3, 2019

  • Exploring the Amalfi coast was very easy with this boat and despite the fact that without a license one cannot have a motor larger than 40hp, the speed is plenty to cruise the entire coast and back in one day. Visiting Capri and the Li Galle Islands was great!
    Mario R.

    rented a Capelli Capelli 19

    Published Jun 21, 2019

  • Calm seas and lots of great views without too many other boats pottering about - we went in September but not so sure how busy the months of July/ August are? Easy to find your berth Not too many other large ships, cruise liners that you need to worry about
    Colin H.

    rented a Salmeri Syros 190

    Published Sep 19, 2019

  • Very nice spots, rocks, restaurants and whole areas to discover with family and friends. Always depending on the weather conditions you can find protected areas when scirocco or Mistral wind comes. Split is a very important and strategic Luka. All the best
    Juan

    rented a Marlin 790 Pro Dynamic

    Published Jun 9, 2019

  • You can visit a lot of Great Beaches, jump off in the beautiful mediterranean sea. Also visit a nice Village in St Elm and have lunch in a great restaurant called Es Raor. You can Sail all around the coast and see beautiful houses and historic points.
    Mireille D.

    rented a Zodiac N-ZO 760

    Published Jun 18, 2019

  • We were a family of 10 on the catamaran for the day. We had various ages and everyone was comfortable and enjoyed the day. We stopped at 2 swimming spots and otherwise just boated around enjoying the scenery and looking at mega yachts on the water!
    Rachael S.

    rented a Fontaine Pajot ENJOY MADIBA

    Published Aug 5, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.