Reviews from other clients

Reviews from other clients

36089 reviews

  • Our group of friends enjoy vacation visiting different Greek islands each year. Till now we visited 10 between Dodecanese and Cyclades Islands, and we must say Paros and Antiparos are two of the best Cyclades islands we visited till now for the beauty of beaches, accessibility to them, and clearness of sea water. Paros is one of the most developed and turistic islands we visited till now , Antiparos is more savage than Paros but you can “ kill two birds with one stone” since the two islands are really close one to each other ( the ferry crossing takes 7 minutes ride ). Paros is more suitable for young people and families , Antiparos for young people and people who likes quiet and wild vacation. Nevertheless , they’re both wonderful islands. Good typical taverns and restaurants are located in both islands such us typical cafe’ and bars.
    Daniela R.

    rented a Assos 450 XL

    Published Sep 8, 2020

  • We rented from Cambrils Port. We live close-by and we highly recommend visiting the area. We rented a boat last year and headed up past the beaches of Vilafortuny, Salou, Cala Crancs to La Pineda and back. This time we set out down the coast past La Llosa, Mont Roig, Miami Beach, Hospitalet to Cova del Llop Mari and back. Both directions from Cambrils are great to explore- and there is a variety of restaurants, bars, cafes and shops around the Port area.
    Jamie C.

    rented a Benetau antares 7 ob

    Published Jul 27, 2020

  • This is a stunning coastline and the wind is fairly predictable during the summer months. It tends to be calm in the morning and pick up in the afternoon. Recommend getting into Port at a reasonable time (mid afternoon) to get a space. This is sometimes frustrating as this can be the best waking time. Plenty of beautiful and calm coves to stay at anchor which we love.
    Sarah C.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau Cruiser 41

    Published Sep 2, 2020

  • We absolutley loved our 5 day trip with christos, he is a very kind a good sailor and knows the area very well. He let my husband sail and tought him a lot, and also for the rest of the group he was very caring and friendly, just like a friend. The boat is beautiful inside and outside, we felt cosy on it. Incredible beaches, bays and caves, every day new highlights! Best tour ever
    Anna-Tina

    rented a Gib Sea 362

    Published Jul 23, 2020

  • Take Athens Poseidon as hotel for short stays. Has a pool and skybar. Good breakfast. ALL seas is on pire 8. I didnt know so I was at pire 1 which is competely other side of Marina. It is far walking if you do decide to buy the food and beverage yourself. We used the carrage from super market to breng all our stuff to boot.
    Bob H.

    rented a Beneteau Cyclades 39.3 (3Cab)

    Published Jul 25, 2020

  • Highly recommended. Nice to see Ibiza from the sea. The coast is beautiful and the water is chrystal clear like a swimmingpool. You can bring bags of ice with you to keep your own drinks cool. There is also a bluetooth music station so you can play your own music. The owners David and Rebecca are very kind and helpful.
    Wim B.

    rented a Α Open 500 Classic

    Published Jul 27, 2020

  • Mallorca is a great place to stay especially in June and September where is less crowded. Nice beaches and nice places to stay and to eat and to party. is also nice with kids to visit and enjoy beaches. as it is an island, also very nice for sailing and then Paco is the right person to contact.
    Mickael T.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45

    Published Jul 12, 2020

  • Split, Hvar and Vis are beautiful cities with amazing architecture. To eat there are all range of possibilities but too many very turistic. In Hvar we loved Fig and in Vis the restaurant Lola. The area is full of small bays to spend the day and night with turquoise waters. The blue lagoon was the one we liked the most.
    Agustina B.

    rented a Lagoon 380 (2015)

    Published Sep 11, 2020

  • Everything was amazing! Choice of skipper, boat, area! Boat is new and in great condition. Beaches around Zadar (mostly) on islands are incredible. We did a 160km tour in two days visiting most amazing sights in the area. Food is delicious as well! Highly recommended!
    Tin P.

    rented a Focus Motor Yachts Focus 23

    Published Sep 14, 2020

  • Needless to say Athens is a great place to start to go explore great places. Luckily, the owners of the boat rightfully advised us to start by exploring beautiful Argo-Saronic islands and Peloponnese first while waiting for the too strong winds in the Cyclades to decrease... We're glad we did listen!
    Eric K.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 36.2

    Published Oct 6, 2020

  • Barcelona has many ports around with a very wide choice of boats for sailing. North from Barcelona is pretty boring to see - small modern towns with hotels and wide beaches; South is much more picturesque with small coves to enjoy swimming in, ancient castles and beautiful villas to look at, etc.
    Svetlana L.

    rented a Cheoy Lee 41 CL

    Published Aug 6, 2020

  • The aeolean islands by luxury boat with Fabio, the dives in the crystal blue waters, the food at La Vella on Lipari (nice typical starters, salad, pasta with fresh tuna, great coffee), the big a nice ice creams, the caves, the wine, ...
    Nathalie G.

    rented a Alpa 52

    Published Sep 22, 2020

  • I will highly recommend renting a boat (Miguel’s boat is an excellent choice), going to formentor, faro de formentor, Muro’s, the cathedral, not missing any sunset and just having fun. Beautiful island with many things to enjoy.
    Maria V.

    rented a Llaut clásico Clamor

    Published Aug 25, 2020

  • Great restaurants and beaches. Mostly calm water sometime rough wind 25kn. recommend a sail to small village Trstenik with excellent restaurant Vitaceae and friendly owner and crew. Do not recommend restaurant Joseph at Polace (Mljet Iskand) very expensive and not too good.
    Arik G.

    rented a Lagoon 450 Fly

    Published Sep 5, 2020

  • There is a very nice bay at the Eastern side of the island nearby the Radio Masts (if there is not to much wind). Don‘t miss the small restaurant at the beach underneath (close to) the old town. Very good breakfast and Burgers ...
    Pekka H.

    rented a BARRACUDA 545

    Published Jul 25, 2020

  • Go to the Blue Lagoon which makes you feel like in the Caribean Sea. Drive to Milna for a beautiful, old seaport. There is also in another bay a small wreckage which can be easily visited for both diving or snorkeling.
    Julian H.

    rented a Quicksilver 455 Open

    Published Jul 3, 2020

  • Visit the bays directly north of Palamos and visit Toassa del Mar spending the night there. More interesting locations are around. A great area to visit for a week or more if you cover more miles.
    Harry V.

    rented a Fountaine Pajot Lucia 40

    Published Jul 16, 2020

  • Very nice archipelago of islands, lots of mooring places. Worth to go within the island,and only on the deep sea side. Very limited waives, perfect for cruising and quite nights. Only main weakness is that there very limited sandy beaches.
    Gilles P.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 449

    Published Aug 8, 2020

  • Yes - The location of the port is perfectly situated between Antibes and St.Tropez. We had a number of areas where we could swim and cliff jump. There is also a surplus of stores available to purchase food/drinks if needed for the boat.
    Rachael

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 45

    Published Aug 3, 2020

  • We were sailing up the coast and anchored up around badalona to swim. This was perfect on a 4hours trip. The last hours we were slowly sailing back to the port, and we could swim at any time.
    Synne N.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun odyssey 39i

    Published Sep 14, 2020

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.