New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from other clients

Reviews from other clients

26981 reviews

  • It is super nice that you are always protected from waves... its really easy to move to a protected area to enjoy calm waters all the time. you can anchor super close from shore and its really nice because its full of trees :) anchorage is really nice as well as you have plenty of places with sandy areas!! no rocks or seawedes. The weather was perfect even sailing in October we were around 26 degrees during day and 22 at night. water temperature around 25 degrees.
    Roger

    rented a Custom Built Ketch

    Published Oct 22, 2019

  • We went by boat to have lunch in Juan y Andrea. It’s a nice beach in formentera (you can have lunch there). The place looks very casual but apparently it’s the best place to have lunch by the beach in Formentera. After trying it, I can truly say that it was an amazing lunch experience, on the expensive side a bit but mouth-watering food.
    Rana T.

    rented a Benetau Yachts Gran turismo 40

    Published Aug 24, 2019

  • Beautiful location with crystal clear waters and loads of secluded spots to spend an easy day with little wind. Perfect for scuba diving, paddle surfing and kayaking. We sailed this area during October and sailing was always a pleasure because the sea was so calm! (even for those of us who tend to get a little seasick, it was perfect!)
    Caterina

    rented a trawler 20

    Published Oct 22, 2019

  • Port De Pollenca is easily navigable, although care should be taken as depths away from moorings are not much more than 2.5m. Tide effect in almost negligible. Once you are out of the bay there are excellent views of the Mallorca coast, and is an excellent place for the more adventurous to tour the other islands.
    Greg

    rented a Bavaria 37 CRUISER

    Published Sep 21, 2019

  • Sardinia is literally a heaven in Europe! It really doesn’t feel that I am just 2 hours flying distance from home (Netherlands). It has great beaches as well as wonderful views in nearly everyone corner of the island. I will come back to this place like for uncountable more times ;)
    Zafer A.

    rented a Saver 5,50 Open

    Published Sep 3, 2019

  • Calm seas and lots of great views without too many other boats pottering about - we went in September but not so sure how busy the months of July/ August are? Easy to find your berth Not too many other large ships, cruise liners that you need to worry about
    Colin H.

    rented a Salmeri Syros 190

    Published Sep 19, 2019

  • Go to the Blue Lagoon which makes you feel like in the Caribean Sea. Drive to Milna for a beautiful, old seaport. There is also in another bay a small wreckage which can be easily visited for both diving or snorkeling.
    Julian H.

    rented a Quicksilver 455 Open

    Published Jul 3, 2020

  • We were a family of 10 on the catamaran for the day. We had various ages and everyone was comfortable and enjoyed the day. We stopped at 2 swimming spots and otherwise just boated around enjoying the scenery and looking at mega yachts on the water!
    Rachael S.

    rented a Fontaine Pajot ENJOY MADIBA

    Published Aug 5, 2019

  • We loved the beautiful beaches, the good shopping, the delicious food and the warm climate. We sailed out of Bodrum, but stayed a night in the town on our return and really enjoyed it. There is lots to do and it is a great base to sail out from.
    Hayley B.

    rented a Custom Gulet

    Published Sep 23, 2019

  • Went in September, beautiful weather. Good for families or a couples vacation. There are many coves to anchor the boat in and the water is perfect. There are markets across the street from the boat rentals to purchase food for your sailing trip
    Erica M.

    rented a Gommonautica G43 M25

    Published Sep 8, 2019

  • Rent a boat! and stay in Agroturismo. Ibiza is a small island and the best way to explore the sea is by renting a boat which gives you freedom and a real sense of disconnection. Rent a car and discover restaurants in the evening. Best seafood.
    Nicholas B.

    rented a Astec FIBER 400

    Published Aug 22, 2019

  • It is a lovely country. Its nature, mix of cultures, meals, and people is amazing. Renting a gullet in Bodrum is the perfect experience. It's crew, beaches and the way they anchor (with ropes to the rocks) makes the experience even better.
    Octavi

    rented a Custom Built Ketch

    Published Oct 22, 2019

  • This area is stunning with beautiful quiet bays, crystal clear water and swimming spots, great walking tracks and historical sites such as ruins and mountains to climb. This is a stunning part of the world that remains mostly untouched.
    Hannah B.

    rented a Custom 27 m

    Published Aug 21, 2019

  • Great area to sail in! We sailed in October and the weather was perfect. The areas we roamed were very tranquil and most of the times it was just us on the sea. The water was clear blue and the scenery was beautiful! Highly recommend!!!
    Marta D.

    rented a trawler 20

    Published Oct 23, 2019

  • We enjoyed our cruise on this charmin boat very much. Although it looks antique, it is actually very modern and well equipped. With a boat like this you definitely attract everyones attention. We will surely come back next summer.
    Sascha K.

    rented a Custom Classsic dalmatian boat

    Published Oct 6, 2019

  • Dva ribara restaurant in the old town: simply perfect! Very fine way to prepare fish specialties. Visit the fruits and vegetables market for local products that really taste like heaven: tomatoes, apricots, peaches, fantastic!
    Giuliana G.

    rented a AM YACHTS 570 open

    Published Jul 26, 2019

  • Family friendly, great beaches and restaurants - huge choices for all types of budgets. Unfortunately I can’t pass any comment from a sailing aspect as we only hired a self drive little boat for a few hours of fun in the bay.
    Mrs L.

    rented a Rancraft RSCinque5s

    Published Aug 24, 2019

  • The Shibenik area is beautiful. We sailed around islands of Hvar, Solta and Primosten. We entered beautiful bays on the way and stayed in few of them for the night. We have also found great marinas to stay in pictured towns.
    Revital T.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau Cruiser 46

    Published Sep 11, 2019

  • Diving in clear warm water with plenty sea life, fishing and catching variety of game fish, preparing and eating meals together as a festive group of kids and adults, low traffic sailing (some days never saw another boat)
    Tom H.

    rented a Lagoon 400

    Published Oct 3, 2019

  • Boat was excellent, beautiful sea! Very easy check-in and easy to operate.Boat was excellent, beautiful sea! Very easy check-in and easy to operate.Boat was excellent, beautiful sea! Very easy check-in and easy to operate.
    Clint B.

    rented a Custom 18

    Published Aug 9, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.