Reviews from other clients

Reviews from other clients

30120 reviews

  • It is super nice that you are always protected from waves... its really easy to move to a protected area to enjoy calm waters all the time. you can anchor super close from shore and its really nice because its full of trees :) anchorage is really nice as well as you have plenty of places with sandy areas!! no rocks or seawedes. The weather was perfect even sailing in October we were around 26 degrees during day and 22 at night. water temperature around 25 degrees.
    Roger

    rented a Custom Built Ketch

    Published Oct 22, 2019

  • We rented from Cambrils Port. We live close-by and we highly recommend visiting the area. We rented a boat last year and headed up past the beaches of Vilafortuny, Salou, Cala Crancs to La Pineda and back. This time we set out down the coast past La Llosa, Mont Roig, Miami Beach, Hospitalet to Cova del Llop Mari and back. Both directions from Cambrils are great to explore- and there is a variety of restaurants, bars, cafes and shops around the Port area.
    Jamie C.

    rented a Benetau antares 7 ob

    Published Jul 27, 2020

  • We absolutley loved our 5 day trip with christos, he is a very kind a good sailor and knows the area very well. He let my husband sail and tought him a lot, and also for the rest of the group he was very caring and friendly, just like a friend. The boat is beautiful inside and outside, we felt cosy on it. Incredible beaches, bays and caves, every day new highlights! Best tour ever
    Anna-Tina

    rented a Gib Sea 362

    Published Jul 23, 2020

  • Take Athens Poseidon as hotel for short stays. Has a pool and skybar. Good breakfast. ALL seas is on pire 8. I didnt know so I was at pire 1 which is competely other side of Marina. It is far walking if you do decide to buy the food and beverage yourself. We used the carrage from super market to breng all our stuff to boot.
    Bob H.

    rented a Beneteau Cyclades 39.3 (3Cab)

    Published Jul 25, 2020

  • Highly recommended. Nice to see Ibiza from the sea. The coast is beautiful and the water is chrystal clear like a swimmingpool. You can bring bags of ice with you to keep your own drinks cool. There is also a bluetooth music station so you can play your own music. The owners David and Rebecca are very kind and helpful.
    Wim B.

    rented a Α Open 500 Classic

    Published Jul 27, 2020

  • We went by boat to have lunch in Juan y Andrea. It’s a nice beach in formentera (you can have lunch there). The place looks very casual but apparently it’s the best place to have lunch by the beach in Formentera. After trying it, I can truly say that it was an amazing lunch experience, on the expensive side a bit but mouth-watering food.
    Rana T.

    rented a Benetau Yachts Gran turismo 40

    Published Aug 24, 2019

  • Mallorca is a great place to stay especially in June and September where is less crowded. Nice beaches and nice places to stay and to eat and to party. is also nice with kids to visit and enjoy beaches. as it is an island, also very nice for sailing and then Paco is the right person to contact.
    Mickael T.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45

    Published Jul 12, 2020

  • Beautiful location with crystal clear waters and loads of secluded spots to spend an easy day with little wind. Perfect for scuba diving, paddle surfing and kayaking. We sailed this area during October and sailing was always a pleasure because the sea was so calm! (even for those of us who tend to get a little seasick, it was perfect!)
    Caterina

    rented a trawler 20

    Published Oct 22, 2019

  • Port De Pollenca is easily navigable, although care should be taken as depths away from moorings are not much more than 2.5m. Tide effect in almost negligible. Once you are out of the bay there are excellent views of the Mallorca coast, and is an excellent place for the more adventurous to tour the other islands.
    Greg

    rented a Bavaria 37 CRUISER

    Published Sep 21, 2019

  • Sardinia is literally a heaven in Europe! It really doesn’t feel that I am just 2 hours flying distance from home (Netherlands). It has great beaches as well as wonderful views in nearly everyone corner of the island. I will come back to this place like for uncountable more times ;)
    Zafer A.

    rented a Saver 5,50 Open

    Published Sep 3, 2019

  • There is a very nice bay at the Eastern side of the island nearby the Radio Masts (if there is not to much wind). Don‘t miss the small restaurant at the beach underneath (close to) the old town. Very good breakfast and Burgers ...
    Pekka H.

    rented a BARRACUDA 545

    Published Jul 25, 2020

  • Calm seas and lots of great views without too many other boats pottering about - we went in September but not so sure how busy the months of July/ August are? Easy to find your berth Not too many other large ships, cruise liners that you need to worry about
    Colin H.

    rented a Salmeri Syros 190

    Published Sep 19, 2019

  • Go to the Blue Lagoon which makes you feel like in the Caribean Sea. Drive to Milna for a beautiful, old seaport. There is also in another bay a small wreckage which can be easily visited for both diving or snorkeling.
    Julian H.

    rented a Quicksilver 455 Open

    Published Jul 3, 2020

  • We loved the beautiful beaches, the good shopping, the delicious food and the warm climate. We sailed out of Bodrum, but stayed a night in the town on our return and really enjoyed it. There is lots to do and it is a great base to sail out from.
    Hayley B.

    rented a Custom Gulet

    Published Sep 23, 2019

  • Went in September, beautiful weather. Good for families or a couples vacation. There are many coves to anchor the boat in and the water is perfect. There are markets across the street from the boat rentals to purchase food for your sailing trip
    Erica M.

    rented a Gommonautica G43 M25

    Published Sep 8, 2019

  • Visit the bays directly north of Palamos and visit Toassa del Mar spending the night there. More interesting locations are around. A great area to visit for a week or more if you cover more miles.
    Harry V.

    rented a Fountaine Pajot Lucia 40

    Published Jul 16, 2020

  • Rent a boat! and stay in Agroturismo. Ibiza is a small island and the best way to explore the sea is by renting a boat which gives you freedom and a real sense of disconnection. Rent a car and discover restaurants in the evening. Best seafood.
    Nicholas B.

    rented a Astec FIBER 400

    Published Aug 22, 2019

  • It is a lovely country. Its nature, mix of cultures, meals, and people is amazing. Renting a gullet in Bodrum is the perfect experience. It's crew, beaches and the way they anchor (with ropes to the rocks) makes the experience even better.
    Octavi

    rented a Custom Built Ketch

    Published Oct 22, 2019

  • This area is stunning with beautiful quiet bays, crystal clear water and swimming spots, great walking tracks and historical sites such as ruins and mountains to climb. This is a stunning part of the world that remains mostly untouched.
    Hannah B.

    rented a Custom 27 m

    Published Aug 21, 2019

  • Great area to sail in! We sailed in October and the weather was perfect. The areas we roamed were very tranquil and most of the times it was just us on the sea. The water was clear blue and the scenery was beautiful! Highly recommend!!!
    Marta D.

    rented a trawler 20

    Published Oct 23, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.