Motorboat rent Azimut 46 in Marina Kalamaki, Athens

12 reviews

General maintenance
9
Comfort
9
Cleanliness
10
Hospitality
10
Value for money
9
Skipper
10
Harbour
8
  • Manos = A big Greek heart. 3 amazing days with an experienced knowledgeable and generous Greek heart. We came from Israel 3 adults and 4 kids for 3 days to the Saronic Islands as Manos advised us for the time we had. We came with food and drinks just to find out that everything was on board already. Beers, fruits, Aperol, wine, bread cheese everything…. The boat is in very good condition very comfortable rooms and beds and everything was clean and nicely organized. He was running the Boat as a skipper, host, friend appeared in the right moments and disappeared in the right moments To allow us privacy…. He was dancing the boat so nice and he was dancing on board cleaning, mooring, anchoring all by himself. All his recommendations where perfect ! every cove every island and every port ,even the pistachio stand  Never looked at the time as we went back 4-5 hours late….didn’t ask for extras when we finished the water. He loves his country and knows the area so amazingly well. We had an amazing time and we will definitely do it again for a longer period and we recommend him greatly. Mashat Family Zuzinki Zuzinki
    Roy

    sailed with this Azimut 46

    Published Aug 29, 2019

  • nothing really. All was great.
    The boat was in excellent condition and very clean. Mr Manos (the captain) was great. He is a very experienced seaman, very flexible and accommodating to all our requests, very discrete and also very engaging and fun when invited. Highly recommended - Look no further!
    Euripides

    sailed with this Azimut 46

    Published Aug 16, 2018

  • Captain Manos made sure we had the best time and maximized our stay on the boat by planning a fantastic route. He was professional , hospitable and very informative. He was always willing to help us in any way . I cannot recommend captain Manos and the yacht enough.
    Hanan

    sailed with this Azimut 46

    Published Jul 25, 2021

  • Here i have one word: THANKS!
    All was perfect, like being at home...
    Cidam M.

    sailed with this Azimut 46

    Published Jul 23, 2018

  • Weather
    The skipper
    Alain

    sailed with this Azimut 46

    Published Apr 27, 2019

  • The fuel calc (filling the fuel tanks vs theorethical consumption based on engine running hours and cruising speed engine consumption) is kind of fuzzy.
    Perfect boat for a 4 to 6 member family. Superb captain (not like on some big yachts distant staff/captain), very caring about all of us and also very descrete at times. He did a lot of effort as some locations were not always easy to anker/dock (but that is part of the adventure and excitment). He knows how to handle a boat, thinks about everyones safety, knows very nice spots at the different islands and looked together with us for planning the trip from day to day. Kids liked him a lot, liked to do tasks too on the boat and enjoyed as us very much these boat holidays. A succeful first time boat holidays experience for us ! Thanks also incrediblue for their support during the preparations and for the welcome present !
    Erik T.

    sailed with this Azimut 46

    Published Aug 18, 2015

  • Some glitches with the electricity but hopefully that will be fixed
    It's all about the captain, and he was great! Captain Manos really made the trip fantastic. He was flexible with the itinerary and had our best interests in mind.
    Max C.

    sailed with this Azimut 46

    Published Jul 17, 2015

  • Incredible boat and the best capitan!! Super recommendable! The route and the islands are awesome!! I went with four kids and its super recommendable!
    Cristian D.

    sailed with this Azimut 46

    Published Aug 13, 2016

  • the most kind family,,,,
    Erik T.

    sailed with this Azimut 46

    Published Jan 9, 2016

  • Great family!
    Vasilis S.

    sailed with this Azimut 46

    Published Jul 9, 2015

  • There is no comment for this review
    Πολυζωης

    sailed with this Azimut 46

    Published Sep 9, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Ezra S.

    sailed with this Azimut 46

    Published Jul 30, 2019

Contact 
Manos Tsepenekas
Manos Tsepenekas
This website uses cookies, by staying here you agree to our use of them. You can read more about their use in our privacy policy. More information