New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Split, Hvar

Reviews from our clients for Split, Hvar

101 reviews

  • We loved our time in Split and Hvar in July. We explored the old towns, had beautiful lunches on the marina. Swam in Hvar and went to a gorgeous beach club (Les Bain’s)
    Michekke H.

    rented a Custom Leut

    Published Aug 18, 2019

  • Swimming in the blue lagoon was gorgeous, as well as some other hidden gem beaches. Also enjoyed a great meal at a cute restaurant right on the water in a small town.
    Michael L.

    rented a Janneau Merry Fisher 795

    Published Aug 31, 2019

  • It was a great day and Mario was the best Skipper. The customized agenda was perfect. We went to the Blue lagoon and around Solta to many hidden beaches
    Carolyn T.

    rented a Quicksilver 675 Open

    Published Jul 16, 2019

  • Variety of places to visit and scenery all within short travelling distance. Lots of places to anchor or moor. Good shelter from winds.
    Robert R.

    rented a Quicksilver 675 Open

    Published Sep 21, 2018

  • Fantastic trip, wonderful day. Highly recommend. I would book this trip again if ever in the area.
    Paula D.

    rented a Quicksilver 755 ACTIV Open

    Published Jul 20, 2019

  • I Can recommend the trip to Stari Grad. Beutifull an Good restaurants. A bath in Sutivan also nice. Tour on SEA around the Islands is awsome
    Owe H.

    rented a Invictus 190 FX

    Published Jul 24, 2018

  • Go to some beaches on the different island outside of Hvar like Laganini and such places. Beatiful for swimming and drinks.
    Anton L.

    rented a Atlantic Marine Open 750

    Published Aug 11, 2018

  • I strongly recommend the restaurants and the beautiful beach. Also the marina was very good. I loved the marina the best.
    Varga D.

    rented a Sealine T 50

    Published Aug 13, 2018

  • Blue lagoon is very beautiful. It’s a pity that we didn’t have time to Hvar and Brac. Save for next time!
    Lin

    rented a Poseidon Blue Water 540

    Published May 15, 2018

  • I love Split!
    Per C.

    rented a Jeanneau Prestige 34

    Published Jul 6, 2018

  • Hemos estado dos días navegando ente Trogir y Hvar; se puede llegar a Hvar y volver a Trogir en una jornada. Te da tiempo a hacer calas, baños, pasar por Hvar, etc... Cuidado con los pronósticos de tiempo pues rápidamente puede saltar viento intenso con marejada. Esto es precisamente lo que nos paso y tuvimos que volver desde Hvar a Trogir con mar de frente. Una pesadez con mucho bote, agua y cansancio pues son dos horas de tensión. En cuanto a calas y paisajes, muy recomendable. En función del viento, eliges tu zona de calas y a disfrutar. El fondeo se realiza fácilmente en cualquier parte (este barco tiene muy poco calado). Pero si deseas atracar en puerto, recomiendo que miréis amarres y reservas antes. Nosotros intentamos atracar en un par de islas, y en seguida vino algún tipo a decirnos que no se podía... ni siquiera para tomar una cerveza!!
    Eneko C.

    rented a Sessa Marine Key Largo 20

    Published Aug 9, 2016

  • Naviguer autour des îles , à votre grès ... nous avons trouver une petite crique où nous sommes restés à profiter des paysages , nager , bronzer ... il y avait une petite plage de cailloux troués pour ceux qui aiment ... dommage elle était vraiment pas propre ... pensait à bien ramener vos déchets et si vous en trouvez ... n’hésitez pas à vous servir de la gaffe
    Sebastien

    rented a Quicksilver 505 Activ Open

    Published Oct 6, 2018

  • In der Marina Baotic wird man professionell betreut. Ein Wassertaxi bringt einen problemlos in die Altstadt von Trogir deren Besuch sich lohnt. Auf Hvar ist der Hafen und die Altstadt sehens- und Erlebnisbericht. Die vorgelagerten Inseln laden zum Baden und Tauchen ein.
    Dieter R.

    rented a Prestige Prestige 36

    Published Jul 23, 2019

  • Wir haben mit 2 Familien (4 Erwachsene und 4 Kinder) einen Tag lang die Buchten um Trogir und Split erkundet. Es war fantastisch! Das Boot war groß genug für 8 Personen, und das Meer mit den verschiedenen Buchten ist großartig. Sehr empfehlenswert: die blaue Lagune!
    Rohmann, K.

    rented a Quicksilver 675 Open

    Published Jul 16, 2019

  • en juillet/Aout bien s'assurer des places de port de vos destination. Le cas échéant, munissez-vous d'une annexe qui vous permette de vous ancrer a quelques centaines de mètres du port. Une bonne adresse : Sveti Klement dans l'archipelle des iles maudites sur HVAR
    Michel F.

    rented a Prestige Prestige 36

    Published Aug 12, 2019

  • Meillä oli tosi kiva matka. Käytiin useassa paikassa uimassa ja sitten syömässä ravintolassa. Matkalla kannattaa nostaa käteistä. Monessa paikassa kortti ei toimi kortti. Olisi kiva nähdä ehkä jotain muitakin nähtävyyksiä kuten blue lagoon.
    Reetta L.

    rented a Quicksilver 675 Open

    Published Aug 12, 2019

  • Destino para familias fuera de época estival y gente joven en verano. Buena comida y aguas perfectas para su navegación. Buenas condiciones para el amarre del barco. Pocas gasolineras por lo que hay que prevenir el consumo de la embarcación.
    Juan G.

    rented a Atlantic Marine Sun Cruiser 655

    Published Oct 17, 2017

  • Die Inseln und die dazugehörigen Dörfer haben alle ihren eigenen und speziellen Charme. Welche man in seine Route mit einbezieht, ist reine Geschmacksache. Wir waren nur 5 Tage auf der Adria unterwegs und wir sind begeistert.
    Lutz J.

    rented a Custom Leut

    Published Oct 14, 2018

  • In den Buchten wars sehr schön. Was wir nicht wussten, in einigen Marinas sollte man sich Voranmelden, es wäre sicher ratsam, dass den Skippern beim buchen der Reise, mitzuteilen! Davon könnte die Planung der Route abhängen.
    Baumgart

    rented a Jeanneau Prestige 36

    Published Aug 27, 2018

  • Alquilamos la lancha en el precioso pueblo de Trogir. Es una belleza este pueblito. Desde aquí se puede ir al blue lagoon en apenas veinte minutos. Maslinica en la isla de Solta. Fondear en esta zona es todo un lujo.
    Jose C.

    rented a Quicksilver 505 Activ Open

    Published Jul 17, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.