New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Marina Kalamaki

Reviews from our clients for Marina Kalamaki

12 reviews

  • I recommend to go to Hydra a wonderful town and the beach near are excellent for a swim the best time to go is on July because the wether its not to hot ,the captain is very good and know very much the area
    Ezra S.

    rented a Azimut 46

    Published Jul 30, 2019

  • Our skipper Paul helped us explore some of the beautiful islands, beaches and seas close to Athens. We also loved exploring beautiful historic Athens. A perfect trip!
    Erin G.

    rented a Ferretti 53 Flybridge

    Published Jun 25, 2019

  • Travel zone was actually Ioanian Sea. (Zakynthos-Kefalonia-Meganissi-Ithaka) The waters are amazing and there are many hidden gems to discover. Crystal waters and picturesque small bays. You cannot go wrong.
    Euripides

    rented a Azimut 46

    Published Aug 16, 2018

  • Beautiful country Greece, clean and very well organized. Friendly and warm 'Greek People'. All very nice....
    Cidam M.

    rented a Azimut 46

    Published Jul 23, 2018

  • Akropolis und Akropolis Museum sind sehr sehenswert. Aber man sollte versichen früh morgens hoch zur Akropolis zu gehen. Es kann schon sehr heiss und anstrengend werden. Ebenso ein Spaziergang durch Plaka ist ganz nice.
    Barbara F.

    rented a Riviera 48 Flybridge

    Published Jul 27, 2018

  • Απιστευτος καπετανιος απιστευτο σκαφος μεσα σε 2 μερες 6 νησια καθαριοτητα φιλοξενια περασαμε καταπληκτικα
    Xristos

    rented a Riviera 48 Flybridge

    Published Aug 9, 2018

  • die Tour führte nach Spetzes Hydra und Polos jeder Hafen für sich hatte etwas besonderes. Hydra mondän, Spetzes sehr schön, Polos vielbesucht.
    Hess J.

    rented a Riviera 48 Flybridge

    Published Oct 15, 2018

  • Hydra, Poros .
    Alain

    rented a Azimut 46

    Published Apr 27, 2019

  • The selected beaches
    Πολυζωης

    rented a Azimut 46

    Published Sep 9, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Spyros

    rented a Ferretti 53 Flybridge

    Published Jul 4, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Σιδερη Π.

    rented a Ferretti 53 Flybridge

    Published Jun 26, 2019

  • There is no comment for this review
    Roy

    rented a Azimut 46

    Published Aug 29, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.