New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

275 reviews

  • We had a fabulous day and Antonio/Joan was very helpful and friendly! The boat was spacious and was quicker than we expected! The speaker on board and the cooler box were a great addition! Thank you for such a lovely boat, we had a fantastic day!
    Jessica H.

    rented a Custom 5.0

    Published Jun 20, 2019

  • It's jut great to see Mallorca from the water. There are some fabulous villas on the clifftops and some pretty coves. You also get to see the big yachts venturing into and out of the harbour.
    Camilla W.

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Jul 8, 2019

  • Mallorca has so many beautiful beaches and coves to explore by boat, making it perfect for even inexperienced sailors. We love the coastline from Santa Ponsa to Andratx.
    Claire B.

    rented a Grand Inflatable boats G500

    Published Jun 11, 2019

  • Really wonderful place for traveling, the sea is so beautiful if you drive a boat and let it float in a peaceful harbor, strongly recommend!
    HE

    rented a Bayliner B540 Gaia (without licence)

    Published Sep 30, 2018

  • When you leave the port you can head down the coast towards Palma Nova and beyond. We stopped to go snorkelling but beware of jelly fish!
    Josh

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Sep 17, 2018

  • Conditions are usually better in the morning so go early. A 15HP boat is not powerful enough to deal with any rough surf.
    Nick L.

    rented a Quicksilver activ 455 open

    Published Aug 31, 2018

  • Most beautiful island, always happy to be there and very much our second home with all the delights the island brings
    Ben R.

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Oct 23, 2018

  • The boats and the water park and the many restaurants in the port, I have been twice now and will gladly visit again.
    Julian T.

    rented a V2 5.0

    Published May 27, 2019

  • Great scenery And nice little bays to anchor up in. Best part of the island. It’s a must when on holiday
    William M.

    rented a V2 5.0

    Published Aug 13, 2018

  • Great little boat.
    Matthew B.

    rented a Quicksilver B410 Tethys (without licence)

    Published May 13, 2019

  • Nice beaches. Family friendly. Lots of restaurants. Nice sailing areas friendly people. Weather is amazing most of the times but should check before sailing off to the sea
    Aymeric M.

    rented a motor HOBBY 4

    Published May 28, 2018

  • The sandy beaches and the clear blue sea water was fabulous for snorkelling.
    Steve F.

    rented a Quicksilver activ 455 open

    Published Jul 13, 2017

  • Wir haben diese Schiffstour zum ersten Mal gemacht und können diese rundum empfehlen. Sehr schön sind die Häuser von der Seeseite aus zu betrachten und die wunderschönen Buchten wo das Baden ein muss ist. Wir werden dies wieder machen, allerdings mit einem etwas größerem Boot :-)
    Ralf H.

    rented a motor HOBBY 4

    Published Sep 22, 2018

  • Bateau propre et récent , un peut bruyant a la longue mais très sympas et facile a manœuvré idéal pour famille , magnifique point d'eau turquoise a visiter prévoir des glacière ^^ tout et bien expliquer avant le départ , parle français rien a dire , merci
    Clément

    rented a Quicksilver B410 Tethys (without licence)

    Published Aug 29, 2018

  • Wir sind aus dem Hafen rechts herum zum Hafen von Palma ,an den Kreuzfahrtschiffen vorbei und an der Küste zurück an die von Playa de Palma ,am Ballermann 6 lang zum Hafen von Arenal und wieder zurück!war alles locker von 10- 14 Uhr zu schaffen,gerne wieder !
    Frank H.

    rented a Sunchaser 7516

    Published Sep 26, 2018

  • Si lo coges es can picafort estás muy limitado para ver calas naturales excepto la cala na clara ya que al no tener permiso no te dejan salir del semicírculo de la alcurnia una pena, pero para lo que pagas podrían dejarte más tiempo y margen de navegación
    Ana M.

    rented a V2 V2 500 15HP

    Published Jul 12, 2019

  • Wir sind die Bucht von Palma entlang gefahren. Es war wunderschön, Haltestopps haben wir eingelegt haben uns jedoch nicht vom Boot entfernt. Wir waren Ende September unterwegs, bei bestem Wetter und warmen Temperaturen. Wir hatten viel Spaß.
    Claudia E.

    rented a Bayliner B540 Gaia (without licence)

    Published Oct 2, 2018

  • Recomendaría visitar Calas, son preciosas para hacer snorkel, alquilar un barco y poder ir donde tu quieras y descubrir sitios que sin barco no puedes ver es algo increible. En mallorca hay cosas increibles que ver y un monton de cosas chulas.
    Jorge B.

    rented a Rigiflex CAP400

    Published Jun 2, 2017

  • Mallorca es ideal tanto si se quiere un destino tranquilo o se prefiere una opción de vacaciones animadas. Perfectas playas y calas, una gastronomía espectacular, y una sensación de tranquilidad que hacen que las vacaciones sean perfectas.
    Xavier A.

    rented a RANIERI Ranieri sport 5m

    Published Jun 11, 2019

  • Die Buchten um Santa Ponsa waren super, sehr klares Wasser und gute Möglichkeiten zum Schwimmen. Man muss allerdings früh kommen, da es schnell voll wird in den Buchten. Also wer einen guten Ankerplatz haben will, sollte früh losfahren.
    Philipp R.

    rented a Bayliner Element E5

    Published Jun 24, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.