Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

216 reviews

  • Nice beaches. Family friendly. Lots of restaurants. Nice sailing areas friendly people. Weather is amazing most of the times but should check before sailing off to the sea
    Aymeric M.

    rented a motor HOBBY 4

    Published May 28, 2018

  • Really wonderful place for traveling, the sea is so beautiful if you drive a boat and let it float in a peaceful harbor, strongly recommend!
    HE

    rented a Bayliner B540 Gaia (without licence)

    Published Sep 30, 2018

  • When you leave the port you can head down the coast towards Palma Nova and beyond. We stopped to go snorkelling but beware of jelly fish!
    Josh

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Sep 17, 2018

  • Conditions are usually better in the morning so go early. A 15HP boat is not powerful enough to deal with any rough surf.
    Nick L.

    rented a Quicksilver activ 455 open

    Published Aug 31, 2018

  • Most beautiful island, always happy to be there and very much our second home with all the delights the island brings
    Ben R.

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Oct 23, 2018

  • Great scenery And nice little bays to anchor up in. Best part of the island. It’s a must when on holiday
    William M.

    rented a V2 5.0

    Published Aug 13, 2018

  • Great little boat.
    Matthew B.

    rented a Quicksilver B410 Tethys (without licence)

    Published May 13, 2019

  • The sandy beaches and the clear blue sea water was fabulous for snorkelling.
    Steve F.

    rented a Quicksilver activ 455 open

    Published Jul 13, 2017

  • Wir haben diese Schiffstour zum ersten Mal gemacht und können diese rundum empfehlen. Sehr schön sind die Häuser von der Seeseite aus zu betrachten und die wunderschönen Buchten wo das Baden ein muss ist. Wir werden dies wieder machen, allerdings mit einem etwas größerem Boot :-)
    Ralf H.

    rented a motor HOBBY 4

    Published Sep 22, 2018

  • Bateau propre et récent , un peut bruyant a la longue mais très sympas et facile a manœuvré idéal pour famille , magnifique point d'eau turquoise a visiter prévoir des glacière ^^ tout et bien expliquer avant le départ , parle français rien a dire , merci
    Clément

    rented a Quicksilver B410 Tethys (without licence)

    Published Aug 29, 2018

  • Wir sind aus dem Hafen rechts herum zum Hafen von Palma ,an den Kreuzfahrtschiffen vorbei und an der Küste zurück an die von Playa de Palma ,am Ballermann 6 lang zum Hafen von Arenal und wieder zurück!war alles locker von 10- 14 Uhr zu schaffen,gerne wieder !
    Frank H.

    rented a Sunchaser 7516

    Published Sep 26, 2018

  • Wir sind die Bucht von Palma entlang gefahren. Es war wunderschön, Haltestopps haben wir eingelegt haben uns jedoch nicht vom Boot entfernt. Wir waren Ende September unterwegs, bei bestem Wetter und warmen Temperaturen. Wir hatten viel Spaß.
    Claudia E.

    rented a Bayliner B540 Gaia (without licence)

    Published Oct 2, 2018

  • Recomendaría visitar Calas, son preciosas para hacer snorkel, alquilar un barco y poder ir donde tu quieras y descubrir sitios que sin barco no puedes ver es algo increible. En mallorca hay cosas increibles que ver y un monton de cosas chulas.
    Jorge B.

    rented a Rigiflex CAP400

    Published Jun 2, 2017

  • -Palma capital (catedral, paseo born...) -Playa Es trenc -Cap Formentor &mirador es colomer -Excursion en barco Mistral por 160 € 4horas - Torre ses animes -Pueblos de Deia y Valdemosa - Cenar en port Andratx o Porto Portals.
    David

    rented a Mistral 160

    Published Jul 4, 2018

  • Die Bucht von Alcudia und Port Polensa ist einfach sehr schön auch zum Baden erreicht man tolle Buchten von dem Hafen sehr gut. Der Service war absolut nett zuvorkommend und freundlich immer wieder gerne vielen Dank für das Ergebnis
    Wieting

    rented a Capelli CRYSTAL 400

    Published Jul 19, 2018

  • Badia de Pollença by boat. Visit Puerto de Pollença. Swim en snorkel. Enjoying the views, beautiful bays and clear water. Freedom to ancor the boat at almost every spot. You have a lot time to visit the bay of Pollença in one day.
    Richard V.

    rented a V2 5.0

    Published Aug 12, 2018

  • Cala mitjana und cala sa Nau sind wunderschöne buchten. Cap de Formentor ist eine Reise wert! Arta ist ein Wunderbares Dorf. Der Westen von Mallorca ist sehr schön und sehenswert. Vorallem das Dorf Soller ist empfehlenswert.
    Katja W.

    rented a Galeon 440

    Published Sep 18, 2018

  • Todo bien, las calas a las que se puede acceder saliendo desde el puerto de Andratx son de piedra, asi que lo mejor es ir preparado con calzado. La embarcación bien y pudimos visitar también Dragonera que es miy bonita.
    Vanesa P.

    rented a Astillero castellon Estable 415

    Published Aug 26, 2018

  • wir waren in Port de Pollenca (nachdem unser angemietetes RIP Boot für Port S'Adrantx vom Vermieter am Abend davor abgesagt wurde) und fanden die Küste, verschiedene kleine Buchten und das Schnorcheln sehr schön.
    Stefan B.

    rented a Whaly whaly 435

    Published Aug 29, 2018

  • Un plan perfecto Totalmente recomendable Lo pasamos en grande Relación calidad precio muy buena La zona para aparcar un poco complicada,pero se aparca en menos de media horita. Sin duda volveremos a repetir
    Javier M.

    rented a motor HOBBY 4

    Published Jun 23, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.