New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Barcelona

Reviews from our clients for Barcelona

69 reviews

  • We had a memorable sailing and the captain Cyro was very pleasant. We had lots of fun I would strongly recommend you both the boat and the captain
    Elias B.

    rented a Fountaine-Pajot ANTIGUA 37

    Published Jun 24, 2019

  • Amazing experience! all out friends were in love with Barcelona! We were leaving from new port Marina Vela and it was really nice
    Victoria

    rented a Lagoon 400

    Published Jul 15, 2019

  • I definitelly recommend beaches, exploring parts of city, amazing food, shopping, cathedrals and architectural jewels
    Marina S.

    rented a Bali Catamarans 4.1

    Published Jul 29, 2019

  • Soho house CDLC
    ADAM

    rented a Bali Catamarans 4.1

    Published Aug 18, 2019

  • Cairo was an incredible skipper who took us around in the open sea as well as close to shore to see some of Barcelona's most famous and oldest sites from the view and comfort of the boat. We went to the beach club after for a restaurant. It was incredible and Cairo hooked it up.
    Brian L.

    rented a Fountaine-Pajot ANTIGUA 37

    Published Jul 4, 2018

  • It was a great stag location. The Catamaran was a fantastic idea and the crew was great. We really just spent the 3 hours drinking on board but it was the perfect environment for us to all catch up and everyone agreed it was the highlight of our trip.
    Matthew L.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published May 1, 2018

  • Sail around W hotel and admire Barcelona from the sea, enjoying crystal clear water and no tourists around. Feeling like all Barcelona is just for you.
    Victoria

    rented a Fountaine Pajot Lavezzi 40

    Published Apr 24, 2018

  • We loved the whole city. We would highly reccommend Nautal and this boat in particular. We went to the W hotel and the views and food were lovely.
    Gillian B.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Jun 10, 2018

  • Tapas bars, rooftop bars, sailing. August weather, Midtown apartments. We had a fantastic boat trip, highly recommend and would book again.
    Rosanna L.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Aug 6, 2018

  • very nice boat and trip, the prise is fair I recommend highly Cyro and his boat Thanks for the trip
    Mouna H.

    rented a Fountaine-Pajot ANTIGUA 37

    Published Jul 21, 2018

  • La viaje fui genial. El estado de barco perfecto y la gente que estaba trabajando allí muy amable tambien. Había suficiente bebidas para todos. Cada de mis amigos era feliz al final. Muy recomendable. Es mucho dinero pero vale la pena y probablemente lo voy a repetir un dia. Muchas Gracias para todo!
    Mario N.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Jun 7, 2018

  • A parte de los típicos monumentos y reconocidos espacios de la ciudad, recomiendo perderse por las callejuelas de los barrios más antiguos, así como visitar otras ciudades cercanas como Sitges. En verano las ofertas de ocio y música se multiplican.
    Carmen D.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Jun 25, 2019

  • Las vistas de la ciudad desde el mar. Es imprescindible visitar el barrio Gótico, la Catedral del Mar, dar un paseo por el Borne, el Paseo de Gracia, el parque Güell, y ver el atardecer tomando una copa en el Mirablau.
    Teresa

    rented a Fountaine Pajot Lavezzi 40

    Published Jul 2, 2018

  • es una ciudad muy variada por su diversidad cultural y gastronomica. Esta llena de museos y muchos restaurantes de todo tipo de cocinas internacionales. Su gente es muy abierta y acogedora y el clima es perfecto.
    Montse S.

    rented a Bali Catamarans 4.1

    Published May 6, 2019

  • El trayecto que hicimos es ideal para ir en familia o con amigos. La mejor época del año para una escapada así son los meses de calor, en los que puedas escapar del calor zambullendote en el agua.
    William R.

    rented a Fountaine-Pajot ANTIGUA 37

    Published Jul 25, 2018

  • Tout... se laisser aller dans les rues, sur les remblas ou encore sur le port, et se laisser tenter par les petits bars restaurants boîtes et les clubs.
    Adrien B.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Apr 17, 2018

  • Me gusto el paseo por el puerto de Barcelona y pasar entre los cruceros. Es un paseo muy bonito recorriendo toda la costa desde Premiá del mar hasta el puerto de Barcelona.
    Jorge B.

    rented a Fountaine-Pajot ANTIGUA 37

    Published Jul 1, 2019

  • Vivere così il mare e’ La cosa migliore è più grande e più bella che si può fare. E vedere Barcellona dal mare la rende, se possibile, ancora più affascinante..
    Carlo

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Oct 15, 2018

  • Tuvimos mala suerte y habia mala mar. Fue muy movidito. Pero pasamos un dia bonito en familia. El barco correcto. La vista de vilanova y cubellas muy bonito.
    Alex M.

    rented a Fountaine Pajot Mahe 36

    Published Oct 9, 2018

  • no puedo recomendar ya que el barco que elegimos tenia muy poca velocidad y no pudimos ir muy lejos. bonita experiencia para principiantes, repetiremos.
    Montse G.

    rented a Fountaine Pajot Mahe 36

    Published Aug 13, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.