Reviews from our clients for Barcelona

Reviews from our clients for Barcelona

51 reviews

  • Cairo was an incredible skipper who took us around in the open sea as well as close to shore to see some of Barcelona's most famous and oldest sites from the view and comfort of the boat. We went to the beach club after for a restaurant. It was incredible and Cairo hooked it up.
    Brian L.

    rented a Fountaine-Pajot ANTIGUA 37

    Published Jul 4, 2018

  • We loved the whole city. We would highly reccommend Nautal and this boat in particular. We went to the W hotel and the views and food were lovely.
    Gillian B.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Jun 10, 2018

  • Tapas bars, rooftop bars, sailing. August weather, Midtown apartments. We had a fantastic boat trip, highly recommend and would book again.
    Rosanna L.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Aug 6, 2018

  • very nice boat and trip, the prise is fair I recommend highly Cyro and his boat Thanks for the trip
    Mouna H.

    rented a Fountaine-Pajot ANTIGUA 37

    Published Jul 21, 2018

  • It was a great stag location. The Catamaran was a fantastic idea and the crew was great. We really just spent the 3 hours drinking on board but it was the perfect environment for us to all catch up and everyone agreed it was the highlight of our trip.
    Matthew L.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published May 1, 2018

  • Sail around W hotel and admire Barcelona from the sea, enjoying crystal clear water and no tourists around. Feeling like all Barcelona is just for you.
    Victoria

    rented a Fountaine Pajot Lavezzi 40

    Published Apr 24, 2018

  • La viaje fui genial. El estado de barco perfecto y la gente que estaba trabajando allí muy amable tambien. Había suficiente bebidas para todos. Cada de mis amigos era feliz al final. Muy recomendable. Es mucho dinero pero vale la pena y probablemente lo voy a repetir un dia. Muchas Gracias para todo!
    Mario N.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Jun 7, 2018

  • Las vistas de la ciudad desde el mar. Es imprescindible visitar el barrio Gótico, la Catedral del Mar, dar un paseo por el Borne, el Paseo de Gracia, el parque Güell, y ver el atardecer tomando una copa en el Mirablau.
    Teresa

    rented a Fountaine Pajot Lavezzi 40

    Published Jul 2, 2018

  • es una ciudad muy variada por su diversidad cultural y gastronomica. Esta llena de museos y muchos restaurantes de todo tipo de cocinas internacionales. Su gente es muy abierta y acogedora y el clima es perfecto.
    Montse S.

    rented a Bali Catamarans 4.1

    Published May 6, 2019

  • El trayecto que hicimos es ideal para ir en familia o con amigos. La mejor época del año para una escapada así son los meses de calor, en los que puedas escapar del calor zambullendote en el agua.
    William R.

    rented a Fountaine-Pajot ANTIGUA 37

    Published Jul 25, 2018

  • Tout... se laisser aller dans les rues, sur les remblas ou encore sur le port, et se laisser tenter par les petits bars restaurants boîtes et les clubs.
    Adrien B.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Apr 17, 2018

  • Vivere così il mare e’ La cosa migliore è più grande e più bella che si può fare. E vedere Barcellona dal mare la rende, se possibile, ancora più affascinante..
    Carlo

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Oct 15, 2018

  • Tuvimos mala suerte y habia mala mar. Fue muy movidito. Pero pasamos un dia bonito en familia. El barco correcto. La vista de vilanova y cubellas muy bonito.
    Alex M.

    rented a Fountaine Pajot Mahe 36

    Published Oct 9, 2018

  • no puedo recomendar ya que el barco que elegimos tenia muy poca velocidad y no pudimos ir muy lejos. bonita experiencia para principiantes, repetiremos.
    Montse G.

    rented a Fountaine Pajot Mahe 36

    Published Aug 13, 2018

  • Esta genial en verano. Podrias hacerlo en pareja tambien para una velada romántica, pero creo que con familia o amigos se disfruta mas.
    Michell C.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Jul 12, 2018

  • Tutto, cotta meravigliosa! Stupendo sia dal punto di vista della cultura che del divertimento , una città ideale per tutti
    Jerry F.

    rented a Fountaine Pajot Lavezzi 40

    Published Jan 13, 2019

  • Tutto, cotta meravigliosa! Stupendo sia dal punto di vista della cultura che del divertimento , una città ideale per tutti
    Jerry F.

    rented a Fountaine Pajot Lavezzi 40

    Published Jan 13, 2019

  • Leider haben wir nur wenig buchten gesehen und sind einfach nur auf dem Meer rumgeschippert, bis allen schlecht wurde.
    Vince A.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Jun 23, 2016

  • Evitar zonas con demasiadas turistas como la rambla. Calas desconocidas y incluir cosas fuera de lo común
    Susanne

    rented a Custom 80 pax

    Published Apr 24, 2018

  • C ETAIT SUPER DU DEBUT A LA FIN MERCI BEAUCOUP RIEN A DIRE MUSIQUE AMBIANCE TEMPS
    Luc

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Nov 5, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.