New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Tenerife

Reviews from our clients for Tenerife

50 reviews

  • Would recommend visiting some of the walk only beaches like the Hippies or spaghetti beaches and then try to see the dolphins and pilot whales
    Juan

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 39i

    Published Apr 2, 2019

  • For children over 8 years Siam park and for adults the safari centre for cool cocktails and people watching
    Imelda M.

    rented a Lagoon 450 F 450F

    Published Aug 2, 2019

  • Perfect catamaran , very clean and comfortable !!! We had a perfect day with my family - two adults and 3 children . For lunch they gave us some snacks: bread , cheese , fruits and hamon, then they brought us paela from the restorant . Team is very welcome .
    Olga B.

    rented a Bali Catamarans Bali 4.0

    Published Aug 13, 2018

  • Great day, Fran thanks you for great advice and service. Go straight out of the harbor for 10 minutes and check out the dolphins
    Indridi G.

    rented a Cranchi Highland 24

    Published Mar 27, 2018

  • une mer parfaite pour les novices que nous sommes, sans vagues ni houle ni grand danger si l'on respecte les consignes du loueur Tenerife est la destination parfaite pour faire du tourisme nautique des superbes vues, une eau tantôt d'un bleu royale tantôt d'un vert sublime selon le fond sur lequel vous naviguez. sans réellement le vouloir, nous avons pu croiser un bon nombre de superbes dauphins et autres baleines et même une tortue géante qui a fait le bonheur et émerveillement de nos enfants une expérience que je recommande vivement a tout les amoureux de la mer
    Laurent

    rented a Cranchi Highland 24

    Published Jul 17, 2018

  • Alquile este barco con dos dias de margen, el armazón me dio muchas facilidades. Tiene un protocolo en papel sencillo y completo (gráficamente) que te facilita todas las cosas. Me aconsejo sobre las diferentes actividades que podía realizar. Pesca, paseo, etc... sinceramente volveré a reservar con Alfredo aunque la próxima vez quiero contratar con marinero para aprender cosas sobre pesca. Recomendable 100%. Buen tipo
    Ruben

    rented a Luhrs Yachts Luhrs 25

    Published Feb 20, 2019

  • visite de la Gomera .le tour de l ile quand la meteo le permet . pres de los christianos voir les dauphins et globicéphales . la crique d el puertito ,bon petit resto sympa . Les falaises de los gigantesques ..resto du port de las galletas ;le grand bleu ,le mexicain le glacier sur le paseo .multitudes de choses à voir
    Claude C.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 393 (3Cab)

    Published Sep 5, 2018

  • Mooie trip naar La Gomera,leuke haven en crew daar,ook even weg van de drukte het binnenland intrekken om te wandelen. San Miquel heeft een goed openbaar vervoer om de rest van Tenerife te bezoeken tegen redelijke prijzen.
    Gelan J.

    rented a Hanse Yachts 375

    Published Jan 24, 2019

  • Cualquier época es buena, en el sur de Tenerife siempre hay sol. Es un destino perfecto tanto para vacaciones en familia, como en pareja, como con amigos pues la oferta es diversa. Un lugar tranquilo y una costa muy bonita.
    Antonia G.

    rented a Cranchi Highland 24

    Published Jan 23, 2018

  • Credo che una delle tappe che non si possono assolutamente trascurare in Tenerife sia il bagno con le tartarughe a los cristianos. Poi un salto a Los Gigantes non fa che aumentare il livello di un esperienza indimenticabile.
    Luca

    rented a Bali Catamarans Bali 4.0

    Published Aug 26, 2018

  • Las vistas desde el mar al Teide son geniales, se puede acceder a muchas playas como la de los hippies para pasar el día tranquilo, además navegar por la punta sur con la posibilidad de ver delfines, ballenas, etc.
    Pablo

    rented a Luhrs Yachts Luhrs 25

    Published Jan 15, 2019

  • Playa de Maska y el Puertito para fondear, Ir también a la Gomera aunque hay muchísimo viento en la travesía, en La Gomera el puerto de Las Vueltas en el Valle del Gran Rey es muy bonito (aunque no hay servicios).
    Maria T.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 393 (3Cab)

    Published Aug 28, 2017

  • nous avons navigué jusqu'à Los gigantes, pic pic à la crique de Masca, il y à différentes crique entre porto Colomb et la ou nous sommes allée, très beau et très agréable, climat plus que agréable
    Frédéric .

    rented a Cranchi Highland 24

    Published Oct 2, 2018

  • Los Gigantes waren sehr sehenswert. Wir wollten jedoch einfach nur mit dem Boot fahren und uns vom Skipper verschiedene Buchten zeigen lassen. Wenn man Glück hat, dann kann man Delfine und Wale spotten.
    Maria-teresa G.

    rented a De Antonio D28 - OPEN

    Published Oct 2, 2018

  • Essentiellement Ténérife sud pour cause de métrologie du à l’ile avec Navily vous pouvez voir tout les endroits sympa pour mouiller car photo avec note et information pour le vent erc
    Mickael

    rented a SEARAY Motor Volvo Penta

    Published Jul 21, 2019

  • Ténénrife est une très belle ile, l'intérieur de l'ile vaut le coup d'être visitée. En bateau les mouillages manquent, les ports sont bien et pas très cher dans l'ensemble.
    Aline

    rented a Beneteau Clipper 42.3

    Published Nov 5, 2018

  • Ansicht bietet der Heimathafen einen guten Startpunkt und zahlreichen Buchten ringsum, oder zum Wale und Dolphin Watching Richtung los Christianos. Alfredo hat aber auch zig Tips
    Timo L.

    rented a Luhrs Yachts Luhrs 25

    Published May 10, 2018

  • Costa Adeje, puerto de los Gigantes, Playa de las Américas, Los cristianos, Sabra Cruz, La Laguna y por supuesto el Teide. En general cada rincón de la isla maravilloso!!
    Delia

    rented a Elan 350 DK

    Published Jun 30, 2019

  • Los gigantes bzw Masca Mondlandschaft Delfine/Wale Freiheit anschauen Verschiedene Strände (el Duque, La tejita) Lorbeerwald bei La Laguna Uvm!!
    Manu B.

    rented a Luhrs Yachts Luhrs 25

    Published Jul 16, 2019

  • Super tolle Location. Netter Vermieter hat alles prima geklappt. Fran war sehr hilfsbereit und ist sehr entspannt. Alles Top. Sehr zu empfehlen.
    Julius F.

    rented a Cranchi Highland 24

    Published Jul 18, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.