New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for South Florida

Reviews from our clients for South Florida

15 reviews

  • the ride from cape coral to sanibel is amazing, you must watch for slow speed zones they can come up fast. beautiful trip then out to the gulf, amazing.
    Kate M.

    rented a Chaparral Suncoast 230

    Published Apr 8, 2019

  • Nothing really everything is perfectly fine, will defenetly do this again whenever I come to south beach. It was a nice vacation
    Slum W.

    rented a Sea Ray 44'

    Published Mar 16, 2019

  • Beaches and sand parties are always fun I would recommend giving guest select tours of certain areas like star island .
    Timiya

    rented a Ferretti 60'

    Published May 10, 2019

  • The boat was very spacious and clean. It allowed great access to the intercostal waterways and city.
    Ryan P.

    rented a Custom 240/243 Encore Bentley Cruise Model

    Published May 6, 2019

  • The quick and effortless renting of the boat as well as the communication with the renter.
    Alejandra A.

    rented a Custom 240/243 Encore Bentley Cruise Model

    Published Mar 12, 2019

  • Very nice experience and the sailor was cool guy 
    Prashanth V.

    rented a Custom 240/243 Encore Bentley Cruise Model

    Published Dec 26, 2018

  • THE ZONE OF AVENTURA AND SUNNY ISLES
    Roberto G.

    rented a Azuree 23'

    Published Nov 22, 2016

  • Most marina's are part of resorts and very expensive. many are closed still and making repairs after 2017 huricanes. Coastal areas mostly mangrove and private properties. Bahamas is way better.
    Frans W.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 38

    Published Jun 30, 2018

  • Le point de rendez-vous était quelque peu pytoresque, derrière un restaurant en passant sur leur terrasse privée. Cocasse mais la personne était disponible pour nous guider.
    Frédéric

    rented a Custom 240/243 Encore Bentley Cruise Model

    Published Aug 24, 2017

  • El barco está bien equipado y los dos skippers muy profesionales,Quizás llevaría algunos bocadillos y alguna bebida
    Juan M.

    rented a Hatterras Sportfisher 46

    Published Nov 26, 2017

  • There is no comment for this review
    Mikiel G.

    rented a Custom 240/243 Encore Bentley Cruise Model

    Published Apr 29, 2019

  • There is no comment for this review
    Diana S.

    rented a Catamaran 45

    Published Jul 31, 2017

  • There is no comment for this review
    GEORGINA

    rented a Horizon 60

    Published Mar 21, 2017

  • There is no comment for this review
    Alexis E.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 379

    Published May 14, 2019

  • There is no comment for this review
    Miguel R.

    rented a Custom made 24'

    Published Aug 16, 2016

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.