New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Sirmione

Reviews from our clients for Sirmione

37 reviews

  • We enjoyed the boat a lot! Everything was perfect. Lorenzio was very helpful. For sure when we come to Garda, we will rent this boat again
    Maria I.

    rented a Custom 53 Open

    Published Oct 8, 2019

  • Swimming at Grotto di Catullo Beach. Lunch at Porticciolo di Lazise. Cruising by Salo. The views at Isola del Garda and Gargnano.
    Rob H.

    rented a Custom 58 Open

    Published Jun 17, 2019

  • Amazing scenery and beautiful clean waters. One of the best lakes I have sailed on. Lots of landmarks and beauty spots to visit.
    Ashley C.

    rented a Custom 58 Open

    Published Sep 9, 2019

  • Siamo stati in barca il 15 agosto... ci siamo fermati a Bardolino per pranzo e poi ci siamo fermati a manerba e Desenzano .... l’unica pecca sono i porti per parcheggiare la barca ! Non ci sono! Solo a bardolino siamo riusciti a trovare posto. Comunque e’ stata una bellissima esperienza ! Da rifare assolutamente
    Eleonora

    rented a Custom Lancia

    Published Aug 23, 2018

  • He recorrido el lago de sur a norte en hora y media, el objetivo, ver unas regatas de veleros. solo he visto la costa este del lago y esta muy bien. Es fácil de navegar ya que la ola no es muy grande cuando hay viento.
    Alex

    rented a Quicksilver 520 Open

    Published Jul 2, 2019

  • Wij zijn gaan varen met zijn tweeën, hierdoor was er veel ruimte op de boot. Kies van tevoren een restaurant uit om te lunchen, dit kan lastig zijn met het aanmeren van de boot. Wij hebben een geweldige dag gehad!
    Romy K.

    rented a Custom 58 Open

    Published Aug 21, 2019

  • De vaarervaring is hartstikke leuk. Geschikt om met kinderen te doen. Vrij zwemmen in het meer. We hebben het bootje voor een halve dag gehuurd, maar de volgende keer doen we een hele dag
    Jeroen C.

    rented a Custom 53 Open

    Published Aug 9, 2019

  • El Lago de Garda es un lugar que merece la pena conocer. El paisaje, con las montañas de fondo, es muy bonito, lo mismo que los pueblos que lo rodean. Especialmente bonito es Sirmione
    Alberto

    rented a Custom Lancia

    Published Aug 27, 2019

  • We rented the boat for 3 days. Franco explained which routes we can explore and where are good places to anchor. Very nice contact. I highly recommend the bay in front of Grada.
    Tobias M.

    rented a Marino ATOM 2000

    Published Sep 4, 2019

  • Die Isola Garda ist absolut sehenswert und die Bucht von Salo mit ihrem Postkartenpanorama. Der Ablauf im Hafen war problemlos und das Personal war sehr freundlich.
    Dr.weyandt K.

    rented a Custom Pholas 19

    Published Aug 13, 2019

  • Mooie bijna nieuwe boot. Goede en snelle, vriendelijke service. Zalig aanmeren en gezellig eten smiddags.. Ideaal ronddobberen en plonsje wagen. Een top ervaring.
    Dave

    rented a Custom 58 Open

    Published Aug 28, 2019

  • Le spiaggiette, le isole e le belle cittadine che si affacciano sul lago. L'entroterra più a sud con le sue dolci colline coperte da vigneti
    Alessandro A.

    rented a Custom Lancia

    Published Jun 4, 2019

  • Empfehlenswerte Tour entlang der kompletten Südseite des Gardasee für ca.4h. Sehr schöne Gegend mit einigen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
    Nils K.

    rented a Quicksilver 520 Open

    Published Aug 4, 2019

  • Huur uw boot bij Franco in sirmione echt top Prachtig om op het meer te varen en alle dorpjes vanaf het water aan te kunnen doen
    George B.

    rented a Quicksilver 520 Open

    Published Jul 5, 2019

  • Le spiagge, il castello di Sirmione e l’isola di Garda. Consiglio poi di seguire la costa e ammirare i bellissimi paesaggi
    Sebastiano

    rented a Quicksilver 520 Open

    Published Jun 25, 2019

  • Fijne mensen, goede uitleg en heel vriendelijk. Sowieso een aanrader. Als we nog eens gaan varen is het zeker bij hun.
    Danny V.

    rented a Quicksilver 520 Open

    Published Jul 4, 2019

  • Sirmione, Bardolino, Garda, Salo, Castel von Sirmione, Altstadt von Sirmione,
    Michael R.

    rented a Custom Pholas 19

    Published Jun 14, 2019

  • Fast and nice boat. Staff speaks English. Lake are really beautiful! Really beautiful town. I recommend.
    Pavel

    rented a Custom Lancia

    Published Sep 7, 2018

  • Plus de proactivité dans le conseil de ports ou de restaurants à fréquenter pour une journée
    Xavier

    rented a Custom Lancia

    Published Sep 17, 2018

  • Leuk boottripje dan zie je alles in een keer vanaf het water is het veel mooier.
    Dorine H.

    rented a Quicksilver 520 Open

    Published Jun 16, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.