New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Sirmione

Reviews from our clients for Sirmione

26 reviews

  • Swimming at Grotto di Catullo Beach. Lunch at Porticciolo di Lazise. Cruising by Salo. The views at Isola del Garda and Gargnano.
    Rob H.

    rented a Custom 58 Open

    Published Jun 17, 2019

  • Siamo stati in barca il 15 agosto... ci siamo fermati a Bardolino per pranzo e poi ci siamo fermati a manerba e Desenzano .... l’unica pecca sono i porti per parcheggiare la barca ! Non ci sono! Solo a bardolino siamo riusciti a trovare posto. Comunque e’ stata una bellissima esperienza ! Da rifare assolutamente
    Eleonora

    rented a Custom Lancia

    Published Aug 23, 2018

  • He recorrido el lago de sur a norte en hora y media, el objetivo, ver unas regatas de veleros. solo he visto la costa este del lago y esta muy bien. Es fácil de navegar ya que la ola no es muy grande cuando hay viento.
    Alex

    rented a Quicksilver 520 Open

    Published Jul 2, 2019

  • De vaarervaring is hartstikke leuk. Geschikt om met kinderen te doen. Vrij zwemmen in het meer. We hebben het bootje voor een halve dag gehuurd, maar de volgende keer doen we een hele dag
    Jeroen C.

    rented a Custom 53 Open

    Published Aug 9, 2019

  • Le spiaggiette, le isole e le belle cittadine che si affacciano sul lago. L'entroterra più a sud con le sue dolci colline coperte da vigneti
    Alessandro A.

    rented a Custom Lancia

    Published Jun 4, 2019

  • Empfehlenswerte Tour entlang der kompletten Südseite des Gardasee für ca.4h. Sehr schöne Gegend mit einigen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
    Nils K.

    rented a Quicksilver 520 Open

    Published Aug 4, 2019

  • Huur uw boot bij Franco in sirmione echt top Prachtig om op het meer te varen en alle dorpjes vanaf het water aan te kunnen doen
    George B.

    rented a Quicksilver 520 Open

    Published Jul 5, 2019

  • Le spiagge, il castello di Sirmione e l’isola di Garda. Consiglio poi di seguire la costa e ammirare i bellissimi paesaggi
    Sebastiano

    rented a Quicksilver 520 Open

    Published Jun 25, 2019

  • Fijne mensen, goede uitleg en heel vriendelijk. Sowieso een aanrader. Als we nog eens gaan varen is het zeker bij hun.
    Danny V.

    rented a Quicksilver 520 Open

    Published Jul 4, 2019

  • Sirmione, Bardolino, Garda, Salo, Castel von Sirmione, Altstadt von Sirmione,
    Michael R.

    rented a Custom Pholas 19

    Published Jun 14, 2019

  • Fast and nice boat. Staff speaks English. Lake are really beautiful! Really beautiful town. I recommend.
    Pavel

    rented a Custom Lancia

    Published Sep 7, 2018

  • Plus de proactivité dans le conseil de ports ou de restaurants à fréquenter pour une journée
    Xavier

    rented a Custom Lancia

    Published Sep 17, 2018

  • Leuk boottripje dan zie je alles in een keer vanaf het water is het veel mooier.
    Dorine H.

    rented a Quicksilver 520 Open

    Published Jun 16, 2019

  • Châteaux et villas, montagnes au nord. Château sirmione.
    Dragan

    rented a Quicksilver 520 Open

    Published Jun 7, 2019

  • Bucht von Salon und Isola del Garda
    Daniela P.

    rented a Custom Magia

    Published Apr 29, 2019

  • La parte bresciana molto bella 
    Fratta S.

    rented a Riva I am the best

    Published Jun 21, 2019

  • Bardolino , Sirmione
    Paul-Teppich

    rented a Custom 58 Open

    Published Jun 30, 2019

  • Captain Andrea...
    Klaus R.

    rented a Custom Beluga

    Published May 27, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Vissers

    rented a Custom 18

    Published Aug 26, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Valentina

    rented a Custom 58 Open

    Published Aug 11, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.