New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Sardinia

Reviews from our clients for Sardinia

348 reviews

  • Sardinia is literally a heaven in Europe! It really doesn’t feel that I am just 2 hours flying distance from home (Netherlands). It has great beaches as well as wonderful views in nearly everyone corner of the island. I will come back to this place like for uncountable more times ;)
    Zafer A.

    rented a Saver 5,50 Open

    Published Sep 3, 2019

  • Boat was excellent, beautiful sea! Very easy check-in and easy to operate.Boat was excellent, beautiful sea! Very easy check-in and easy to operate.Boat was excellent, beautiful sea! Very easy check-in and easy to operate.
    Clint B.

    rented a Custom 18

    Published Aug 9, 2019

  • Fantastic scenery. Go early to avoid crowd. Anchor in secluded bays afternoon. Normal wind in the afternoon, and should find best anchor place before rest of crowd.
    Nils L.

    rented a Nuova Jolly Marine Nuova Jolly King 650

    Published Jul 15, 2019

  • This is our second time visiting Sardinia in the summer and for us June, July & August are best for swimming and doing really nothing but enjoying the long days.
    Blake M.

    rented a CAP CAP CAMARAT 755 WA

    Published Jul 8, 2019

  • North of Sardinia has a lot of islands worth visiting, even for a moment. The clear water, white beaches and amazing sea life are a joy for all!
    Soufiane

    rented a 2005 LOMAC

    Published Jul 17, 2019

  • Beautiful sea and amazing clear water. Well protected from winds. We Found so many spectacular places to ancher and swim within 10 NM.
    Peter W.

    rented a Motonautica Vesuviana 620 comfort

    Published Aug 16, 2019

  • Visit the following places on the west coast: Alghero, Pelusa, La Reale (Paco Nazzionale) and maybe Isola di mal di ventre.
    Stephan Z.

    rented a Beneteau OCEANIS 35

    Published Aug 13, 2019

  • They have the best beaches in all Europe. The best of our trip was Paolo. Always well-disposed. Open-minded.
    Daniela U.

    rented a Dualcraft 10.70

    Published Sep 18, 2019

  • Good tour of the islands and beaches of Maddalena Archipelago with plenty of spots to stop for swimming.
    Stepan Z.

    rented a Wellcraft portofino 43

    Published Aug 14, 2019

  • Coves beaches beware the rocks though !!
    Mark S.

    rented a Motonautica Vesuviana MV marine 18

    Published Jul 7, 2019

  • Very smooth process very courteous. 
    Clint B.

    rented a BWA 560

    Published Aug 9, 2019

  • Highly recommended
    Galina A.

    rented a Salpa Laver 38.5

    Published Jun 3, 2019

  • great place to sail
    Anthony C.

    rented a Dufour Yachts Catamaran 48

    Published Sep 6, 2019

  • Amazing views, crystal clear water, beautiful beaches and nature. And it is just one hour flight from Rome away. The area offers many interesting spots to see and enjoy : for beach ( La Maddalena),sightseeing,( Corso-Bonifaccio), Food( any place),watersports ( any place,or kite surfers at Porto Pollo) I definitely recommend.
    Magdalena

    rented a Salpa Laver 38.5

    Published Aug 31, 2018

  • Boating around Costa Smerada and La Maddalena archipelago. These are some of the most beautiful beaches and waters in the world.
    Arthur O.

    rented a Lomac 540

    Published Jul 1, 2018

  • Water in this area is excellent and clear. Some very nice beaches. Good views but beware as the good bays are busy.
    Marc B.

    rented a Sunseeker Predator 60

    Published Jul 30, 2018

  • Beautiful beaches reachable just from the sea, combination sea and rocks, white sands, crystal clear water
    Ivana S.

    rented a Joker Boat Coaster

    Published Jul 28, 2018

  • Although I booked a 450 boat I was given a bigger boat due to high winds forecast.In one word GREAT!
    Alexandru

    rented a Custom 450

    Published Jul 25, 2018

  • Paradise Boating pleasure Beaches Coves Scenery
    Duncan A.

    rented a BSC 73

    Published Jul 27, 2018

  • the envirement
    Henk O.

    rented a Lomac 540

    Published Jul 19, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.