New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Sardinia

Reviews from our clients for Sardinia

258 reviews

  • Amazing views, crystal clear water, beautiful beaches and nature. And it is just one hour flight from Rome away. The area offers many interesting spots to see and enjoy : for beach ( La Maddalena),sightseeing,( Corso-Bonifaccio), Food( any place),watersports ( any place,or kite surfers at Porto Pollo) I definitely recommend.
    Magdalena

    rented a Salpa Laver 38.5

    Published Aug 31, 2018

  • Boat was excellent, beautiful sea! Very easy check-in and easy to operate.Boat was excellent, beautiful sea! Very easy check-in and easy to operate.Boat was excellent, beautiful sea! Very easy check-in and easy to operate.
    Clint B.

    rented a Custom 18

    Published Aug 9, 2019

  • Fantastic scenery. Go early to avoid crowd. Anchor in secluded bays afternoon. Normal wind in the afternoon, and should find best anchor place before rest of crowd.
    Nils L.

    rented a Nuova Jolly Marine Nuova Jolly King 650

    Published Jul 15, 2019

  • This is our second time visiting Sardinia in the summer and for us June, July & August are best for swimming and doing really nothing but enjoying the long days.
    Blake M.

    rented a CAP CAP CAMARAT 755 WA

    Published Jul 8, 2019

  • North of Sardinia has a lot of islands worth visiting, even for a moment. The clear water, white beaches and amazing sea life are a joy for all!
    Soufiane

    rented a 2005 LOMAC

    Published Jul 17, 2019

  • Coves beaches beware the rocks though !!
    Mark S.

    rented a Motonautica Vesuviana MV marine 18

    Published Jul 7, 2019

  • Very smooth process very courteous. 
    Clint B.

    rented a BWA 560

    Published Aug 9, 2019

  • Highly recommended
    Galina A.

    rented a Salpa Laver 38.5

    Published Jun 3, 2019

  • Boating around Costa Smerada and La Maddalena archipelago. These are some of the most beautiful beaches and waters in the world.
    Arthur O.

    rented a Lomac 540

    Published Jul 1, 2018

  • Water in this area is excellent and clear. Some very nice beaches. Good views but beware as the good bays are busy.
    Marc B.

    rented a Sunseeker Predator 60

    Published Jul 30, 2018

  • Beautiful beaches reachable just from the sea, combination sea and rocks, white sands, crystal clear water
    Ivana S.

    rented a Joker Boat Coaster

    Published Jul 28, 2018

  • Although I booked a 450 boat I was given a bigger boat due to high winds forecast.In one word GREAT!
    Alexandru

    rented a Custom 450

    Published Jul 25, 2018

  • Paradise Boating pleasure Beaches Coves Scenery
    Duncan A.

    rented a BSC 73

    Published Jul 27, 2018

  • the envirement
    Henk O.

    rented a Lomac 540

    Published Jul 19, 2018

  • eastern coast
    Petr V.

    rented a Joker Boat Coaster

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • Un viaje a la isla más fascinante del Mediterráneo Viajar a Cerdeña no sólo significa conocer una isla del Mediterráneo rodeada de sol y buenas playas sino también acercarse a una parte de la cultura italiana menos conocida. Al visitar Cerdeña encontrarás pueblos y ciudades pequeños con estilo medieval, tales como Alghero, y también ciudades grandes y semicosmopolitas, como es el caso de Cagliari. Sin embargo, no sólo hay ruinas y edificios. Cerdeña está repleta de sitios naturales, como el valle de la luna, y otros rincones impresionantes y únicos, por lo que es ideal para los viajeros interesados en realizar un turismo más natual. Prepárate, porque en tu viaje a Cerdeña podrás bañarte en hermosas playas de aguas transparentes y de arena fina y brillante a la vez que visitas sitios llenos de historia que podrán ofrecerte una mirada sobre la formación de la cultura europea. En Cerdeña hay muchos monumentos, museos y edificios de arquitectura singular esperándote para permitirte viajar por un momento a la Edad Media.
    Fermin E.

    rented a CAP CAP CAMARAT 755 WA

    Published Jul 12, 2019

  • El hecho de parar en cada isla,y ver las preciosas aguas cristalinas del mar,poder hacer paddel surf,en medio de las aguas transparentes de Cerdeña con todos los demas barcos y lanchas alrededor y sobretodo la experiencia en el interior del barco ,y escuchando las canciones Italianas de Eros Ramazzoti y Laura Pausini mientras navegabamos relajadamente,sin duda dia espectacular y muy recomendable!
    Marc

    rented a CAP CAP CAMARAT 755 WA

    Published Aug 9, 2019

  • Am besten war das Schnorcheln am vom Personal empfohlenen Strand hinter einer kleinen Insel und rechts von der Insel Tavola. Insgesamt waren die Strecken aber zu lang um die besten Bootorte zu sehen deswegen würden wir nächstes Mal an einem anderen Hafen ein Boot mieten. Kraftstoff (Diesel) kostete 2€ pro Liter was wir als normal empfanden.
    Jennifer B.

    rented a Motonautica Vesuviana 18 technology

    Published Jul 1, 2019

  • La maddalena is leuk maar zulke stranden vindt je ook langs de kust. Een dagje varen is leuk en maakt niet uit waar in Sardinie. Kijk van te voren even wat je wilt bekijken en gebruik Google maps om van a naar b te komen. Veel plezier. 40pk is snel en bij hoge golven klapperen je bemanningsleden zowat de boot uit.
    Jon F.

    rented a Lomac 540

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • Isola di Tavolara, Isola Cavallo, Isola budellisoprattuto lato nord east, Caprera insenatura a Sud e vi consiglio di visitare la scuola vela molto interessante per dei corsi di vela per tutti i livelli. Molto bella anche cala di Volpe dove abbiamo avvistato i delfini praticamente a riva.
    Christine M.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 50 Family

    Published Aug 12, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.