Reviews from our clients for Puerto de Palma

Reviews from our clients for Puerto de Palma

216 reviews

  • Easy sailing, especially with a couple of novice guests; lovely harbours and calas. Great food and warm people. If you dont like anchoring it will be difficxult, but plenty of sand and good holding. Need an outboard for the dinghy
    Stephen E.

    rented a Bavaria 40 Cruiser (3Cab)

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • Great sailing area with lots of lovely coves for anchoring. The weather is always reliable and the sea in summer is very warm
    John R.

    rented a Bavaria 40 CRUISER

    Published Sep 23, 2018

  • Yes. Varied locations to visit with challenges which are not intimidating. Great ports with excellent restaurants.
    Jonathan W.

    rented a Zodiac N-ZO 760

    Published Aug 25, 2018

  • Excellent weather for December, warm. Wind in Palma Bay only in the afternoon.
    Ivan B.

    rented a Beneteau Cyclades 39

    Published Dec 30, 2018

  • Amazing
    Nicholas M.

    rented a Beneteau Flyer 8.8

    Published Oct 14, 2015

  • Mallorca is great for sailing, but the port w took the yacht form Club de Mar did not suit us at all. First of all it is vry difficult to get in and out. Youhave to get a card. The process took so long that it was after 12 and they took money for another day, which we found unfair. Next the mariner who was supposed to help did not do his job well and could not even explain were the place was. And on the last day they did not know if they have places or not and were on both sides of the fence. Thus we had to sail for three hours just to wait. Absolutely unsatisfactory. On the other hand Port Nous was absolutely fine. So such bad service is not typical for Mallorka but only for club de Mar.
    Alex

    rented a Bavaria 40 CRUISER

    Published Sep 29, 2018

  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut ac urna quis mi cursus tincidunt at nec nisl. Nullam sagittis urna sit amet euismod convallis. Curabitur dignissim ante lorem, sed iaculis tortor egestas vel. Maecenas dapibus maximus tincidunt. Ut ac metus consequat neque tincidunt auctor eget sit amet velit. Cras dapibus egestas ante venenatis sollicitudin. Pellentesque congue blandit nunc fermentum gravida. Nullam sed vehicula eros. Vivamus quis lorem nibh. Ut euismod libero est, in tristique ipsum vulputate eu.
    Antonio B.

    rented a Zodiac N-ZO 760

    Published Jul 3, 2018

  • Durch die Stadt zu laufen, war schon spannend. Es gibt überall was zu sehen. Gut gefallen hat mir der gesamte Hafenbereich und die angrenzenden Stadteile bzw. Strassen- und Seitenstrasse. Empfehlenswert Mercadona (heißt es glaub ich). Na ja, jedenfalls der Markt, in der Nähe der Cuban Bar (eine Querstrasse weiter), von außen in einem relativ unscheinbaren Gebäude gelegen, innen sehr lebendig, ursprünglich und relativ günstig.
    Henrik M.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 361

    Published Nov 26, 2018

  • La ciudad es hermosa ,, recomiendo recorrerla ..el puerto tiene barcos muy buenos y esta muy bien ubicado para salir a recorrer la ciudad Calas todas tienen su encanto asi que con tiempo seria ideal pasar por cada una de ellas . La zona a navegar es realmente muy sencilla con gran profundidad asi que no hay q preocuparse por el calado. La isla es un fantastico destino para los navegantes
    Diego R.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 473

    Published Sep 8, 2018

  • Wir sind Richtung Westen gefahren und haben mehrere Stopps in kleinen Buchten gemacht. Das Boot liegt auch ohne Anker gut im Wasser, wir haben sogar einen Delphin gesehen! Und baden im März (Wasser 16 Grad) war auch schon möglich! Ein rundum gelungener Ausflug mit 10 Leuten an Bord!
    Knake

    rented a Beneteau Flyer 8.8

    Published Mar 26, 2019

  • Mallorca es un destino ideal para realizar rutas en velero, tanto en familia como con amigos. Fondos despejados, calas espectaculares, y buenos resguardos. Cuidad la posidonia al fondear por favor! Y el barco... acumulando cierta destreza antes de salir a la brava
    Pau T.

    rented a Dufour Yachts Dufour 335

    Published Jul 8, 2018

  • Desde el puerto de Palma encuentras magníficas zonas de navegación. La propia bahía tiene buenos sitios. La Rápita y Es Trenc son fantásticos sitios de fondeo. Y para rematar, una noche en La Cabrera es de ensueño (hay que hacer reserva)
    Ignacio C.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 379

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • Si vous voulez passer une magnifique journée avec un skipper au top il faut absolument réserver avec Carlos! Il se plie en quatre pour nous faire plaisir et est d'une gentillesse extrême.. Crique de portals magnifique!!
    Caroline

    rented a Centurion centurion 61

    Published Apr 30, 2019

  • La excursión a Cabrera fue muy bonita aunque no sea Mallorca propiamente dicha. Todas las calas me han gustado, todas tenían su encanto. Recomiendo viajar en pareja. Con niños veo este barco muy pequeño para ellos.
    Carlos M.

    rented a Lagoon 380 (4Cab)

    Published Aug 25, 2018

  • Es gibt mehrere Buchten mit oder ohne Badestrände, in denen man gut überliegen kann, der Blick auf die Kathedrale von der Seaside ist schon beeindruckend, der Hafen von Palma mit seinen beeindruckenden Yachten.
    Thomas K.

    rented a Solemar S580

    Published Aug 4, 2018

  • Port Soller sollte man auf jeden fall gesehene haben, genauso wie Port Alcudia. Definitiv langfristig vorher Häfen reservieren. Häfen deutlich teurer also in DE. In Marina zwischen 120 und 150 EUR einplanen.
    Franz F.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 461

    Published Aug 14, 2018

  • Die Bucht bei Cala Blava eignet sich prima zum Baden und Verweilen - trotz der Tatsache, dass hier noch einige andere Schiffe ankern und ihre Gäste hier zum Verweilen einladen. Die Wasserqualität ist super.
    Anne-helen E.

    rented a Custom 1

    Published Jul 10, 2018

  • Grundsätzlich ist Mallorca an sich ein wunderbares Segelrevier, in dem man an der gesamten Küste schöne Fleckchen findet. Aufpassen muss man nur mit den immer weiter ausgeweiteten Ankerverboten.
    Daniel L.

    rented a Bavaria Cruiser 51 (5Cab)

    Published Jun 13, 2018

  • Focus op Noord- en West kant. Zeer mooi en rustig. Zuid-West zijn erg volgebouwd en toeristisch. Eiland ronden op één week is perfect mogelijk.
    Stienaers E.

    rented a Dufour 500 Grand Large (4Cab)

    Published Sep 22, 2017

  • nada todo fue un problema.................................................................................................................................................................
    Juan S.

    rented a Bavaria 39 Cruiser

    Published Jul 23, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.