New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Porto di Sorrento

Reviews from our clients for Porto di Sorrento

22 reviews

  • Ideal para visitar isla de Capri y sus alrededores tan pintorescos, Anacapri y la gruta azul entre otros puntos de la isla. También se puede ir hacia Positano y Amalfi, sus playas y paisajes muy bonitos.
    Andres U.

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Jul 25, 2018

  • We hebben een heerlijke dag gehad. De boot was top. De schipper, een ontzettende leuke dame, heeft ons een super dag bezorgd. Alleen maar positiviteit de hele dag!
    Ruud M.

    rented a Rizzardi Duck

    Published Sep 7, 2018

  • I really liked the view and to swim in the ocean since the water was so blue and warm. However the boat did not have a proper bathroom which was a set back.
    Blenda G.

    rented a Abbate PRIMATIST 27

    Published Jul 6, 2019

  • Positano, Pompei, Ercolano, Sorrento, Caserta, Napoli, sant’agata Dei goti, cilento, capri, Ischia, Procida, campi flegrei, Amalfi, Ravello, vesuvio
    Riva C.

    rented a Princess 56

    Published Jul 1, 2018

  • Nos dieron el barco muy rápido y nos explicaron los mejores lugares a los que podíamos ir. Estuvimos por Capri y fue una experiencia muy buena.
    Jaime S.

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Aug 28, 2018

  • Dar la vuelta a la isla y ver todo, no pude darme una vuelta por el interior, se debe salir pronto a navegar si quieres ir a ver el interior
    Alvaro

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Aug 24, 2018

  • Great day with Federico, our skipper. Very weill organized by Francesco with very good lunch and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended.
    Damien

    rented a Rizzardi Duck

    Published Oct 14, 2018

  • Gruta azzurra y las vistas son increíbles . Los lugares que nos dejaron para tomar un baño impresionantemente hermoso.
    Jorge

    rented a Custom Klase 50

    Published Aug 11, 2019

  • Capri, positano, amalfi, calas increibles en la ruta. Pero se nevesita todo el dia para poder disfrutar de la ruta
    Xavier U.

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Aug 21, 2018

  • Débarquer à la Marina Piccola de Capri et déjeuner au restaurant Goia de la Marina avant de visiter Capri
    JF

    rented a Airon Marine Master 25

    Published Jun 13, 2019

  • Capri ma anche Sorrento, attenzione alle condizioni meteo e soprattutto seguire istruzioni del noleggiatore!
    Alessandro C.

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Sep 3, 2018

  • il giro di capri soprattutto nella parte sud-ovest, la sosta al faro, i tuffi nella zona della grotta verde
    Sergio

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Aug 23, 2018

  • Excelente!!!!l una experiencia inolvidable!! Recomiendo ir a Capri y bordearla y zambullirse en el mar
    Fernanda

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Jul 18, 2018

  • Erg leuk om te doen. Mooi gebied. Leuke schipper en prima bootje.
    Anne D.

    rented a Comar Gozzo Cantieri Maresca

    Published Sep 24, 2018

  • Le sud de Capri est magnifique. Mieux vaut y aller le matin
    Sebastien L.

    rented a Custom Clipper 7,60

    Published Aug 6, 2019

  • La costa de capri es realmente bonita
    Marc P.

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Aug 10, 2018

  • capri, napoli, sorrento
    Nicola

    rented a Rizzardi Duck

    Published Aug 8, 2019

  • There is no comment for this review
    Jean-pierre S.

    rented a Italboats Gommone 680

    Published Aug 22, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Michele M.

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Aug 19, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Raffaele

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Sep 17, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.