New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Porto di Sorrento

Reviews from our clients for Porto di Sorrento

29 reviews

  • We had a great time! Everything was easy with our rental. From the communication aspect before the rental 5to the end of our trip.
    Gustavo G.

    rented a Gianetti 50 HT

    Published Sep 16, 2019

  • Recommended
    Kareem A.

    rented a Custom Clipper 7,60

    Published Aug 22, 2019

  • Ideal para visitar isla de Capri y sus alrededores tan pintorescos, Anacapri y la gruta azul entre otros puntos de la isla. También se puede ir hacia Positano y Amalfi, sus playas y paisajes muy bonitos.
    Andres U.

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Jul 25, 2018

  • Die historischen Ausgrabungsstätten Pompeji und Herculaneum, sowie eine Wanderung auf den Vesuv und das Tal der Mühlen zwischen Ravello und Amalfi haben uns am besten gefallen.
    Iris K.

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Sep 16, 2019

  • Siamo partite da Sorrento verso Nerano dove abbiamo mangiato da Maria Grazia (la pasta alla Nerano buonissima), poi siamo andate a farmi un bagno a Li Galli ed infine Positano!
    Chiara

    rented a Abbate PRIMATIST 27

    Published Sep 3, 2019

  • We hebben een heerlijke dag gehad. De boot was top. De schipper, een ontzettende leuke dame, heeft ons een super dag bezorgd. Alleen maar positiviteit de hele dag!
    Ruud M.

    rented a Rizzardi Duck

    Published Sep 7, 2018

  • I really liked the view and to swim in the ocean since the water was so blue and warm. However the boat did not have a proper bathroom which was a set back.
    Blenda G.

    rented a Abbate PRIMATIST 27

    Published Jul 6, 2019

  • Positano, Pompei, Ercolano, Sorrento, Caserta, Napoli, sant’agata Dei goti, cilento, capri, Ischia, Procida, campi flegrei, Amalfi, Ravello, vesuvio
    Riva C.

    rented a Princess 56

    Published Jul 1, 2018

  • Nos dieron el barco muy rápido y nos explicaron los mejores lugares a los que podíamos ir. Estuvimos por Capri y fue una experiencia muy buena.
    Jaime S.

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Aug 28, 2018

  • Dar la vuelta a la isla y ver todo, no pude darme una vuelta por el interior, se debe salir pronto a navegar si quieres ir a ver el interior
    Alvaro

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Aug 24, 2018

  • Great day with Federico, our skipper. Very weill organized by Francesco with very good lunch and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended.
    Damien

    rented a Rizzardi Duck

    Published Oct 14, 2018

  • Gruta azzurra y las vistas son increíbles . Los lugares que nos dejaron para tomar un baño impresionantemente hermoso.
    Jorge

    rented a Custom Klase 50

    Published Aug 11, 2019

  • Capri, positano, amalfi, calas increibles en la ruta. Pero se nevesita todo el dia para poder disfrutar de la ruta
    Xavier U.

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Aug 21, 2018

  • Débarquer à la Marina Piccola de Capri et déjeuner au restaurant Goia de la Marina avant de visiter Capri
    JF

    rented a Airon Marine Master 25

    Published Jun 13, 2019

  • Capri ma anche Sorrento, attenzione alle condizioni meteo e soprattutto seguire istruzioni del noleggiatore!
    Alessandro C.

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Sep 3, 2018

  • il giro di capri soprattutto nella parte sud-ovest, la sosta al faro, i tuffi nella zona della grotta verde
    Sergio

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Aug 23, 2018

  • Excelente!!!!l una experiencia inolvidable!! Recomiendo ir a Capri y bordearla y zambullirse en el mar
    Fernanda

    rented a Italboats Gommone 540

    Published Jul 18, 2018

  • Positano y en general la costa Amalfitana es un sueño, vale la pena la experiencia.
    Rocio D.

    rented a Acquamarina Acquamarina 850

    Published Aug 26, 2019

  • Erg leuk om te doen. Mooi gebied. Leuke schipper en prima bootje.
    Anne D.

    rented a Comar Gozzo Cantieri Maresca

    Published Sep 24, 2018

  • Le sud de Capri est magnifique. Mieux vaut y aller le matin
    Sebastien L.

    rented a Custom Clipper 7,60

    Published Aug 6, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.