New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Porto di Moniga del Garda

Reviews from our clients for Porto di Moniga del Garda

11 reviews

  • Sehenswert mit dem Boot ist die Bucht von San Vegilio, der Hafen von Lazise und Isola del Garda. Eine Rundfahrt mit einem solchen Boot ist eine absolute Urlaubsbereicherung. Vielen Dank für den unkomplizierten Bootscharter.
    Mark O.

    rented a Sea Ray 315 Sundancer (Skipper)

    Published Jun 16, 2019

  • Altijd spannend, zeer groot gebied dat goed te overzien is .prachtige stranden en vergezichten. Iets meer aanlegsteigers in de dorpen aangeven zodat men als toerist nog beter van de kleine dorpen de mensen leert kennen
    Sparla

    rented a Mingolla Brava 18 Open

    Published Aug 8, 2018

  • Gardameer is erg leuk. Goed in te zwemmen.... leuke dorpjes overal. Vooral Sirmione met de plateaus om naar toe te zwemmen erg leuk. Ruim meer, wel overzichtelijk .
    Ilse J.

    rented a Mingolla 16 Open

    Published Aug 30, 2018

  • Jammer dat je in veel plaatsjes niet zomaar mag aanleggen. In Bardolino waar dat wél kan, zijn slechts een paar plaatsen beschikbaar voor de water toeristen
    Ton O.

    rented a Allegra 21 open

    Published Jul 17, 2019

  • Es ist einfach überall schön. Der See bietet eine Menge Möglichkeiten für eine kurze oder längere Charter. Sirmione ist jedoch ein echtes Highlight!
    Jens L.

    rented a Four Winns Horizion 200

    Published Aug 11, 2019

  • Ci sono spiagge meravigliose che io non pensavo mai di trovare in un lago ,è stata una bella esperienza da rifare .
    Luca N.

    rented a Four Winns Horizion 200

    Published Aug 6, 2019

  • Cualquier lugar del lago es maravilloso. Recomendables: Sirmione, Lazise. Garda, Gardone, Limone
    Angel Z.

    rented a Yamaha Rio 32

    Published Jul 22, 2019

  • Sirmione, Garda, Lazise, Moniga, La Rocca
    Friedrich S.

    rented a Ranieri 17

    Published Aug 9, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Marc Y.

    rented a Ranieri 17

    Published Jul 8, 2019

  • There is no comment for this review
    Spies

    rented a Four Winns Horizion 200

    Published Aug 13, 2019

  • There is no comment for this review
    Francesco

    rented a Marino Mar-Co 430

    Published Aug 2, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.