New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Port Grimaud

Reviews from our clients for Port Grimaud

11 reviews

  • Le picnic dans la baie de l’Escalet est un bon objectif pour une ballade (1h30 de trajet avec ce bateau) et un petit détour par le port de Saint Tropez est un plus Faire le plein d’essence au départ permet de revenir avec le réservoir plein aux 2/3 comme lors du check-in
    Philippe M.

    rented a KATOY 650

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • Good sailing in the bay, plenty of places nearby to visit by boat, San Tropez, Saint Maxime, Frejus, St Raphael etc. Get up early and enjoy the calm sea for wake boarding, skiing, rubber ring and other sporting activities
    Simon G.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 625

    Published Jul 23, 2019

  • Je kan goed liggen en rustig bij blue lagoon en bij plage brigitte bardot. Vaar zeker ook eens binnen in de haven van St-Tropez.
    Vanwynsberghe

    rented a Wimbi Boats WIMBI BOATS W6

    Published Sep 8, 2019

  • Lionel et Tamara sont de merveilleux hôtes ... tout était parfait. D’une gentillesse et aux petits soins !!!
    David

    rented a Jeanneau Yachts Jeanneau Yacht 64

    Published Sep 8, 2019

  • Kleine kreekjes waar je rustig kan zwemmen! Haventje port cros klein maar gezellig. Plage Pampelonne
    Petra M.

    rented a Princess v42

    Published Aug 17, 2018

  • le var toujours au top pour une belle journée baignade et pique nique au mouillage
    Olivier

    rented a Colzani BSC 65

    Published Aug 12, 2019

  • Belles côtes a voir
    Christophe

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 625

    Published Sep 7, 2019

  • Golfo st tropezp 
    Sandra

    rented a Jeanneau CAP CAMARAT 6

    Published Aug 28, 2019

  • There is no comment for this review
    A. B.

    rented a Capelli 32 WA

    Published Aug 31, 2018

  • There is no comment for this review
    Map

    rented a Custom Med 52

    Published Jul 21, 2016

  • There is no comment for this review
    Sebastian

    rented a Jeanneau CAP CAMARAT 6

    Published Sep 29, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.