New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Port d’Andratx

Reviews from our clients for Port d’Andratx

148 reviews

  • Perfect for families, great weather, blue seas and good food, particularly the fresh seafood. We have visited the island four years running and visited different parts and we will be back. The scenery is stunning.
    Sophie P.

    rented a Myabca Myabca 45 TR

    Published Sep 11, 2019

  • Be on the coast and on the sea. The rocks are impressive even as the deep blue sea and views to the land. Also anckoring is very exciting and swimming and diving in the area
    Otto W.

    rented a Cobalt 220

    Published Sep 25, 2019

  • The West coast of Mallorca is perfect to go with small boats. The water is perfect, the views are stunning, we can only recommend Andratx as starting point of your boat trip.
    Lara V.

    rented a AB Marine AB MARINE 13

    Published Aug 14, 2019

  • Port Andratx, snorkelling near the caves and paddle boarding around the coves. Staying literally steps away from the clear water was beautiful
    Nicola R.

    rented a Voyage 44

    Published Oct 1, 2019

  • Beautiful area. Stunning scenery. The port was very accessible. Parking was easy. Excellent cruising possibilities and beaches.
    Robert B.

    rented a Sea Ray Boats SLX 270

    Published Aug 17, 2019

  • Some great beaches - we went to Deia and went to night manager restaurant. I know Sa Foradada is also very good
    Edward B.

    rented a Sea Ray Boats SLX 270

    Published Aug 26, 2019

  • Very good stops and a really fantastic day! He kept his promises about great day for the whole family
    Christer A.

    rented a Myabca Myabca 45 TR

    Published Jul 3, 2019

  • To rent a boat is excellent idea, however, get ready for Spanish surprises, like: sign agreement with the owner in Spanish only, pay 40 eur for daily trip (cost of motoring during the week around Mallorca), find parking if you rent a car. Safety issue: this boat is for lake or river - not suitable for open sea, means limited area to drive around - advice from my navy husband. But we had a fun and lovely swim.
    Yelena B.

    rented a Sunchaser 7516 Cruise

    Published Sep 21, 2018

  • We sailed the North Coast of Mallorca with Joso, visiting wonderful anchorages with some of the best swimming and snorkelling we have ever experienced in the med. The scenery was spectacular with deep anchorages away from the crowds.
    Nikki T.

    rented a Belliure 50 MS

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • The boat was great for a large group, we were 12 adults and had lots of room to move about, sunbathe and party
    Alison K.

    rented a Voyage 44

    Published Oct 2, 2017

  • Esteban was a very good host and showed us around. He was very polite and made us feel at home on his boat. The boat was very clean and comfortable
    Martin D.

    rented a Myabca Myabca 45 TR

    Published May 2, 2018

  • Buchten und die Ansichten der Insel vom Meer aus waren sehr schön. Ansonsten gibt es die Märkte und die schönen Städte. FINGER WEG von einem Besuch in Es Trenc - das ist Touristen-Nepp vom gemeinsten. (schlechte, teilw. sehr enge Anfahrstrecke, hoher Einfahrpreis, Dixi-Toiletten am Eingang und sehr hohe Getränkepreise)
    Rainer G.

    rented a Pacific Craft 625

    Published Oct 12, 2018

  • Porto Petro,Santany,Alcudia, Restaurant " Es Grau". Dort kann man ein Markt besuchen( Santany). Porto Petro tolle Badebucht.,Alcudia sehr schöner Hafen.Formentor auch sehr schöne Badebucht., Restaurant in Es Grau super tolle Aussicht hoch oben auf einem Felsen..
    Leitert

    rented a Sunchaser 7516 Cruise

    Published Jul 31, 2019

  • Mallorca es estupendo, pero no creo que Nautal de el servicio que merece un lugar paradisiaco como este. Las costas de andratx son magnificas con muchas calas apra recorrer. Dado el mal servicio recibido no me quedan ganas de seguir escribiendo
    Luis S.

    rented a Zodiac MEDLINE III

    Published Aug 8, 2018

  • Todo bien, las calas a las que se puede acceder saliendo desde el puerto de Andratx son de piedra, asi que lo mejor es ir preparado con calzado. La embarcación bien y pudimos visitar también Dragonera que es miy bonita.
    Vanesa P.

    rented a Astillero castellon Estable 415

    Published Aug 26, 2018

  • Saliendo del puerto tanto a banda derecha como a izquierda bonitas calas donde disfrutar de los paisajes. Aguas muy limpias donde podrás bucear o navegar disfrutando en todo momento. Totalmente recomendable
    Joan M.

    rented a AB Marine AB MARINE 13

    Published Jun 30, 2019

  • Wenn man ein. boot mietet ich n der Nähe von Andratx sollte man unbedingt in die Bucht von Sant Elm fahren. Dazu gibt es weitere schöne kleine Buchten in der Nähe von sa Dragonera
    Andrea W.

    rented a Shiren 13 Sport

    Published Aug 9, 2018

  • Port d'Andratx está bien pero teniendo en cuenta que nuestro hotel esta situado en Cala d'or, las calas y los paisajes son mas bonito que los que ves navegando en Port d' Andratx
    Leyre

    rented a Shiren 13 Sport

    Published Jul 20, 2018

  • Toda Mallorca es un paraíso y desde el mar es más fabulosa que por tierra. Se puede disfrutar de un mar tranquilo, acantilados, pequeñas calas, grandes playas. Una maravilla.
    Pepe L.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 323

    Published Jan 6, 2019

  • Fuimos en pareja y la verfad que fue un planazo para pasar el dia tranquilos navegando. Paramos en dos zonas que nos recomendo Agustin para comer, bañarnos y tomar el sol
    Ana D.

    rented a AB Marine AB MARINE 13

    Published Jun 9, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.