New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Menorca

Reviews from our clients for Menorca

1483 reviews

  • Menorca has a lot of pristine beaches in easy reach of the harbour ranging from 10 minutes to an hour you can get to one of many, with no other people on it as the only way there is by boat. It is the best way to see unspoilt beaches and the un developed coastline thanks to the UNESCO protection
    Christian

    rented a Jeanneau cap camarat 5.5

    Published Jun 13, 2019

  • Fantastic place, beautiful nature, amazing beaches. We should call this coast the safira coast due to the tons of blue of the ocean. Just amazing....,,,,though, by boat or sailing is the right way to visit Menorca!
    Carlos S.

    rented a Fairline Targa 38

    Published Jul 19, 2019

  • Minorca viewed from sea is a beautiful island,rugged cliffs and secluded white beaches . I noticed there was a lot of walker's doing some of the walking routes if you like this sort of thing .
    Jacqueline B.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 715 WA

    Published May 30, 2019

  • We had a wonderful time. The wind was blowing but that did not ruin the day, Capt'n David knew where to go to maximize our fun and minimize any discomfort.
    Kelly C.

    rented a Fairline Phantom 42

    Published Jun 26, 2019

  • Menorca is full of absolutely beautiful coves with crystal clear water and amazing scenery. You could spend days sailing around and checking them out.
    Grant

    rented a Menorquin 45 luxe edition

    Published Jun 23, 2019

  • Fabulous beautiful clear waters l, lovely calm seas, just perfect for a family cruise. Great to see this wonderful island from a different perspective
    Kieran M.

    rented a Astilleros Menorca Menorquin 160 FLY

    Published Jun 1, 2019

  • The southern coast offers beautiful creeks to drop the anchor and jump off for a swim. Best way to realize how beautiful the island and coast is.
    Fosty

    rented a Open 450

    Published Jul 5, 2019

  • Great beaches, great food what else do you neef. Must visit Menorca. And with a boat you will be able to access the very special remote beaches!
    Diego

    rented a 0 Barbarroja 500 CLASSIC

    Published Aug 18, 2019

  • Great beaches and coves to explore. A fun way to get around and see them all rather than driving a car to the beaches which can get crowded.
    Fraser B.

    rented a 0 Barbarroja 430

    Published Jul 2, 2019

  • Recommend Cala Mitjana, Cala Macarella, and Cala Pregonda. Get a rental car and see other parts of the island if you have time to do so.
    Moses F.

    rented a Janneau Cap Camarat 925 WA

    Published Jun 9, 2019

  • Excellent for a quiet, relaxing holiday. Sea view restaurants great for sunsets and wonderful views over the little harbours
    Joanne H.

    rented a Puma 38 Ketch

    Published Sep 6, 2019

  • Best beaches to visit with the boat are on the South but I would recommend the North if you have time and a good boat.
    Ruben

    rented a 0 Barbarroja 500 CLASSIC

    Published Jun 11, 2019

  • I would recommend the old town in Citudella -- It is amazing Also I would say go to explore the coves of the island
    William Y.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 715 WA

    Published Oct 1, 2019

  • Great beaches and private coves with excellent swimming conditions. Friendly island with great food and drink.
    Stephanie I.

    rented a Fairline Phantom 42

    Published Jul 11, 2019

  • Some fabulous beaches to visit that were best accessable by boat, beautiful sailing around the coastline.
    Lorraine N.

    rented a 0 Barbarroja 500 CLASSIC

    Published Jul 13, 2019

  • Follow the skipper ..he knows the best places. We went to the north and it was very cool, nice places
    Frederic B.

    rented a Quicksilver Active 755 Sundeck (Mercury 250CV)

    Published May 27, 2019

  • South beaches by boat, and north area by car. By carefull with jellyfish.
    Fabio

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 7.55wa Serie2

    Published Aug 7, 2019

  • Menorca is just the pearl of Balears. I strongly suggest the island.
    Giorgio G.

    rented a Quiksilver 555 open

    Published Sep 3, 2019

  • Best restaurants and really nice sea/ beaches
    Billy M.

    rented a Fairline Phantom 42

    Published Sep 24, 2019

  • By far the best of the Spanish islands.
    Greg J.

    rented a Compass 400 GT

    Published Jun 19, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.