New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

1297 reviews

  • We sailed the North Coast of Mallorca with Joso, visiting wonderful anchorages with some of the best swimming and snorkelling we have ever experienced in the med. The scenery was spectacular with deep anchorages away from the crowds.
    Nikki T.

    rented a Belliure 50 MS

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • Easy sailing, especially with a couple of novice guests; lovely harbours and calas. Great food and warm people. If you dont like anchoring it will be difficxult, but plenty of sand and good holding. Need an outboard for the dinghy
    Stephen E.

    rented a Bavaria 40 Cruiser (3Cab)

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • Majorca has beautiful beaches and small towns nestled in the hillside. Also, quant ports await (Andratx is one example.) In short, Majorca has the best beaches, excellent boating and swimming, great restaurants and relaxation.
    Adam B.

    rented a Sea Ray 270 Sundancer

    Published Jul 18, 2018

  • Nice beaches and girls
    Miro B.

    rented a Bayliner Q600 Atlas (8p/115hp)

    Published Jul 27, 2018

  • Majorca is beautiful and has so many pretty poets and beaches to visit. I would recommend a visit to Nikki beach for a lovely day and a visit to port andraxt for a quiet day
    Hannah J.

    rented a Sea Ray 270 Sundancer

    Published Jul 12, 2018

  • Nice beaches. Family friendly. Lots of restaurants. Nice sailing areas friendly people. Weather is amazing most of the times but should check before sailing off to the sea
    Aymeric M.

    rented a motor HOBBY 4

    Published May 28, 2018

  • Everything was wonderful, we had a great time! The only thing needed attention is having more supply of water and ice (we requested more before departure)
    Feda

    rented a Custom Frauscher 1017

    Published Aug 13, 2018

  • The boat was great for a large group, we were 12 adults and had lots of room to move about, sunbathe and party
    Alison K.

    rented a Voyage 44

    Published Oct 2, 2017

  • Esteban was a very good host and showed us around. He was very polite and made us feel at home on his boat. The boat was very clean and comfortable
    Martin D.

    rented a Myabca Myabca 45 TR

    Published May 2, 2018

  • Try and find coves not accessible via land for the best experience. Also best to do your own research on places to visit.
    Mario D.

    rented a Sea Ray 270 Sundancer

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • Cruising the back of Dragoners, crystal clear blue waters. Anchoring off many beautiful bays, Camp de Mar especially
    Garreth A.

    rented a mv marine MV Marine 620

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • Great scenery And nice little bays to anchor up in. Best part of the island. It’s a must when on holiday
    William M.

    rented a V2 5.0

    Published Aug 13, 2018

  • The clean water and the nice beaches. To be able to go to a place that you can t go to from the land.
    Helene O.

    rented a Capelli TEMPEST 900 WA

    Published Jul 19, 2018

  • The sandy beaches and the clear blue sea water was fabulous for snorkelling.
    Steve F.

    rented a Quicksilver activ 455 open

    Published Jul 13, 2017

  • Great number of ports to visit and easy to navigate.
    Phil A.

    rented a Sea Ray 260

    Published Jul 11, 2018

  • Port Pollenca is ideal for families and beginners.
    Wolf S.

    rented a Zar Formenti zar 75

    Published Aug 14, 2018

  • Great beaches and coves port Adriano is fantastic
    Alan

    rented a Sea Ray 270 Sundancer

    Published Aug 28, 2016

  • Amazing
    Nicholas M.

    rented a Beneteau Flyer 8.8

    Published Oct 14, 2015

  • Mallorca is great for sailing, but the port w took the yacht form Club de Mar did not suit us at all. First of all it is vry difficult to get in and out. Youhave to get a card. The process took so long that it was after 12 and they took money for another day, which we found unfair. Next the mariner who was supposed to help did not do his job well and could not even explain were the place was. And on the last day they did not know if they have places or not and were on both sides of the fence. Thus we had to sail for three hours just to wait. Absolutely unsatisfactory. On the other hand Port Nous was absolutely fine. So such bad service is not typical for Mallorka but only for club de Mar.
    Alex

    rented a Bavaria 40 CRUISER

    Published Sep 29, 2018

  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut ac urna quis mi cursus tincidunt at nec nisl. Nullam sagittis urna sit amet euismod convallis. Curabitur dignissim ante lorem, sed iaculis tortor egestas vel. Maecenas dapibus maximus tincidunt. Ut ac metus consequat neque tincidunt auctor eget sit amet velit. Cras dapibus egestas ante venenatis sollicitudin. Pellentesque congue blandit nunc fermentum gravida. Nullam sed vehicula eros. Vivamus quis lorem nibh. Ut euismod libero est, in tristique ipsum vulputate eu.
    Antonio B.

    rented a Zodiac N-ZO 760

    Published Jul 3, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.