New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

1087 reviews

  • There are many Best beach!!!! Various activities! I can many experience in Mallroca! I can borrow boat without license
    Minkim

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Sep 2, 2018

  • Most beautiful island, always happy to be there and very much our second home with all the delights the island brings
    Ben R.

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Oct 23, 2018

  • The boats and the water park and the many restaurants in the port, I have been twice now and will gladly visit again.
    Julian T.

    rented a V2 5.0

    Published May 27, 2019

  • Cruising the back of Dragoners, crystal clear blue waters. Anchoring off many beautiful bays, Camp de Mar especially
    Garreth A.

    rented a mv marine MV Marine 620

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • Yes. Varied locations to visit with challenges which are not intimidating. Great ports with excellent restaurants.
    Jonathan W.

    rented a Zodiac N-ZO 760

    Published Aug 25, 2018

  • Port is in good place , You can easy reach the beautiful places like Camp de mar, lots of nice blue bays around:)
    Kamil K.

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Sep 23, 2018

  • Great scenery And nice little bays to anchor up in. Best part of the island. It’s a must when on holiday
    William M.

    rented a V2 5.0

    Published Aug 13, 2018

  • Mallorca has some of the best beaches, it is an amazing party place, with great people, good food, sun and fun.
    Renata W.

    rented a Bavaria 29 sport DC

    Published May 27, 2019

  • Plenty of ports to visit, but be aware that one was very shallow, despite looking like a ‘normal’ port!
    Mark C.

    rented a Sportis S570

    Published Mar 30, 2019

  • Everything was fantastic. Sunil was great and the beauty of Mallorca was amazing. The boat was also great
    Veronica J.

    rented a Sealine Sport 35 Open

    Published Sep 2, 2018

  • The clean water and the nice beaches. To be able to go to a place that you can t go to from the land.
    Helene O.

    rented a Capelli TEMPEST 900 WA

    Published Jul 19, 2018

  • Excellent weather for December, warm. Wind in Palma Bay only in the afternoon.
    Ivan B.

    rented a Beneteau Cyclades 39

    Published Dec 30, 2018

  • Port Pollenca is ideal for families and beginners.
    Wolf S.

    rented a Zar Formenti zar 75

    Published Aug 14, 2018

  • best place to sail
    Davide L.

    rented a Bavaria 40 CRUISER

    Published Jun 27, 2019

  • Great little boat.
    Matthew B.

    rented a Quicksilver B410 Tethys (without licence)

    Published May 13, 2019

  • Majorca is beautiful and has so many pretty poets and beaches to visit. I would recommend a visit to Nikki beach for a lovely day and a visit to port andraxt for a quiet day
    Hannah J.

    rented a Sea Ray 270 Sundancer

    Published Jul 12, 2018

  • Nice beaches. Family friendly. Lots of restaurants. Nice sailing areas friendly people. Weather is amazing most of the times but should check before sailing off to the sea
    Aymeric M.

    rented a motor HOBBY 4

    Published May 28, 2018

  • The boat was great for a large group, we were 12 adults and had lots of room to move about, sunbathe and party
    Alison K.

    rented a Voyage 44

    Published Oct 2, 2017

  • Esteban was a very good host and showed us around. He was very polite and made us feel at home on his boat. The boat was very clean and comfortable
    Martin D.

    rented a Myabca Myabca 45 TR

    Published May 2, 2018

  • The sandy beaches and the clear blue sea water was fabulous for snorkelling.
    Steve F.

    rented a Quicksilver activ 455 open

    Published Jul 13, 2017

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.