New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

1455 reviews

  • When you leave the port you can head down the coast towards Palma Nova and beyond. We stopped to go snorkelling but beware of jelly fish!
    Josh

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Sep 17, 2018

  • Mallorca is a very pretty city. Old town is beautiful with a lot of good restaurants. Lots to do for Parties. Beaches are amazing.
    Damien K.

    rented a Sea Ray 260

    Published Jun 17, 2019

  • The Calas, and generally all the other known tourist items. The port of Palma has some great bars. Also Andratx and Soller good.
    Peter B.

    rented a Beneteau Cyclades 39

    Published Sep 8, 2019

  • Beautiful area. Stunning scenery. The port was very accessible. Parking was easy. Excellent cruising possibilities and beaches.
    Robert B.

    rented a Sea Ray Boats SLX 270

    Published Aug 17, 2019

  • The area out of port calanova was absolutely beautiful - we went early 9am and stopped in a beautiful cove and went swimming
    Tim O.

    rented a Cranchi Endurance 41

    Published Aug 17, 2019

  • Great sailing area with lots of lovely coves for anchoring. The weather is always reliable and the sea in summer is very warm
    John R.

    rented a Bavaria 40 CRUISER

    Published Sep 23, 2018

  • El Toro beach and Cala Nova were amazing beaches for swimming and relaxing. The boat ride was the highlight of our trip.
    Angelica A.

    rented a Bavaria 29 sport DC

    Published Jun 16, 2019

  • Most beautiful island, always happy to be there and very much our second home with all the delights the island brings
    Ben R.

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Oct 23, 2018

  • The boats and the water park and the many restaurants in the port, I have been twice now and will gladly visit again.
    Julian T.

    rented a V2 5.0

    Published May 27, 2019

  • A boat for the day!!! Most beaches can only be explored by sea. Rent a Finca and a car And form part of the locals.
    Kenneth T.

    rented a Cranchi Endurance 41

    Published Jul 7, 2019

  • Loads of small bays and areas to explore between Palma and magaluf incl illettas and a tiny bay near the St Regis.
    Ian P.

    rented a Quicksilver Q605 Helios (7p/150hp/wake/skis)

    Published Jul 21, 2019

  • Port is in good place , You can easy reach the beautiful places like Camp de mar, lots of nice blue bays around:)
    Kamil K.

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Sep 23, 2018

  • Great space for exploring. Weather and conditions good for beginners. Plenty of places to head to and good map.
    Peter B.

    rented a QINGDAO JENHAL BOAT RIB 500

    Published Aug 14, 2019

  • Mallorca has nice waters, bays, beaches and landscapes. A great island to discover by boat, along the coastline.
    Werner D.

    rented a Pegazus 460

    Published Aug 30, 2019

  • Some great beaches - we went to Deia and went to night manager restaurant. I know Sa Foradada is also very good
    Edward B.

    rented a Sea Ray Boats SLX 270

    Published Aug 26, 2019

  • Mallorca has some of the best beaches, it is an amazing party place, with great people, good food, sun and fun.
    Renata W.

    rented a Bavaria 29 sport DC

    Published May 27, 2019

  • Plenty of ports to visit, but be aware that one was very shallow, despite looking like a ‘normal’ port!
    Mark C.

    rented a Sportis S570

    Published Mar 30, 2019

  • Cape tormentor and a boat trip there! It’s beautiful and the water is very clear! Would highly recommend
    Antonia

    rented a QINGDAO JENHAL BOAT RIB 500

    Published Aug 14, 2019

  • Great Calas and beaches to swim and have a nice day sailig. Amazing weather and fantastic water temperature.
    Manuel R.

    rented a mv marine MV 620

    Published Aug 26, 2019

  • Great Beaches, friendly people, great food, amazing nature. Mallorca really suprised me. I will come again.
    Ondrej C.

    rented a QINGDAO JENHAL BOAT RIB 500

    Published Jul 20, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.