New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

1553 reviews

  • The route from Palma bay along the coast south west down to St. Elm with at least four stops to explore and have a relaxed swim in the ocean blue waters, diving , to see a lot of fish is just beautiful. End up at the nice St.Elm , drop the anchor , be picked up by a small rib to the nice restaurant on the south end of Mallorca is very nice!
    Jon K.

    rented a BAT 996 OPEN

    Published Jul 7, 2019

  • Port De Pollenca is easily navigable, although care should be taken as depths away from moorings are not much more than 2.5m. Tide effect in almost negligible. Once you are out of the bay there are excellent views of the Mallorca coast, and is an excellent place for the more adventurous to tour the other islands.
    Greg

    rented a Bavaria 37 CRUISER

    Published Sep 21, 2019

  • It depends on preference. We like most of the south and west coast of Majorca. There are plenty of lovely Marinas you just need to do plenty of research of the island. We love being able to nip in and out of Palma and great to see it from the boat this time. Port Soller is definitely worth a visit.
    Kate W.

    rented a Sea Ray 260

    Published Jul 10, 2019

  • You can visit a lot of Great Beaches, jump off in the beautiful mediterranean sea. Also visit a nice Village in St Elm and have lunch in a great restaurant called Es Raor. You can Sail all around the coast and see beautiful houses and historic points.
    Mireille D.

    rented a Zodiac N-ZO 760

    Published Jun 18, 2019

  • We had a fabulous day and Antonio/Joan was very helpful and friendly! The boat was spacious and was quicker than we expected! The speaker on board and the cooler box were a great addition! Thank you for such a lovely boat, we had a fantastic day!
    Jessica H.

    rented a Custom 5.0

    Published Jun 20, 2019

  • There are some very nice bays with small restaurants or areas to anchor and enjoy the views. We didn’t venture far due to the weather which was cold and wet, but still thoroughly enjoyed the time out on the water in a great boat
    John B.

    rented a Pronautica 880 Open Sport

    Published May 26, 2019

  • Perfect for families, great weather, blue seas and good food, particularly the fresh seafood. We have visited the island four years running and visited different parts and we will be back. The scenery is stunning.
    Sophie P.

    rented a Myabca Myabca 45 TR

    Published Sep 11, 2019

  • We particularly enjoyed sitting in the front of the boat. The skipper was really kind and showed us a beautiful bay in which we spend some time. The drinks that were included were also very good! Great experience
    Julia S.

    rented a Bavaria 29 sport DC

    Published Jun 20, 2019

  • It's jut great to see Mallorca from the water. There are some fabulous villas on the clifftops and some pretty coves. You also get to see the big yachts venturing into and out of the harbour.
    Camilla W.

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Jul 8, 2019

  • Sailing around Cap Formentor from Port of Pollensa, and stop in hidden bays on the way. Take care of winds if you stop and anchor in bays on the northern side of Mallorca / Formentor.
    Nick

    rented a Bavaria 37 CRUISER

    Published Oct 7, 2019

  • We had the most fantastic day boating around to all the different Cala’s and dropping anchor. It was by far the best day of our trip thus far and I’d do it again in a heartbeat.
    Kelsey O.

    rented a Pegazus 460

    Published Oct 3, 2019

  • Be on the coast and on the sea. The rocks are impressive even as the deep blue sea and views to the land. Also anckoring is very exciting and swimming and diving in the area
    Otto W.

    rented a Cobalt 220

    Published Sep 25, 2019

  • The West coast of Mallorca is perfect to go with small boats. The water is perfect, the views are stunning, we can only recommend Andratx as starting point of your boat trip.
    Lara V.

    rented a AB Marine AB MARINE 13

    Published Aug 14, 2019

  • Boat hire that allowed us to see all the wonderful beaches and places around Mallorca. A unique experience with beautiful boats, wonderful staff and all the latest equipment
    Patrick W.

    rented a BWA 19 SPORT GT

    Published May 31, 2019

  • Mallorca has so many beautiful beaches and coves to explore by boat, making it perfect for even inexperienced sailors. We love the coastline from Santa Ponsa to Andratx.
    Claire B.

    rented a Grand Inflatable boats G500

    Published Jun 11, 2019

  • Since there is enough wind and great hospitality around, there is not much to say just pack your stuff and get ready for a great adventure and a marvelous experience.
    Pedro J.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 46.1 (4Cab)

    Published Aug 10, 2019

  • Great service from captain to owners. Beautiful boat and great experience. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in a boat ride to see some beautiful beaches.
    Adam L.

    rented a Bavaria 29 sport DC

    Published Aug 19, 2019

  • The boat house restaurant is a nice place for some food and drinks pre voyage. Palma old town is beautiful it has loads of cool furniture shops and little cafes.
    Daniela

    rented a Custom 1

    Published Jul 21, 2019

  • The northern part of the island is way more beautiful for sailing in my opinion, but the southern part is also very nice. Very beautiful island all the way around
    Aleksandr

    rented a Astondoa Yachts 68

    Published Sep 10, 2019

  • Great weather, small coves to visit, sheltered bays, selection of restaurants Water temperature is fine and at this time of year not too many boats on the water
    Leslie

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Sep 18, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.