Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

1025 reviews

  • To rent a boat is excellent idea, however, get ready for Spanish surprises, like: sign agreement with the owner in Spanish only, pay 40 eur for daily trip (cost of motoring during the week around Mallorca), find parking if you rent a car. Safety issue: this boat is for lake or river - not suitable for open sea, means limited area to drive around - advice from my navy husband. But we had a fun and lovely swim.
    Yelena B.

    rented a Sunchaser 7516 Cruise

    Published Sep 21, 2018

  • Great beaches, food, amenities. The coast line is incredible and should be explored. The boat trip we had enabled us to get to a remote beach that would have taken an hours walk otherwise. The experience of the coast by the sea for the family is one we will never forget
    Noel P.

    rented a Prinz Rapsody 40 Offshore

    Published Aug 2, 2018

  • We sailed the North Coast of Mallorca with Joso, visiting wonderful anchorages with some of the best swimming and snorkelling we have ever experienced in the med. The scenery was spectacular with deep anchorages away from the crowds.
    Nikki T.

    rented a Belliure 50 MS

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • Easy sailing, especially with a couple of novice guests; lovely harbours and calas. Great food and warm people. If you dont like anchoring it will be difficxult, but plenty of sand and good holding. Need an outboard for the dinghy
    Stephen E.

    rented a Bavaria 40 Cruiser (3Cab)

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • There are some very nice bays with small restaurants or areas to anchor and enjoy the views. We didn’t venture far due to the weather which was cold and wet, but still thoroughly enjoyed the time out on the water in a great boat
    John B.

    rented a Pronautica 880 Open Sport

    Published May 26, 2019

  • Majorca has beautiful beaches and small towns nestled in the hillside. Also, quant ports await (Andratx is one example.) In short, Majorca has the best beaches, excellent boating and swimming, great restaurants and relaxation.
    Adam B.

    rented a Sea Ray 270 Sundancer

    Published Jul 18, 2018

  • Nice beaches and girls
    Miro B.

    rented a Bayliner Q600 Atlas (8p/115hp)

    Published Jul 27, 2018

  • Majorca is beautiful and has so many pretty poets and beaches to visit. I would recommend a visit to Nikki beach for a lovely day and a visit to port andraxt for a quiet day
    Hannah J.

    rented a Sea Ray 270 Sundancer

    Published Jul 12, 2018

  • Boat hire that allowed us to see all the wonderful beaches and places around Mallorca. A unique experience with beautiful boats, wonderful staff and all the latest equipment
    Patrick W.

    rented a BWA 19 SPORT GT

    Published May 31, 2019

  • Mallorca has so many beautiful beaches and coves to explore by boat, making it perfect for even inexperienced sailors. We love the coastline from Santa Ponsa to Andratx.
    Claire B.

    rented a Grand Inflatable boats G500

    Published Jun 11, 2019

  • Everything was wonderful, we had a great time! The only thing needed attention is having more supply of water and ice (we requested more before departure)
    Feda

    rented a Custom Frauscher 1017

    Published Aug 13, 2018

  • Really wonderful place for traveling, the sea is so beautiful if you drive a boat and let it float in a peaceful harbor, strongly recommend!
    HE

    rented a Bayliner B540 Gaia (without licence)

    Published Sep 30, 2018

  • When you leave the port you can head down the coast towards Palma Nova and beyond. We stopped to go snorkelling but beware of jelly fish!
    Josh

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Sep 17, 2018

  • Mallorca is a very pretty city. Old town is beautiful with a lot of good restaurants. Lots to do for Parties. Beaches are amazing.
    Damien K.

    rented a Sea Ray 260

    Published Jun 17, 2019

  • Great sailing area with lots of lovely coves for anchoring. The weather is always reliable and the sea in summer is very warm
    John R.

    rented a Bavaria 40 CRUISER

    Published Sep 23, 2018

  • Try and find coves not accessible via land for the best experience. Also best to do your own research on places to visit.
    Mario D.

    rented a Sea Ray 270 Sundancer

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • Conditions are usually better in the morning so go early. A 15HP boat is not powerful enough to deal with any rough surf.
    Nick L.

    rented a Quicksilver activ 455 open

    Published Aug 31, 2018

  • El Toro beach and Cala Nova were amazing beaches for swimming and relaxing. The boat ride was the highlight of our trip.
    Angelica A.

    rented a Bavaria 29 sport DC

    Published Jun 16, 2019

  • There are many Best beach!!!! Various activities! I can many experience in Mallroca! I can borrow boat without license
    Minkim

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Sep 2, 2018

  • Most beautiful island, always happy to be there and very much our second home with all the delights the island brings
    Ben R.

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Oct 23, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.