New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

1297 reviews

  • To rent a boat is excellent idea, however, get ready for Spanish surprises, like: sign agreement with the owner in Spanish only, pay 40 eur for daily trip (cost of motoring during the week around Mallorca), find parking if you rent a car. Safety issue: this boat is for lake or river - not suitable for open sea, means limited area to drive around - advice from my navy husband. But we had a fun and lovely swim.
    Yelena B.

    rented a Sunchaser 7516 Cruise

    Published Sep 21, 2018

  • The route from Palma bay along the coast south west down to St. Elm with at least four stops to explore and have a relaxed swim in the ocean blue waters, diving , to see a lot of fish is just beautiful. End up at the nice St.Elm , drop the anchor , be picked up by a small rib to the nice restaurant on the south end of Mallorca is very nice!
    Jon K.

    rented a BAT 996 OPEN

    Published Jul 7, 2019

  • It depends on preference. We like most of the south and west coast of Majorca. There are plenty of lovely Marinas you just need to do plenty of research of the island. We love being able to nip in and out of Palma and great to see it from the boat this time. Port Soller is definitely worth a visit.
    Kate W.

    rented a Sea Ray 260

    Published Jul 10, 2019

  • You can visit a lot of Great Beaches, jump off in the beautiful mediterranean sea. Also visit a nice Village in St Elm and have lunch in a great restaurant called Es Raor. You can Sail all around the coast and see beautiful houses and historic points.
    Mireille D.

    rented a Zodiac N-ZO 760

    Published Jun 18, 2019

  • We had a fabulous day and Antonio/Joan was very helpful and friendly! The boat was spacious and was quicker than we expected! The speaker on board and the cooler box were a great addition! Thank you for such a lovely boat, we had a fantastic day!
    Jessica H.

    rented a Custom 5.0

    Published Jun 20, 2019

  • There are some very nice bays with small restaurants or areas to anchor and enjoy the views. We didn’t venture far due to the weather which was cold and wet, but still thoroughly enjoyed the time out on the water in a great boat
    John B.

    rented a Pronautica 880 Open Sport

    Published May 26, 2019

  • We particularly enjoyed sitting in the front of the boat. The skipper was really kind and showed us a beautiful bay in which we spend some time. The drinks that were included were also very good! Great experience
    Julia S.

    rented a Bavaria 29 sport DC

    Published Jun 20, 2019

  • It's jut great to see Mallorca from the water. There are some fabulous villas on the clifftops and some pretty coves. You also get to see the big yachts venturing into and out of the harbour.
    Camilla W.

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Jul 8, 2019

  • Boat hire that allowed us to see all the wonderful beaches and places around Mallorca. A unique experience with beautiful boats, wonderful staff and all the latest equipment
    Patrick W.

    rented a BWA 19 SPORT GT

    Published May 31, 2019

  • Mallorca has so many beautiful beaches and coves to explore by boat, making it perfect for even inexperienced sailors. We love the coastline from Santa Ponsa to Andratx.
    Claire B.

    rented a Grand Inflatable boats G500

    Published Jun 11, 2019

  • Since there is enough wind and great hospitality around, there is not much to say just pack your stuff and get ready for a great adventure and a marvelous experience.
    Pedro J.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 46.1 (4Cab)

    Published Aug 10, 2019

  • The boat house restaurant is a nice place for some food and drinks pre voyage. Palma old town is beautiful it has loads of cool furniture shops and little cafes.
    Daniela

    rented a Custom 1

    Published Jul 21, 2019

  • Las calitas de mallorca son una pasada! Tuvimos la suerte de ir con un skipper que conocia muy bien la zona y nos dio muy buenas recomendaciones
    Maria I.

    rented a mv marine MV 620

    Published Jul 7, 2019

  • Swimming in the sea and the sleep on the boat. Mallorca is a lovely island to chill and relax and the Naya was a very good boat but expensive.
    Borzou

    rented a Cranchi Endurance 41

    Published Jul 29, 2019

  • Really wonderful place for traveling, the sea is so beautiful if you drive a boat and let it float in a peaceful harbor, strongly recommend!
    HE

    rented a Bayliner B540 Gaia (without licence)

    Published Sep 30, 2018

  • When you leave the port you can head down the coast towards Palma Nova and beyond. We stopped to go snorkelling but beware of jelly fish!
    Josh

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Sep 17, 2018

  • Mallorca is a very pretty city. Old town is beautiful with a lot of good restaurants. Lots to do for Parties. Beaches are amazing.
    Damien K.

    rented a Sea Ray 260

    Published Jun 17, 2019

  • Great sailing area with lots of lovely coves for anchoring. The weather is always reliable and the sea in summer is very warm
    John R.

    rented a Bavaria 40 CRUISER

    Published Sep 23, 2018

  • Conditions are usually better in the morning so go early. A 15HP boat is not powerful enough to deal with any rough surf.
    Nick L.

    rented a Quicksilver activ 455 open

    Published Aug 31, 2018

  • El Toro beach and Cala Nova were amazing beaches for swimming and relaxing. The boat ride was the highlight of our trip.
    Angelica A.

    rented a Bavaria 29 sport DC

    Published Jun 16, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.