Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

Reviews from our clients for Mallorca

909 reviews

  • To rent a boat is excellent idea, however, get ready for Spanish surprises, like: sign agreement with the owner in Spanish only, pay 40 eur for daily trip (cost of motoring during the week around Mallorca), find parking if you rent a car. Safety issue: this boat is for lake or river - not suitable for open sea, means limited area to drive around - advice from my navy husband. But we had a fun and lovely swim.
    Yelena B.

    rented a Sunchaser 7516 Cruise

    Published Sep 21, 2018

  • Great beaches, food, amenities. The coast line is incredible and should be explored. The boat trip we had enabled us to get to a remote beach that would have taken an hours walk otherwise. The experience of the coast by the sea for the family is one we will never forget
    Noel P.

    rented a Prinz Rapsody 40 Offshore

    Published Aug 2, 2018

  • We sailed the North Coast of Mallorca with Joso, visiting wonderful anchorages with some of the best swimming and snorkelling we have ever experienced in the med. The scenery was spectacular with deep anchorages away from the crowds.
    Nikki T.

    rented a Belliure 50 MS

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • Easy sailing, especially with a couple of novice guests; lovely harbours and calas. Great food and warm people. If you dont like anchoring it will be difficxult, but plenty of sand and good holding. Need an outboard for the dinghy
    Stephen E.

    rented a Bavaria 40 Cruiser (3Cab)

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • Majorca has beautiful beaches and small towns nestled in the hillside. Also, quant ports await (Andratx is one example.) In short, Majorca has the best beaches, excellent boating and swimming, great restaurants and relaxation.
    Adam B.

    rented a Sea Ray 270 Sundancer

    Published Jul 18, 2018

  • Nice beaches and girls
    Miro B.

    rented a Bayliner Q600 Atlas (8p/115hp)

    Published Jul 27, 2018

  • Majorca is beautiful and has so many pretty poets and beaches to visit. I would recommend a visit to Nikki beach for a lovely day and a visit to port andraxt for a quiet day
    Hannah J.

    rented a Sea Ray 270 Sundancer

    Published Jul 12, 2018

  • Nice beaches. Family friendly. Lots of restaurants. Nice sailing areas friendly people. Weather is amazing most of the times but should check before sailing off to the sea
    Aymeric M.

    rented a motor HOBBY 4

    Published May 28, 2018

  • Everything was wonderful, we had a great time! The only thing needed attention is having more supply of water and ice (we requested more before departure)
    Feda

    rented a Custom Frauscher 1017

    Published Aug 13, 2018

  • Esteban was a very good host and showed us around. He was very polite and made us feel at home on his boat. The boat was very clean and comfortable
    Martin D.

    rented a Myabca Myabca 45 TR

    Published May 2, 2018

  • Really wonderful place for traveling, the sea is so beautiful if you drive a boat and let it float in a peaceful harbor, strongly recommend!
    HE

    rented a Bayliner B540 Gaia (without licence)

    Published Sep 30, 2018

  • When you leave the port you can head down the coast towards Palma Nova and beyond. We stopped to go snorkelling but beware of jelly fish!
    Josh

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Sep 17, 2018

  • Great sailing area with lots of lovely coves for anchoring. The weather is always reliable and the sea in summer is very warm
    John R.

    rented a Bavaria 40 CRUISER

    Published Sep 23, 2018

  • Try and find coves not accessible via land for the best experience. Also best to do your own research on places to visit.
    Mario D.

    rented a Sea Ray 270 Sundancer

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • Conditions are usually better in the morning so go early. A 15HP boat is not powerful enough to deal with any rough surf.
    Nick L.

    rented a Quicksilver activ 455 open

    Published Aug 31, 2018

  • There are many Best beach!!!! Various activities! I can many experience in Mallroca! I can borrow boat without license
    Minkim

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Sep 2, 2018

  • Most beautiful island, always happy to be there and very much our second home with all the delights the island brings
    Ben R.

    rented a Dipol CALA 450

    Published Oct 23, 2018

  • Cruising the back of Dragoners, crystal clear blue waters. Anchoring off many beautiful bays, Camp de Mar especially
    Garreth A.

    rented a mv marine MV Marine 620

    Published Jul 31, 2018

  • Yes. Varied locations to visit with challenges which are not intimidating. Great ports with excellent restaurants.
    Jonathan W.

    rented a Zodiac N-ZO 760

    Published Aug 25, 2018

  • Port is in good place , You can easy reach the beautiful places like Camp de mar, lots of nice blue bays around:)
    Kamil K.

    rented a Bayliner 16 element

    Published Sep 23, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.