New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Málaga

Reviews from our clients for Málaga

222 reviews

  • Great experience. Best to go in the afternoon as it was a bit cold in the morning. It was one of the most rememberable experiences in my stay. Antonio was very kind and cooperative. Unfortunately he does not know English.
    Radzh S.

    rented a Sea Ray Select 210 Sport

    Published May 7, 2019

  • We rented the boat in the harbor of Marbella Puerto Banus. Very nice to be and lots of good restaurants. Antonio helped us with the basics of sailing. And made sure we had a wonderfull trip on the sea
    Moïs K.

    rented a Ferretti Ribiera 4.5

    Published Jun 4, 2019

  • We spent the day mostly on the water and did not stop at any harbour. But if you like the ocean and the sun, bring something to eat and drink and enjoy a day full of sun and fun.
    Steffen M.

    rented a Marinello fisherman

    Published Jun 23, 2019

  • Good restaurants, nice city, comfortable, a lot of bars and clubs, it is a perfect city for a hen party, bday party or just friends who want to have fun. Very lively city!
    Laura I.

    rented a Sea Ray 440 sport

    Published Jun 25, 2019

  • Perfect at any time of year, lots to enjoy on and off the water. Really attentive staff, we were well looked after and had all the support required
    Jamie H.

    rented a Ferretti Ribiera 4.5

    Published Sep 18, 2018

  • El Palo was our favourite beach. Way better than Malagueta. Nightlife is a lot of fun. Sala Gold, Bubbles and many more cool clubs.
    Benjamin

    rented a Marino KEOPE 590

    Published Jul 6, 2019

  • Cabioino beach, marbella, anchoring outside Carihuela, Punta negra, Benalmadena, Fuengirola, cruising north to Malaga port!
    Nayan M.

    rented a Quicksilver Commander 600

    Published Jun 30, 2019

  • Perfect, super efficient & great instructions
    Fiona S.

    rented a Zodiac Mark II Heritage

    Published Sep 8, 2018

  • It was fabulous, we had a wonderful day.
    Alwyn D.

    rented a Lagoon 380

    Published Aug 9, 2019

  • Fresh fish counters at the supermarket for home cooking. Some great sea food restaurants. Hiring a private boat was great fun.
    Philippa A.

    rented a Sea Ray 190

    Published Jun 10, 2018

  • Marbella has loads of beaches at which you can anchor close to as well as good sea and swimming conditions in general.
    Lucia H.

    rented a Ferretti Ribiera 4.5

    Published Jul 20, 2018

  • Gorgeous harbour and views. Lots going on which is exciting to watch i.e. jet skis and other lovely boats.
    Olivia R.

    rented a Ferretti Ribiera 4.5

    Published Jul 24, 2018

  • Nicest beaches, restaurants, sights - but rather in Fuengirola and Marbella
    Jarek K.

    rented a Crownline 195SS

    Published Sep 5, 2016

  • Visit restaurants near to the port, Marbella and Puerto Banus ,
    Andrew B.

    rented a Monterey 270 cr

    Published Jun 30, 2018

  • Everything 
    Lloyd R.

    rented a Monterey 270 cr

    Published Apr 19, 2018

  • Nice bez hes and nice ports
    Pauwels

    rented a Crownline 195SS

    Published Feb 11, 2017

  • Boat ride
    Achraf L.

    rented a Sea Ray 440 sport

    Published Aug 2, 2018

  • Las aguas de la Costa de la Sol son una garantía, por su temperatura y su calidad, esta vez estuvimos por las playas de Marbella, otras veces por las playas de Nerja, navegar por ellas fue todo un placer. Destacaría también la calidad de la gastronomía y los precios de los restaurantes. Culturalmente existen muchas posibilidades en Malaga Capital. En definitiva lo recomiendo estar de vacaciones en Málaga.
    Mario

    rented a Sea Ray 295 SLX

    Published Aug 6, 2018

  • Fuimos hasta el Cabo de Gata y la verdad es que lo mejor fue en la costa granadina. El fondeo en La Herradura y en Almuñecar es único. Esa parte de la costa es lo que más merece la pena. El puerto de Motril nos sorprendio por sus instalaciones (piscinas, servicios, restaurante...) muy por encima de lo habitual.
    Oscar A.

    rented a Hanse 342

    Published Sep 1, 2016

  • Toda la playa del palo es una de las zonas con más ambiente de Málaga. la ciudad entera es preciosa. la calle Larios, el museo de Pablo Picado y el nuevo palmeral de las sorpresas. junto con el restaurante panorámico del ático bar del hotel ac.
    Fernando G.

    rented a Rinker 310

    Published Aug 10, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.