New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Lefkas

Reviews from our clients for Lefkas

28 reviews

  • September is good weather and not crowded . Agood spot to sail off to other nearby spots
    Anthis P.

    rented a Beneteau Cyclades 43.4

    Published Sep 16, 2018

  • Nice beaches, hood windsurfing conditions in Vasiliki, nice restorans and tavernas
    Andrej B.

    rented a Evripus 5.40

    Published Jul 26, 2019

  • The Western Coast of Zakynthos.
    Asen T.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau 42

    Published Sep 18, 2018

  • We've been in all remote bays and had wanderful time The water was always clear and not cold. Safe recoveries and any kind of location, from wild to social type
    Stefano B.

    rented a Bavaria Cruiser 46

    Published Aug 20, 2018

  • Wind remains steady in August with a stable 10 knots starting from 3 PM. Amazing landscapes, easy to escape the crowd
    Mathieu Z.

    rented a Bavaria Cruiser Cruiser 37

    Published Aug 13, 2018

  • Die Gegend rund um den Hafen ist sehr schön. Wir waren an mehrere Stränden (komplett alleine), der Insel Skorpios und haben an touristisch erschlossenen Stränden schöne Pausen gemacht. Wir empfehlen auch den Vermieter sehr gerne weiter da er zuvorkommend, höflich und kompetent war. Auch hat er sich ausreichend Zeit für die Erklärung des Bootes genommen.
    Markus B.

    rented a Custom Limeni

    Published Jun 28, 2018

  • Se non si vuole allontanare troppo da Lefkada ci sono tante spiagge e spiaggette bellissime intorno all'isola. Il Beach bar che sta di fronte a Nikiana a poche miglia è un must! Scorpio e Meganisi pure sono da visitare e scoprire essendo poco distanti dal porto di base.
    Fanea M.

    rented a Custom made 4.3

    Published Sep 5, 2018

  • Navegar entre tantas islas es algo idílico! Por viento que haga apenas se levanta la ola y siempre tienes el sotavento de la isla. Además tienes una sensación de paz y tranquilidad que no encuentras en otros sitios.
    Octavi

    rented a Lagoon-Bénéteau Lagoon 380 S2 Premium

    Published Aug 20, 2017

  • september is qua weer ( ook is de kans op wind wat minder) de beste periode. Je kunt dan in de avonden ook nog lang buiten zitten op je boot. In mei is het te koud en ga je al gauw binnen zitten. Fiskardo, Savota
    Irma V.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau Cruiser 37

    Published Jun 4, 2019

  • Es un sitio ideal para navegar, buen tiempo, viento ideal durante el dia y bajo por la noche, muchísimas calas y poca aglomeración de barcos. Fuimos a la isla de Lefkas, kalamos, kastos, ithaka i meganisi.
    Mariona

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 31

    Published Aug 11, 2019

  • Ionian islands are great for beginner or more relaxed sailors; the wind can be frustrating for those more serious. Endless ports and beaches to visit with crystal clear water everywhere you turn!
    Anna

    rented a Bavaria 33 new model

    Published Jun 30, 2019

  • Όλα ήταν υπέροχα ! Το πόρτο κατσίκι ! Το Φισκάρδο !!! Το Κιωνη στην Ιθάκη όλα τα νησάκια τριγυρω ! Αξίζει !
    Γαληνου Γ.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau 36

    Published Aug 11, 2019

  • consiglio di noleggiare un motorino e girarsi l'intero perimetro dell'isola e scoprire le sue meravigliose spiaggie, per il cibo consiglio i ristoranti del corso principale della città
    Dina

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 36i

    Published Jul 17, 2019

  • Tutto quanto e anche di più perché alla fine questo è quello che penso. Poi fate un po' ciò che volete perché la vacanza è la vostra e non devo essere io a dirvelo. Ciao e bacioni
    Stefano

    rented a Custom made 4.55

    Published Aug 23, 2018

  • Di non noleggiare tramite voi per visitare Lefkada questi luoghi bellissimi, bellissimi, bellissimi, bellissimi con un una compagnia VERAMENTE SERIA E PROFESSIONALE. NON VOI
    Enzo G.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau 50 Cruiser

    Published Aug 27, 2018

  • La navigazione facile su mare piatto e brezze modeste, la ricerca di cale e calette in cui dare fonda e fare nuotate come in una grande naturale piscina
    Paolo D.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau 41

    Published Jul 24, 2018

  • Sehr guter Service, Tolles Boot in sehr gutem Zustand mit einer super Ausstattung. Gerne buchen wir das Boot beim nächsten mal wieder.
    Janko

    rented a Lagoon 42

    Published May 13, 2018

  • schitterende eilanden groep met veel havens en baaien om aan te meren of te ankeren. dolfijnen en zeeschildpadden gezien.
    V G.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau 32

    Published Jun 3, 2019

  • Restaurant Flyme, restaurant Apico. Auto huren om het eiland te verkennen. Boot huren op rustige stranden op te zoeken.
    Alexandra

    rented a Custom made 4.3

    Published Aug 12, 2018

  • Relaxte omgeving met veel leuke haventjes en baaitjes dichtbij en hoeft daarvoor niet veel voor te varen.
    Martijn V.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 39i

    Published Sep 16, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.