New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

1539 reviews

  • Fabulous diverse family friendly island with great facilities and restaurants and amazing night spots for all
    John T.

    rented a Sunseeker Apache 45

    Published Jul 11, 2019

  • Book a table at a resto in formentera and take the boat there. Cruise around, drop your anchor, swim, enjoy !
    Maximilian C.

    rented a Chaparral 180 SSI

    Published Jul 20, 2019

  • Trip around the island and visit to formentera with a stop by one of the restaurants. Sunsets sailing back
    Zahi S.

    rented a Dufour 37 GIb Sea

    Published Aug 18, 2019

  • Beautiful coast and island of Formentera which the whole family enjoyed exploring. A really great day out.
    Mike P.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 WA

    Published Sep 5, 2019

  • Go to Formentera, the bes beacht is in front of Juan y Andrea. The food is great at that restaurant too.
    Tiffany M.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 8.5 CC

    Published Jul 9, 2019

  • Fab trip along the coast from San Antonio, Joseba couldn't have been more helpful. Highly recommended.
    Dave W.

    rented a Bavaria 40

    Published Jul 8, 2019

  • Great variety of beaches and restaurants. All staff very polite and helpful in all areas of tourism.
    Jonathan

    rented a Α Open 500 Classic

    Published Sep 7, 2019

  • Formentera was awesome. And the Paella delivery on the boat was great.
    4

    rented a Astondoa 46 Fly

    Published Aug 20, 2019

  • We sail from Torrevieja very nice restaurant in marina Nikki
    Przemyslaw D.

    rented a Fountaine Pajot HELIA 44

    Published Jun 16, 2019

  • Amazing beaches at Formentera, we loved the whole trip!
    Shannon

    rented a Jeanneau 28.1

    Published May 24, 2019

  • We had an amazing time
    Diogo S.

    rented a Bayliner Element

    Published Jul 1, 2019

  • Beaches, restaurant,
    Bennis H.

    rented a Sealine f34

    Published Jul 7, 2019

  • North east coast
    Jeremy G.

    rented a Lomac 790 IN

    Published Aug 20, 2019

  • The restaurants we went to were all excellent. The staff at the restaurants were well trained, professional and eager to help in any way they could. Loved sailing over to Formentera and had an excellent lunch at Juan Y Andrea. Glorious weather. Always love IBIZA and visit the island every year
    Carol C.

    rented a mv marine GT 25

    Published Sep 8, 2018

  • Ibiza Is an amazing island, the coast is littered with small, hidden beaches accessible only From the sea. If you want to eat in one of many beach restaurants, better take with you some small dingy to get to the shore.
    Anna C.

    rented a Invictus Yacht 240 CX

    Published Aug 31, 2018

  • Sailing to the clear waters of Formentera is definitely worth it. You can make it a stop for lunch as most restaurants have a boat service to pick you up from your boat amd bring you to shore.
    Michael

    rented a Sea Ray 290 SLX

    Published Oct 2, 2018

  • Skipper showed us the most beautiful places ANd was very friendly. We had a really good time! You really should visit Formentera. Next time i stay in Ibiza i would book Again a boat.
    Fabian V.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 WA

    Published Sep 1, 2018

  • Excellent boat and in great condition. The owner was very helpful and the coast line impressive. Skirting the coast and bays of Ibiza itself was preferable to going to Formentura.
    Luke S.

    rented a Brig Eagle eagle

    Published Aug 3, 2018

  • It's nice to drive around the coast, and find creeks to anchor and swim. We went to Formentera for lunch which was great. Would rent from Fabrizio again. Thanks
    Maximilian

    rented a Chaparral 190 ssi

    Published Aug 7, 2018

  • From Sant Antoni you can easily reach cala Salada and Cala Conta in half an hour. The water of the sea is clean and trasparent and the sand is white. Amazing
    Enrico C.

    rented a 2014 Mercury Heavy Duty 365

    Published Jul 30, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.