New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

1476 reviews

  • Rent a boat and enjoy the beautiful waters. Also Olí restaurant was amazing for drinks and food! We stayed in B-Llobet apartments and it was a great experience!
    Karina E.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 331

    Published Oct 26, 2019

  • Formentera was beautiful and definitely a must see. We had lunch at Juan y Andrea which was a beautiful restaurant with great ambiance, food was just ok.
    Erin C.

    rented a Jeanneau Yachts Cap Camarat WA8.5

    Published Jun 11, 2019

  • Recommend to hire a boat (sailing) and go down to Formentera to dive in the sea. Would also recommend Bambuddha as a restaurant to try out - great vibes!
    Toby R.

    rented a Centurion centurion 61

    Published Jun 25, 2019

  • Sailing to Formentera and enjoying the beach. Heading out for delicious seafood at various restaurants and seeing some of the worlds best DJs play
    Jade S.

    rented a Lagoon 380 S2

    Published Aug 28, 2019

  • Ibiza is an amazing island and very family friendly with fabulous child friendly places, great beaches and fantastic spots of natural beauty.
    Trupti P.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 430

    Published Aug 8, 2019

  • There is great area to sail around and chill our. We were sailing around San Antoni and find several spots for a break and swim and snorkling.
    Mateusz

    rented a RM 450 open

    Published Aug 19, 2019

  • Cala Bassa Beach Club, they come out to you in their own dinghy if you are anchored in the bay. The beach at Cala Conta is wirth a visit too
    Stephen T.

    rented a Monterey 214 FS

    Published Sep 26, 2019

  • Great beaches and good restaurants. Nice and clean island. Not overcrowded, at least this time of the season (early July). Friendly people.
    Christina F.

    rented a Lagoon 380 S2

    Published Jul 6, 2019

  • Es vedra, cala d’hort, cala bassa, salines, expérimental beach. Day trip to formentera with the boat and have lunch at Juan y Andrea
    Matteo C.

    rented a tullio abbate Executive 42

    Published Aug 16, 2019

  • Going to formentera in a sail boat. Have a nice relaxed full day sailing and stopping there. Visit the beach. And chill on the boat too..
    Petra H.

    rented a Fortuna F 9

    Published Jun 21, 2019

  • Formentera is amazing and the sailing yacht is very smooth in the water. Carlos is a great host. Juan Y Andrea is lovely for sea food.
    Peter P.

    rented a Centurion centurion 61

    Published Oct 4, 2019

  • Very easy to find beautiful coves to explore and areas to do water sports . Lovely scenery and nit too crowded in early September.
    Len S.

    rented a Monterey 268 ss

    Published Sep 7, 2019

  • Lío was a great restaurant. The food was good and the entertainment was even better. Nikki beach club on sundays was also great.
    Syundai J.

    rented a Sealine f34

    Published May 26, 2019

  • Going to Formentera is something I would recommend. It’s one of the most beautiful beaches I’ve ever seen. It’s a must!!!
    Marie L.

    rented a Ferreti Yachts Persing 45

    Published Sep 15, 2019

  • We went to Formenterra for lunch, swimming and water sports. All excellent. Paula was helpful and Alan the skipper was superb
    Alex G.

    rented a Pacific Craft 670 Open

    Published Sep 10, 2019

  • Scenery, hospitality Beaches, beach clubs mmmmm cocktails, clubs, great food in great restaurant general good times
    Nick H.

    rented a Dufour 43 classic

    Published Jul 19, 2019

  • sailing to formentera guarantees you a great day with crystal clear water and nice beaches, will definitely come back
    Damien Z.

    rented a Glastron 225 GT

    Published Aug 28, 2019

  • Formentera was amazing - the waters are so blue and lovely to swim in. We enjoyed snorkelling and paddle boarding.
    Shreya C.

    rented a Dufour 37 GIb Sea

    Published Jul 16, 2019

  • We would advise a boot trip! So Nice! Also the Sunset was Nice! We had lots of fun! Next time we will do it again!
    Marielle F.

    rented a RM Remus 450 open

    Published Jun 9, 2019

  • Cala Bassa and Cala Comte are my favourite beaches in Ibiza. Wonderful to sail to them from the port of St Antoni!
    Tom V.

    rented a V2 V2 BOATS 5.0

    Published Jul 31, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.