New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

1476 reviews

  • George was the best he is the captain and part owner. If you want a crazy time he is down, if you want to have a good conversation he is also down. Came on my honey moon. He was there to greet us perfect English, the boat was clean and he got everything ready for us, the boat is very well maintained as well. We started our ride and it was so wavy but doable. He came and gave us the option to go back if we want and come back another day so we can enjoy it. Can’t describe how much that was appreciated being in our honey moon. If you want to make sure you have a good time with the best service and one hell of a boat then this is the place! Thanks again had a great time!!
    Talal

    rented a Sealine f34

    Published Jun 10, 2019

  • We went by boat to have lunch in Juan y Andrea. It’s a nice beach in formentera (you can have lunch there). The place looks very casual but apparently it’s the best place to have lunch by the beach in Formentera. After trying it, I can truly say that it was an amazing lunch experience, on the expensive side a bit but mouth-watering food.
    Rana T.

    rented a Benetau Yachts Gran turismo 40

    Published Aug 24, 2019

  • Rent a boat! and stay in Agroturismo. Ibiza is a small island and the best way to explore the sea is by renting a boat which gives you freedom and a real sense of disconnection. Rent a car and discover restaurants in the evening. Best seafood.
    Nicholas B.

    rented a Astec FIBER 400

    Published Aug 22, 2019

  • Great to go with a partner. My boyfriend and I had a great time visting during May because it was not as crowded as it gets so you get to chill a little more. If what you want is a crazy party then go during end of June-September
    Freddy C.

    rented a Bayliner Element

    Published Jun 4, 2019

  • Beautiful day trips to formentera are a must ! The boat is brand new, spacious and comfortable, with the power to get around the island swiftly. Great berthing and service from the team as well who also suggested good locations.
    Naser S.

    rented a Black Fin Elegance 8

    Published Jul 2, 2019

  • We were based on Formentara but the Captain sailed from Ibiza to collect us. The days sailing was fantastic, we sailed the west coast of the Formentara, snorkelled and visited a beautiful beach at the north of the island
    Rebecca B.

    rented a Dufour 43 classic

    Published Jun 4, 2019

  • i absolute loved it, our captain Sam was just great. He was very welcoming and gave us space to just hang out. Everyone on the group enjoyed themselves. We were able to make the boat ours. Hopefully we can come again. !!
    Ana

    rented a Fortuna F 9

    Published Mar 17, 2019

  • Formentera was lovely but very busy. Lots of beautiful coves around Ibiza- especially towards the north. Might be better and less wind exposed. Take your lunch on the boat and go and explore away from the crowds!
    Rebecca M.

    rented a Pershing 45

    Published Aug 29, 2019

  • We had a great day out on the boat. The skipper told us it was too rough to go to Formentera. However we still had an excellent day going round the island stopping for swims and an excellent beach bar.
    Matthew H.

    rented a Ranieri voyager 19

    Published Sep 16, 2019

  • Sail to Formentera - brilliant destination and experience. Moor with the big boats in tranquil bay, With beautiful beaches and clear waters - definitely consider the tender service for a bite to eat
    Kevin M.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 WA

    Published Jun 5, 2019

  • Formentera, we went to el pirates. The food was great but on the pricier side. I wouldn’t recommend recommend it to someone thats on a budget. But sailing around the island is more than enough
    Serina E.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 331

    Published Sep 10, 2019

  • Definetly recomend a visit to Platja des Jondal, sail to formentera and explore the beautifull beaches there, or for smething closer to the port but quite nice visit Playa Sol D'en Serra.
    Rui F.

    rented a Invictus Yacht 240 CX

    Published Aug 21, 2019

  • Visit Formentera and have lunch at ‘ Chez Gerdy’. Visit Amante Beach and have lunch there. Go to the old Ibiza town, go shopping and do not forget Hï, O-beach, Hardrock Cafe, ...
    Wendy

    rented a Formula 33ss

    Published Jun 8, 2019

  • Ibiza was great. Suggest going with a group of friends. A boat trip is a must. Check out the islands as the beaches are not that pretty, should go out farther for clearer water.
    Alisha M.

    rented a Sunseeker Camargue 46

    Published Jun 24, 2019

  • We stayed near Sant Vicent which as a nice quieter side of the island to enjoy as a family. La Paloma restaurant was an amazing location at night and beautiful food to match.
    Julian T.

    rented a Dufour 43 classic

    Published Oct 9, 2019

  • Boat tour around the most beautiful beaches of Ibiza. Renting a boat was the best activity :)!!!! Opportunity to get away from croisés beaches and swim in Cristal Blue water
    Emilie G.

    rented a Rinker CAPTIVA 282

    Published Jun 12, 2019

  • I would recommend sailing to formentera but make sure you set off from a well known port and make sure if you stay for sunset you are close to shore before it gets too dark!
    Holly J.

    rented a Ronautica Yachts Ro 265

    Published Oct 9, 2019

  • Amazing clear water! Boat ran slowly but that was to be expected without a licence. Everything you need to explore the amazing coast line both north and south of the bay.
    Will S.

    rented a Bayliner Element

    Published Oct 11, 2019

  • Beatrix and Alphonso were amazing, great experience all round would highly recommend to everyone. Attention to details was amazing too and help finding us a place to go
    Tarque Y.

    rented a Chaparral 180 SSI

    Published Sep 5, 2019

  • Sailing round the island Cala Bassa Watching sunset on your own boat Coastal walk up past cafe mambo Cliff jumping site Getting a tattoo of the memories Bambuddha
    Daniella

    rented a RM Remus 450 open

    Published Sep 30, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.