New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

1143 reviews

  • George was the best he is the captain and part owner. If you want a crazy time he is down, if you want to have a good conversation he is also down. Came on my honey moon. He was there to greet us perfect English, the boat was clean and he got everything ready for us, the boat is very well maintained as well. We started our ride and it was so wavy but doable. He came and gave us the option to go back if we want and come back another day so we can enjoy it. Can’t describe how much that was appreciated being in our honey moon. If you want to make sure you have a good time with the best service and one hell of a boat then this is the place! Thanks again had a great time!!
    Talal

    rented a Sealine f34

    Published Jun 10, 2019

  • The restaurants we went to were all excellent. The staff at the restaurants were well trained, professional and eager to help in any way they could. Loved sailing over to Formentera and had an excellent lunch at Juan Y Andrea. Glorious weather. Always love IBIZA and visit the island every year
    Carol C.

    rented a mv marine GT 25

    Published Sep 8, 2018

  • Great to go with a partner. My boyfriend and I had a great time visting during May because it was not as crowded as it gets so you get to chill a little more. If what you want is a crazy party then go during end of June-September
    Freddy C.

    rented a Bayliner Element

    Published Jun 4, 2019

  • Beautiful day trips to formentera are a must ! The boat is brand new, spacious and comfortable, with the power to get around the island swiftly. Great berthing and service from the team as well who also suggested good locations.
    Naser S.

    rented a Black Fin Elegance 8

    Published Jul 2, 2019

  • We were based on Formentara but the Captain sailed from Ibiza to collect us. The days sailing was fantastic, we sailed the west coast of the Formentara, snorkelled and visited a beautiful beach at the north of the island
    Rebecca B.

    rented a Dufour 43 classic

    Published Jun 4, 2019

  • i absolute loved it, our captain Sam was just great. He was very welcoming and gave us space to just hang out. Everyone on the group enjoyed themselves. We were able to make the boat ours. Hopefully we can come again. !!
    Ana

    rented a Fortuna F 9

    Published Mar 17, 2019

  • Ibiza Is an amazing island, the coast is littered with small, hidden beaches accessible only From the sea. If you want to eat in one of many beach restaurants, better take with you some small dingy to get to the shore.
    Anna C.

    rented a Invictus Yacht 240 CX

    Published Aug 31, 2018

  • Sail to Formentera - brilliant destination and experience. Moor with the big boats in tranquil bay, With beautiful beaches and clear waters - definitely consider the tender service for a bite to eat
    Kevin M.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 WA

    Published Jun 5, 2019

  • Sailing to the clear waters of Formentera is definitely worth it. You can make it a stop for lunch as most restaurants have a boat service to pick you up from your boat amd bring you to shore.
    Michael

    rented a Sea Ray 290 SLX

    Published Oct 2, 2018

  • Visit Formentera and have lunch at ‘ Chez Gerdy’. Visit Amante Beach and have lunch there. Go to the old Ibiza town, go shopping and do not forget Hï, O-beach, Hardrock Cafe, ...
    Wendy

    rented a Formula 33ss

    Published Jun 8, 2019

  • Skipper showed us the most beautiful places ANd was very friendly. We had a really good time! You really should visit Formentera. Next time i stay in Ibiza i would book Again a boat.
    Fabian V.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 WA

    Published Sep 1, 2018

  • Excellent boat and in great condition. The owner was very helpful and the coast line impressive. Skirting the coast and bays of Ibiza itself was preferable to going to Formentura.
    Luke S.

    rented a Brig Eagle eagle

    Published Aug 3, 2018

  • Ibiza was great. Suggest going with a group of friends. A boat trip is a must. Check out the islands as the beaches are not that pretty, should go out farther for clearer water.
    Alisha M.

    rented a Sunseeker Camargue 46

    Published Jun 24, 2019

  • Boat tour around the most beautiful beaches of Ibiza. Renting a boat was the best activity :)!!!! Opportunity to get away from croisés beaches and swim in Cristal Blue water
    Emilie G.

    rented a Rinker CAPTIVA 282

    Published Jun 12, 2019

  • It's nice to drive around the coast, and find creeks to anchor and swim. We went to Formentera for lunch which was great. Would rent from Fabrizio again. Thanks
    Maximilian

    rented a Chaparral 190 ssi

    Published Aug 7, 2018

  • From Sant Antoni you can easily reach cala Salada and Cala Conta in half an hour. The water of the sea is clean and trasparent and the sand is white. Amazing
    Enrico C.

    rented a 2014 Mercury Heavy Duty 365

    Published Jul 30, 2018

  • We enjoyed our trip to Formentera and Alan the skipper was amazing. Very professional and took us to some lovely bays. Thank you for such a great experience.
    Oussama S.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 WA

    Published Sep 7, 2018

  • Cala Comte and Cala Bassa are my favourite! It is nice to come near to the shore and enjoy some more privacy and quiet than when you would go to the beach!
    Tom V.

    rented a Selva Marine D470

    Published Aug 2, 2018

  • Formentera was beautiful and definitely a must see. We had lunch at Juan y Andrea which was a beautiful restaurant with great ambiance, food was just ok.
    Erin C.

    rented a Jeanneau Yachts Cap Camarat WA8.5

    Published Jun 11, 2019

  • We took a day trip to Formentera which seems only accessible by boat....the smaller the better! Amazing coves and little beach bars. Crystal blue water!
    Trevor D.

    rented a Zodiac NZO 760

    Published Aug 8, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.