Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

899 reviews

  • The restaurants we went to were all excellent. The staff at the restaurants were well trained, professional and eager to help in any way they could. Loved sailing over to Formentera and had an excellent lunch at Juan Y Andrea. Glorious weather. Always love IBIZA and visit the island every year
    Carol C.

    rented a mv marine GT 25

    Published Sep 8, 2018

  • Ibiza Is an amazing island, the coast is littered with small, hidden beaches accessible only From the sea. If you want to eat in one of many beach restaurants, better take with you some small dingy to get to the shore.
    Anna C.

    rented a Invictus Yacht 240 CX

    Published Aug 31, 2018

  • Sailing to the clear waters of Formentera is definitely worth it. You can make it a stop for lunch as most restaurants have a boat service to pick you up from your boat amd bring you to shore.
    Michael

    rented a Sea Ray 290 SLX

    Published Oct 2, 2018

  • Skipper showed us the most beautiful places ANd was very friendly. We had a really good time! You really should visit Formentera. Next time i stay in Ibiza i would book Again a boat.
    Fabian V.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 WA

    Published Sep 1, 2018

  • Excellent boat and in great condition. The owner was very helpful and the coast line impressive. Skirting the coast and bays of Ibiza itself was preferable to going to Formentura.
    Luke S.

    rented a Brig Eagle eagle

    Published Aug 3, 2018

  • It's nice to drive around the coast, and find creeks to anchor and swim. We went to Formentera for lunch which was great. Would rent from Fabrizio again. Thanks
    Maximilian

    rented a Chaparral 190 ssi

    Published Aug 7, 2018

  • From Sant Antoni you can easily reach cala Salada and Cala Conta in half an hour. The water of the sea is clean and trasparent and the sand is white. Amazing
    Enrico C.

    rented a 2014 Mercury Heavy Duty 365

    Published Jul 30, 2018

  • We enjoyed our trip to Formentera and Alan the skipper was amazing. Very professional and took us to some lovely bays. Thank you for such a great experience.
    Oussama S.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 WA

    Published Sep 7, 2018

  • Cala Comte and Cala Bassa are my favourite! It is nice to come near to the shore and enjoy some more privacy and quiet than when you would go to the beach!
    Tom V.

    rented a Selva Marine D470

    Published Aug 2, 2018

  • We took a day trip to Formentera which seems only accessible by boat....the smaller the better! Amazing coves and little beach bars. Crystal blue water!
    Trevor D.

    rented a Zodiac NZO 760

    Published Aug 8, 2018

  • Disfrutar las calas de las playas con alguien que conozca el entorno y pasarlo bien en los diferentes chiringuitos que hay repartidos por las costas
    Víctor

    rented a Dufour Gib sea 43

    Published May 30, 2018

  • Formentera is just a beautiful place. Might get a bit choppy getting there but its definetly worth it. White sandy beaches. Clear turquoise water.
    George B.

    rented a Zodiac NZO 760

    Published Sep 7, 2018

  • 1. Rent private boat to visit Fromentara. 2. Lunch/ Dinner at the Playa Den Bossa beachside Restaurant. 3. Poolside party at Oceanbeach Club.
    Steve

    rented a Glastron GT 225

    Published Oct 7, 2018

  • Beaches, parties, restaurants in Ibiza are brilliant. October this year was a bit cold for going on a rib. So maybe June-August next year.
    Felicity I.

    rented a mv marine GT 25

    Published Oct 11, 2018

  • Very professional and great experience. The skipper was friendly and showed us nice locations. Silvia was so nice and professional.
    Harout H.

    rented a Custom Karnic 702

    Published Sep 24, 2018

  • pristine beaches and beautiful turquoise water. Great going into formentera for lunch and snorkelling.
    Damien Z.

    rented a Glastron GT 225

    Published Jun 14, 2018

  • Renting a boat and exploring the coasts of ibiza, watching the sunset from the sea instead of the beach for a more private experience!
    Cyrille C.

    rented a Narwhal Narwhal 520

    Published Jul 9, 2018

  • Great beaches and coves - calm waters and fantastic weather. The proximity to Formentera with some of the quieter places to visit.
    Mike K.

    rented a Dufour 43 classic

    Published Oct 23, 2018

  • Wonderful beach and spot that can be reach only by boat. One day trip to formentera takes 3 hours but it’s definitely worth it
    Federica

    rented a Ronautica Yachts Ro 265

    Published Jul 22, 2018

  • Best boat trip on place on earth is going from ibiza to formentera. Doesnt matter if motor or sailing. Dont miss scuba diving
    Bernward L.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 WA

    Published Sep 26, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.