New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

Reviews from our clients for Ibiza

1413 reviews

  • George was the best he is the captain and part owner. If you want a crazy time he is down, if you want to have a good conversation he is also down. Came on my honey moon. He was there to greet us perfect English, the boat was clean and he got everything ready for us, the boat is very well maintained as well. We started our ride and it was so wavy but doable. He came and gave us the option to go back if we want and come back another day so we can enjoy it. Can’t describe how much that was appreciated being in our honey moon. If you want to make sure you have a good time with the best service and one hell of a boat then this is the place! Thanks again had a great time!!
    Talal

    rented a Sealine f34

    Published Jun 10, 2019

  • We went by boat to have lunch in Juan y Andrea. It’s a nice beach in formentera (you can have lunch there). The place looks very casual but apparently it’s the best place to have lunch by the beach in Formentera. After trying it, I can truly say that it was an amazing lunch experience, on the expensive side a bit but mouth-watering food.
    Rana T.

    rented a Benetau Yachts Gran turismo 40

    Published Aug 24, 2019

  • Rent a boat! and stay in Agroturismo. Ibiza is a small island and the best way to explore the sea is by renting a boat which gives you freedom and a real sense of disconnection. Rent a car and discover restaurants in the evening. Best seafood.
    Nicholas B.

    rented a Astec FIBER 400

    Published Aug 22, 2019

  • Great to go with a partner. My boyfriend and I had a great time visting during May because it was not as crowded as it gets so you get to chill a little more. If what you want is a crazy party then go during end of June-September
    Freddy C.

    rented a Bayliner Element

    Published Jun 4, 2019

  • Beautiful day trips to formentera are a must ! The boat is brand new, spacious and comfortable, with the power to get around the island swiftly. Great berthing and service from the team as well who also suggested good locations.
    Naser S.

    rented a Black Fin Elegance 8

    Published Jul 2, 2019

  • We were based on Formentara but the Captain sailed from Ibiza to collect us. The days sailing was fantastic, we sailed the west coast of the Formentara, snorkelled and visited a beautiful beach at the north of the island
    Rebecca B.

    rented a Dufour 43 classic

    Published Jun 4, 2019

  • i absolute loved it, our captain Sam was just great. He was very welcoming and gave us space to just hang out. Everyone on the group enjoyed themselves. We were able to make the boat ours. Hopefully we can come again. !!
    Ana

    rented a Fortuna F 9

    Published Mar 17, 2019

  • Formentera was lovely but very busy. Lots of beautiful coves around Ibiza- especially towards the north. Might be better and less wind exposed. Take your lunch on the boat and go and explore away from the crowds!
    Rebecca M.

    rented a Pershing 45

    Published Aug 29, 2019

  • Sail to Formentera - brilliant destination and experience. Moor with the big boats in tranquil bay, With beautiful beaches and clear waters - definitely consider the tender service for a bite to eat
    Kevin M.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 WA

    Published Jun 5, 2019

  • Formentera, we went to el pirates. The food was great but on the pricier side. I wouldn’t recommend recommend it to someone thats on a budget. But sailing around the island is more than enough
    Serina E.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 331

    Published Sep 10, 2019

  • Sailing to the clear waters of Formentera is definitely worth it. You can make it a stop for lunch as most restaurants have a boat service to pick you up from your boat amd bring you to shore.
    Michael

    rented a Sea Ray 290 SLX

    Published Oct 2, 2018

  • Definetly recomend a visit to Platja des Jondal, sail to formentera and explore the beautifull beaches there, or for smething closer to the port but quite nice visit Playa Sol D'en Serra.
    Rui F.

    rented a Invictus Yacht 240 CX

    Published Aug 21, 2019

  • Visit Formentera and have lunch at ‘ Chez Gerdy’. Visit Amante Beach and have lunch there. Go to the old Ibiza town, go shopping and do not forget Hï, O-beach, Hardrock Cafe, ...
    Wendy

    rented a Formula 33ss

    Published Jun 8, 2019

  • Ibiza was great. Suggest going with a group of friends. A boat trip is a must. Check out the islands as the beaches are not that pretty, should go out farther for clearer water.
    Alisha M.

    rented a Sunseeker Camargue 46

    Published Jun 24, 2019

  • Boat tour around the most beautiful beaches of Ibiza. Renting a boat was the best activity :)!!!! Opportunity to get away from croisés beaches and swim in Cristal Blue water
    Emilie G.

    rented a Rinker CAPTIVA 282

    Published Jun 12, 2019

  • Formentera was beautiful and definitely a must see. We had lunch at Juan y Andrea which was a beautiful restaurant with great ambiance, food was just ok.
    Erin C.

    rented a Jeanneau Yachts Cap Camarat WA8.5

    Published Jun 11, 2019

  • Recommend to hire a boat (sailing) and go down to Formentera to dive in the sea. Would also recommend Bambuddha as a restaurant to try out - great vibes!
    Toby R.

    rented a Centurion centurion 61

    Published Jun 25, 2019

  • Sailing to Formentera and enjoying the beach. Heading out for delicious seafood at various restaurants and seeing some of the worlds best DJs play
    Jade S.

    rented a Lagoon 380 S2

    Published Aug 28, 2019

  • Ibiza is an amazing island and very family friendly with fabulous child friendly places, great beaches and fantastic spots of natural beauty.
    Trupti P.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 430

    Published Aug 8, 2019

  • 1. Rent private boat to visit Fromentara. 2. Lunch/ Dinner at the Playa Den Bossa beachside Restaurant. 3. Poolside party at Oceanbeach Club.
    Steve

    rented a Glastron GT 225

    Published Oct 7, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.