New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Fuengirola

Reviews from our clients for Fuengirola

40 reviews

  • Good restaurants, nice city, comfortable, a lot of bars and clubs, it is a perfect city for a hen party, bday party or just friends who want to have fun. Very lively city!
    Laura I.

    rented a Sea Ray 440 sport

    Published Jun 25, 2019

  • Absolutely best day. Gabrielle was the best captain we ever had. Such a great time. We saw dolphins. We did the 11-3 trip and it was really was the best day .
    Charlotte H.

    rented a Sea Ray 440 sport

    Published Sep 29, 2019

  • Nicest beaches, restaurants, sights - but rather in Fuengirola and Marbella
    Jarek K.

    rented a Crownline 195SS

    Published Sep 5, 2016

  • Visit restaurants near to the port, Marbella and Puerto Banus ,
    Andrew B.

    rented a Monterey 270 cr

    Published Jun 30, 2018

  • Everything 
    Lloyd R.

    rented a Monterey 270 cr

    Published Apr 19, 2018

  • Nice bez hes and nice ports
    Pauwels

    rented a Crownline 195SS

    Published Feb 11, 2017

  • Boat ride
    Achraf L.

    rented a Sea Ray 440 sport

    Published Aug 2, 2018

  • Wij hebben in de zomer de streek bezocht maar in andere periodes van het jaar is het ook zeker de moeite. De oude binnenstad is prachtig, Mijas is vlakbij en ook heel mooi. Gewoin hele omgeving ontdekken.
    Segers

    rented a Monterey 270 cr

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • Jose , y su equipo, MARAVILLOSOS! fue una espericia Magnifica! El estado de la embarcacion, el puerto de Fuengirola y su personal PERFECTO!
    Pedro M.

    rented a Crownline 195SS

    Published Jul 3, 2018

  • Llegamos hasta Puerto Marina, toda la costa preciosa y el mar estupendo para bañarte. El agua clarita, aunque no había muchos peces
    Barbara

    rented a 0 Voraz 500

    Published Aug 19, 2019

  • für einen Tagestrip lohnt sich die Costa del Sol, ist aber sehr unspektakulär. Für mich als Anfänger allerdings super geeignet
    Jörg G.

    rented a Crownline 195SS

    Published Jun 28, 2016

  • Niet zo veel aanleg mogelijkheden. Dus ik zou adviseren meer paaltjes of iets nabij de stranden te maken om te kunnen aanmeren.
    Michelle K.

    rented a 0 Voraz 500

    Published Aug 12, 2019

  • Fuengirola est un petit port tranquille, facile d'accès et facile d'utilisation, mais peu de zone marine particulière
    Benoit

    rented a Chaparral SUNESTA 233

    Published Sep 27, 2019

  • Recomendaría visitar a Raul y su empresa, alquilarles un barco y pasear por la costa durante medio día o un día.
    Jose

    rented a 0 Voraz 500

    Published Aug 12, 2019

  • Nos gusto mucho. Vimos delfines. Aunque la pesca no funciono pues no habia que poner para que picaran. Por lo demas
    Veronica

    rented a Monterey 270 cr

    Published Aug 29, 2019

  • Did not stay or sail into Malaga so cannot provide any information about Malaga. We sailed from Fuengirola.
    Richard H.

    rented a Sea Ray 440 sport

    Published Jul 3, 2018

  • I would not recommend Málaga for little boats. The sea is too rough for little boats; no nice beaches
    Felicitas

    rented a 0 Voraz 500

    Published Jun 28, 2019

  • Auf jeden Fall sollte man die Caminato Del Ray besuchen. Des Weiteren Puerto Marinas und die Stadt. :)
    Dolores W.

    rented a Sea Ray 440 sport

    Published Sep 21, 2019

  • Una zona muy buena de navegar , muchas posibilidades y tiempo inmejorable , lo recomiendo totalmente
    Eugenil

    rented a 0 Voraz 500

    Published Jun 24, 2019

  • Die Küste ist sehr eng bebaut, daher gibt es leider wenige Buchten in den geankert werden kann
    Tobias M.

    rented a Sea Ray 220 sd select

    Published Sep 23, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.