New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Fuengirola

Reviews from our clients for Fuengirola

44 reviews

  • Good restaurants, nice city, comfortable, a lot of bars and clubs, it is a perfect city for a hen party, bday party or just friends who want to have fun. Very lively city!
    Laura I.

    rented a Sea Ray 440 sport

    Published Jun 25, 2019

  • Nicest beaches, restaurants, sights - but rather in Fuengirola and Marbella
    Jarek K.

    rented a Crownline 195SS

    Published Sep 5, 2016

  • Visit restaurants near to the port, Marbella and Puerto Banus ,
    Andrew B.

    rented a Monterey 270 cr

    Published Jun 30, 2018

  • Everything 
    Lloyd R.

    rented a Monterey 270 cr

    Published Apr 19, 2018

  • Nice bez hes and nice ports
    Pauwels

    rented a Crownline 195SS

    Published Feb 11, 2017

  • Boat ride
    Achraf L.

    rented a Sea Ray 440 sport

    Published Aug 2, 2018

  • Wij hebben in de zomer de streek bezocht maar in andere periodes van het jaar is het ook zeker de moeite. De oude binnenstad is prachtig, Mijas is vlakbij en ook heel mooi. Gewoin hele omgeving ontdekken.
    Segers

    rented a Monterey 270 cr

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • Jose , y su equipo, MARAVILLOSOS! fue una espericia Magnifica! El estado de la embarcacion, el puerto de Fuengirola y su personal PERFECTO!
    Pedro M.

    rented a Crownline 195SS

    Published Jul 3, 2018

  • für einen Tagestrip lohnt sich die Costa del Sol, ist aber sehr unspektakulär. Für mich als Anfänger allerdings super geeignet
    Jörg G.

    rented a Crownline 195SS

    Published Jun 28, 2016

  • Niet zo veel aanleg mogelijkheden. Dus ik zou adviseren meer paaltjes of iets nabij de stranden te maken om te kunnen aanmeren.
    Michelle K.

    rented a 0 Voraz 500

    Published Aug 12, 2019

  • Recomendaría visitar a Raul y su empresa, alquilarles un barco y pasear por la costa durante medio día o un día.
    Jose

    rented a 0 Voraz 500

    Published Aug 12, 2019

  • Did not stay or sail into Malaga so cannot provide any information about Malaga. We sailed from Fuengirola.
    Richard H.

    rented a Sea Ray 440 sport

    Published Jul 3, 2018

  • I would not recommend Málaga for little boats. The sea is too rough for little boats; no nice beaches
    Felicitas

    rented a 0 Voraz 500

    Published Jun 28, 2019

  • Una zona muy buena de navegar , muchas posibilidades y tiempo inmejorable , lo recomiendo totalmente
    Eugenil

    rented a 0 Voraz 500

    Published Jun 24, 2019

  • fuel bill. But it is worth it.
    Robin M.

    rented a Bayliner 235capri

    Published Aug 21, 2016

  • Die Buchten sind sehr schoen
    Preiss C.

    rented a Bayliner 235capri

    Published Oct 18, 2016

  • Puerto Banus in Marbella
    Manuel B.

    rented a Bayliner 235capri

    Published Aug 21, 2016

  • La playa, restaurantes,
    Terhi N.

    rented a Sea Ray 440 sport

    Published Sep 10, 2018

  • It was Very Nice!
    Dico K.

    rented a Sea Ray 440 sport

    Published Jun 23, 2019

  • Todo
    Maria

    rented a Monterey 270 cr

    Published Aug 26, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.