New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Crete

Reviews from our clients for Crete

37 reviews

  • The south coast of the island is definitely best for rocky shoreline and superb viz! Don't expect carribean type corals of marine life though. Quite "dead" looking surfaces but there is life to be found
    Charles O.

    rented a Kreta Mare 5.5m 30Hp

    Published Jun 29, 2019

  • Beautiful Balos and Gramvousa. Climb to fort took 15 minutes. Fabulous views from the top. Some lovely coves to swim and snorkel. Clean clear waters. Small wreck to snorkel through.
    Cheryl M.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Aug 4, 2019

  • George went above and beyond. It seemed that in any given moment when we needed something, he was right there before we even considered asking for it. Don't hesitate!
    June D.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published May 24, 2019

  • Great way to beat the crowds to Balos and Gramvousa Island. Much better than one of the crowded ferry boats. We got a personal experience with a great skipper.
    Samantha L.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Jul 19, 2019

  • Balos Bay and Gramvoussa were wonderful - this is the best way to visit Balos and Grancoussa. George was an accommodating host and we would highly recommend.
    Stefan R.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Jul 11, 2019

  • Was nice to be in less crowded touristic places, more known by locals. The water was crystal blue and we really enjoyed swimming in the little caves.
    Sonia M.

    rented a Bavaria 47

    Published Jul 3, 2019

  • Seek out traditional Crete. Wonderful food and wine. The most friendly people in Europe!! Plenty of very beautiful and quiet places to relax.
    Bill M.

    rented a 1994 WOODEN GULET

    Published Jul 19, 2019

  • Sweet Water Beach and Loutro was amazing.. crystal clear water and best nature.. staff was very helpful.. everything was great
    Mehmet H.

    rented a Kreta Mare 5.5m 30Hp

    Published Jul 4, 2019

  • Everything in Crete is great. I like aiyah nicolou area . You can not go wrong when you swim in anywhere in Crete
    Enam

    rented a Bavaria 46 Holiday

    Published Oct 5, 2018

  • We anchored in Dias Island and Marathi cove, There we could bath in a very quiet and beautiful sea. We spent the vening discussing and looking at the stars. Then we went in Chania, a nice and colored city. There are plenty of good restaurants and bars with local music. We rented a car and went from there to Elafonisi, an incredible lagoon with clear water and rose sand. On the return trip, we stopped in Rethymnon, a dynamic balnear station with beaches, restaurants and bars where we spent happy moments. Finally we spent the last night again in Dias island. We enjoyed very much our vacations. Anne and Paolo Cremasco
    Cremasco P.

    rented a Bavaria 46 Holiday

    Published Aug 8, 2018

  • Kofunisi is like an karibien iland. So many extraordenary places there. Oure captain Thanasi showed us the most beautiful places. We went to Ios and Sikinos. Most by sailing without Motor. So we had a lot of Practice. We were involved in every habor maneuver. So we learnd a lot about sailing.
    Dr. A.

    rented a Bavaria 46 Holiday

    Published Jun 17, 2019

  • I went with my family to Crees on summer holidays. It is a perfect destination for summer. The Greek food is very good, is not expensive, and Elafonissi and Balos are a very good beaches. I recommend to stay Chania because is a very Mediterranean city.
    Erika

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Jul 17, 2019

  • La atención de los patrones fue maravillosa. Y el cuidado en los detalles increíble. Fue un viaje precioso y estamos muy agradecidos de haberlo disfrutado a bordo de este maravilloso velero con dos personas tan amables como Sakis e Evie.
    Tamara P.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 37

    Published Jul 5, 2019

  • Le lagon de balos est accessible par voiture mais avec un chemin en terre bondé de vehicules ou par bateau avec des personnes entassés qui debarquent sur de petites chaloupes. Visiter cette plage avec un bateau particulier est l idéal.
    Maire F.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 36CC

    Published Aug 10, 2018

  • На КРИТЕ надо плыть на Балос или дальше на другие острова. Вокруг Ираклиона на день путешествия красот мало. Пожалуй то
    Виталий

    rented a Janneau Sunshine 38

    Published Jul 8, 2019

  • elfonissi, balos, gramvousa, vai, et toutes les villes (héraklion, malia, rethymon, la canée...) Bel accueil des habitants, bonne gastromie pour pas trop chère, possibilité de manger à toutes heures...
    Régis F.

    rented a X-Yachts 412

    Published Aug 10, 2018

  • Our boat rental was great but the coastline around Port of Souda was not as pretty as other parts of Greece. However this meant that there were very few small boats so we had the small coves to ourselves.
    Hilary L.

    rented a Compass Compass 150cc

    Published Jul 16, 2019

  • Die vom Vermieter empfohlene Route ist wunderschön. Es gibt traumhafte Anker- und Anlegestellen mit Stränden unterschiedlichen Charakters. Dazu malerische Tavernen zum Beispiel am Marmara Beach!
    Christian W.

    rented a Kreta Mare 80hp

    Published Jun 19, 2019

  • Un lieu magnifique, des creeks secretes accessibles seulement en bateau. C etait extra ! Le staff était la pour nous aider quoi qu'il arrive. Ce sentir en sécurité est la première des choses.
    Mark

    rented a Kreta Mare 80hp

    Published Jul 27, 2018

  • magnifiques criques et grottes facilement accessibles y compris pour les enfants. Dimanche assez chargé mais nous en avons bien profité. Coup de coeur avec enfants pour Marmara
    Caroline

    rented a Kreta Mare 80hp

    Published Aug 12, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.