New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Corfu

Reviews from our clients for Corfu

41 reviews

  • we did not see much of Corfu as we sailed directly to Paxos. The islands around Corfu were very beautiful, especially Paxos and Antipaxos.
    Alban S.

    rented a Gulet motorsailor

    Published Aug 19, 2019

  • Paxos, Antipaxos beautiful. Great restaurants in Gaia,Paxos
    Roberto G.

    rented a Galian BEAUFORT 16

    Published Aug 10, 2019

  • Very good
    Christopher S.

    rented a Man 5,25

    Published Sep 23, 2019

  • Calm area for relaxed cruising, inexpensive fresh fish and seafood, friendly people. In high season it is not easy to find a place but there are good anchorages all around.
    Maksim P.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau 41

    Published Oct 8, 2018

  • Nice places and good food the sailing was comfortabel we also have nice whether and a good skipper
    Jan-ake N.

    rented a Lagoon 400 S2

    Published Sep 3, 2018

  • Corfu is a great area for a sailing vacation. Protected waters, great people, great food. Bear in mind though that reaching ports or marinas needs some attention, as there are many anchorages but few "rock solid" marinas. staying in a bay during a storm is a good option, you have to make sure you reach the right one though. With some proper planning, it is a great area for sailing - way less touristic-feeling than Athens.
    Peter K.

    rented a Sun Odyssey 33i

    Published Apr 29, 2019

  • le spiagge dell'isola di Corfù sono tante e belle. Ci sono spiagge di tutti i tipi: scogliere, spiagge di ciottoli e spiagge di sabbia, calette selvagge e spiagge facilmente raggiungibili. si trovano minuscole baie nascoste sotto una folta vegetazione ancora incontaminata, e ampie distese di sabbia dorata; si possono affrontare sentieri rocciosi che conducono a calette appartate che evocano la mitologia greca.
    Paola

    rented a Nautitech Nautitech 40

    Published Jul 12, 2019

  • Très belle zone de navigation entre Corfou côté Est et le continent. Les eaux sont très claires et les îles de Paxi et Antipaxi sauvages. La ville de Corfou à une magnifique fortesse avec des mouillage offrant une magnifique vue. La marina de Gouvia est immense, tout est très bien conçu : supermarché, piscines pour se rafraîchir, etc. Beaucoup de clientèle anglaise.
    Eléonore

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 381

    Published Jun 17, 2019

  • Ce fut une belle croisière, avec un bon bateau, confortable et marin, nous avons rencontré une variété des paysages étonnant, où les îles sont vertes et beaucoup plus boisiées qu'en mer Egée. Les grecs sont très accueillants et sympathiques.
    Patrice L.

    rented a Bavaria 46 Cruiser (4Cab)

    Published Oct 6, 2018

  • Einfach auf eigene Faust die Insel erkunden. So lernt man sehr freundliche Menschen kennen. Man erhält Geheimtipps und kommt so an wunderschöne Orte! Traumhafte Insel!Über 30 Grad und 24- 26 Grad Wassertemperatur sind satt und genug!
    Iris O.

    rented a Man 5,25

    Published Sep 18, 2018

  • Luoghi e belle spiagge raggiungibili in poche ore di navigazione (Sivota, Paxos, Petriti, Parga) Sempre ben ridossata dai venti dominanti. Attenzione alla risacca in prossimità del piccolo molo di Sivota con venti da nord ovest.
    Gianpiero L.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau 34 Cruiser

    Published Aug 21, 2017

  • Super buchten. Gut geschützt Oftmals auch super Untergrund zum ankern. Marinas mit moorings nur die großen, sonst Ankern und achtern festmachen mit Leinen an Land, Aber auch das kein Problem. Gerne wieder
    Ulrich

    rented a Sealine Sealine C330

    Published Jul 12, 2019

  • Por sus Playas y por que siempre hace un magnifico tiempo. Lo peor es que está un poco descuidado y no tiene pinta de que lo vayan a solucionar en un corto periodo de tiempo.
    Carlos R.

    rented a Italmar Open 17

    Published Aug 24, 2019

  • Sono molto belle le isole al Nord (Erikussa e Othoni), il porto di Gouvia è molto grande e offre vari servizi. Attenzione che i supermercati alla domenica sono chiusi.
    Aristide

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 36i (3Cab)

    Published Aug 18, 2019

  • Abbiamo navigato in zona Corfù ultima settimana di settembre mare stupendo porti accoglienti traffico moderato consiglio questo periodo
    Massimiliano B.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 469

    Published Sep 29, 2019

  • September is de mooiste tijd om naar CORFU te gaan. De old town is erg leuk en mooi. Vooral een auto huren.... het eiland is erg mooi
    Sandra H.

    rented a Man 5,25

    Published Sep 22, 2019

  • il sito non è preciso, non abbiamo viaggiato su corfù, come il sito indicava, ma a lefkas. le isole ionie ci sono piaciute molto.
    Carlotta

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau 46 Holiday

    Published Sep 1, 2018

  • Qualunque posto è bello e l’acqua è pulita e trasparente ovunque. Tante isolette, tante insenature spiagge e baie incantevoli
    David F.

    rented a Man 5,25

    Published Aug 26, 2019

  • Sehr schöne Buchten leider etwas überlaufen,ansonsten zu empfehlen wenn man korfu mal aus einer anderer Perspektive sehen will.
    Böhm R.

    rented a Man 5,25

    Published Aug 11, 2019

  • Les plages sont magnifiques, beaucoup de criques. Le palais de Sissi, la vieille ville de Corfou, les criques de Paleokastrítsa
    Lucie V.

    rented a Man 5,25

    Published Aug 13, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.