New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Corfu

Reviews from our clients for Corfu

25 reviews

  • Calm area for relaxed cruising, inexpensive fresh fish and seafood, friendly people. In high season it is not easy to find a place but there are good anchorages all around.
    Maksim P.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau 41

    Published Oct 8, 2018

  • Nice places and good food the sailing was comfortabel we also have nice whether and a good skipper
    Jan-ake N.

    rented a Lagoon 400 S2

    Published Sep 3, 2018

  • Paxos, Antipaxos beautiful. Great restaurants in Gaia,Paxos
    Roberto G.

    rented a Galian BEAUFORT 16

    Published Aug 10, 2019

  • Corfu is a great area for a sailing vacation. Protected waters, great people, great food. Bear in mind though that reaching ports or marinas needs some attention, as there are many anchorages but few "rock solid" marinas. staying in a bay during a storm is a good option, you have to make sure you reach the right one though. With some proper planning, it is a great area for sailing - way less touristic-feeling than Athens.
    Peter K.

    rented a Sun Odyssey 33i

    Published Apr 29, 2019

  • le spiagge dell'isola di Corfù sono tante e belle. Ci sono spiagge di tutti i tipi: scogliere, spiagge di ciottoli e spiagge di sabbia, calette selvagge e spiagge facilmente raggiungibili. si trovano minuscole baie nascoste sotto una folta vegetazione ancora incontaminata, e ampie distese di sabbia dorata; si possono affrontare sentieri rocciosi che conducono a calette appartate che evocano la mitologia greca.
    Paola

    rented a Nautitech Nautitech 40

    Published Jul 12, 2019

  • Gouvia Marina is very well organised and a great spot to start from especially if you want to visit Diapontia Island on the north part. Paxoi-Antipaxoi are close too. It's just that it's a big trip down if you are planning to visit the rest of the Ionian Sea islands. Corfu in August is packed and we, as a crew, didn't want to spend our nights in the ports, so we were looking for places to moor off shore.
    Myrto

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 479 - 4 cab.

    Published Aug 22, 2018

  • Très belle zone de navigation entre Corfou côté Est et le continent. Les eaux sont très claires et les îles de Paxi et Antipaxi sauvages. La ville de Corfou à une magnifique fortesse avec des mouillage offrant une magnifique vue. La marina de Gouvia est immense, tout est très bien conçu : supermarché, piscines pour se rafraîchir, etc. Beaucoup de clientèle anglaise.
    Eléonore

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 381

    Published Jun 17, 2019

  • Ce fut une belle croisière, avec un bon bateau, confortable et marin, nous avons rencontré une variété des paysages étonnant, où les îles sont vertes et beaucoup plus boisiées qu'en mer Egée. Les grecs sont très accueillants et sympathiques.
    Patrice L.

    rented a Bavaria 46 Cruiser (4Cab)

    Published Oct 6, 2018

  • Einfach auf eigene Faust die Insel erkunden. So lernt man sehr freundliche Menschen kennen. Man erhält Geheimtipps und kommt so an wunderschöne Orte! Traumhafte Insel!Über 30 Grad und 24- 26 Grad Wassertemperatur sind satt und genug!
    Iris O.

    rented a Man 5,25

    Published Sep 18, 2018

  • Luoghi e belle spiagge raggiungibili in poche ore di navigazione (Sivota, Paxos, Petriti, Parga) Sempre ben ridossata dai venti dominanti. Attenzione alla risacca in prossimità del piccolo molo di Sivota con venti da nord ovest.
    Gianpiero L.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau 34 Cruiser

    Published Aug 21, 2017

  • Super buchten. Gut geschützt Oftmals auch super Untergrund zum ankern. Marinas mit moorings nur die großen, sonst Ankern und achtern festmachen mit Leinen an Land, Aber auch das kein Problem. Gerne wieder
    Ulrich

    rented a Sealine Sealine C330

    Published Jul 12, 2019

  • il sito non è preciso, non abbiamo viaggiato su corfù, come il sito indicava, ma a lefkas. le isole ionie ci sono piaciute molto.
    Carlotta

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau 46 Holiday

    Published Sep 1, 2018

  • Sehr schöne Buchten leider etwas überlaufen,ansonsten zu empfehlen wenn man korfu mal aus einer anderer Perspektive sehen will.
    Böhm R.

    rented a Man 5,25

    Published Aug 11, 2019

  • Les plages sont magnifiques, beaucoup de criques. Le palais de Sissi, la vieille ville de Corfou, les criques de Paleokastrítsa
    Lucie V.

    rented a Man 5,25

    Published Aug 13, 2019

  • Corfu paxos anti paxos molto bella la costa sud e oaleokastrziza i ristoranti anche non in centro con pesce molto buono
    Simone A.

    rented a Bavaria 49 (5Cab)

    Published Aug 17, 2018

  • North East of corfu. More quite than Paxos and antipaxos. Nicer with boat if you want to avoid big boat crowds
    Dave R.

    rented a Bavaria Yachtbau 38 Cruiser

    Published Sep 16, 2018

  • Geen idee, ik beoordeel hier alleen de boottocht. Corfu is leuk en mooi en heet in juli. ........................
    Helga C.

    rented a Man 5,25

    Published Jul 2, 2019

  • Ideal para ir en familia. Buenos fondeaderos naturales muy protegidos. Regimen de vientos muy confortable.
    Luis P.

    rented a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389 (3Cab)

    Published Aug 4, 2019

  • Les meilleurs mouillages était à Paxos et Antipaxos. Mention spéciale pour Porto Longo, magique !
    Cédric

    rented a Beneteau Cyclades 43.4

    Published Jul 30, 2018

  • Все было отлично!
    Евгений

    rented a Doral 33SE

    Published Aug 7, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.