New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Ciutadella

Reviews from our clients for Ciutadella

366 reviews

  • Minorca viewed from sea is a beautiful island,rugged cliffs and secluded white beaches . I noticed there was a lot of walker's doing some of the walking routes if you like this sort of thing .
    Jacqueline B.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 715 WA

    Published May 30, 2019

  • South beaches by boat, and north area by car. By carefull with jellyfish.
    Fabio

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 7.55wa Serie2

    Published Aug 7, 2019

  • We were lucky to have Lluis as our guide for the day. He took us to a number of beautiful spots and catered the tour to our desires. He was helpful and friendly. He took us snorkeling in a cave and taught us about history along our tour. We all wish that we had the time to rent the boat for another day. Excellent response time with the company and well worth the money. I strongly recommend renting this boat.
    Sarah J.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 715 WA

    Published Jul 17, 2018

  • We hired a powered craft to take a look around the North coast. There are some great beaches though fairly busy in July - but some superb snorkelling spots, and you can find some deserted spots. Fornells is a good location in itself, variety of excellent bars and restaurants.
    Francis H.

    rented a TRAMONTANA 500 Classic

    Published Aug 2, 2018

  • beaches talier, turqueta and macarela and marareleta are the best we also reach mitjana in other but not by bout because it is a litle bit far- amazing bratches and blue and green waters. you can jump and do everything with space!! so great
    Teresa P.

    rented a Custom cala 400

    Published Aug 16, 2018

  • Cala Pilar was the best beach we went to on the boat—secluded and rugged! Order a take away lunch the night before from Piqniq in Old Town and put it in the cooler that Iguana provides for you.
    Robert P.

    rented a TRAMONTANA 500 Classic

    Published Jul 23, 2018

  • So many amazing beaches so close to one another. It is a joy to sail around Menorca. Even in high season, there were plenty of options for anchorage.
    Gareth E.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 715 WA

    Published Aug 14, 2018

  • Playa de Macarelleta and Playa de Marcarella are very nice and attrative places for a day trip from La Ciuatadella. Short sail. Easy to find.
    Hubert V.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap camarat 5.5 cc style

    Published Jun 1, 2018

  • Seeing the island from the sea and all the covers and beaches ..............>.........>_———=——=——————-
    Alison I.

    rented a TRAMONTANA 430 open

    Published Jun 4, 2018

  • Due to wind in the south was recommended to go north and given -1 or 2 areas of interest. Perfect for what we wanted.
    Ben G.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 715 WA

    Published May 28, 2018

  • Just sail away and try to see different spots then just the beaches. Look out for jellyfish! Cala Turqueta is nice.
    Inge S.

    rented a Custom cala 400

    Published Jun 20, 2018

  • Cala Mitjana is nicer like cala macarella - from my opinion :)
    Igor T.

    rented a Custom cala 400

    Published Aug 11, 2018

  • Quality clean bays Gorgeous coves and sea clarity
    Richard H.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 715 WA

    Published Jul 9, 2017

  • Beaches, historic sites
    Bjorn N.

    rented a TRAMONTANA 430 Open

    Published Aug 16, 2018

  • Pufffffff recomendar n se puede hay que visitarlo todo y disfrutarlo, lo que sí aconsejo es coger una tabl de paddelsurf y Snorkel mucho mucho Snorkel. Dentro de todo eso las famosas macarella macarelleta y turqueta si o si en barco, ir en coche n vale la pena, hay muchas más bonitas para ir en coche y con menos gente, pero esas 3 las recomiendo en barco, en este concreto todo genial.
    Fco J.

    rented a TRAMONTANA 500 Classic

    Published Sep 22, 2018

  • Recomendaría visitar en Menorca la cala Turqueta pero yendo en un barco sin titulación qué es una experiencia maravillosa Mirjana es otro lugar precioso de Menorca con un agua muy clarita y Cala Brut dónde se pueden hacer saltos y tiene una agua celeste cristalina. Menorca es un lugar fantástico dónde pasar las vacaciones yo sin duda voy a repetir
    Alberto P.

    rented a Custom cala 400

    Published Jul 22, 2018

  • Cuantas más calas mejor, todas tienen su encanto. SI coges barco cogelo todo el día ya que medio es un visto y no visto se queda sin duda corto. Ten en cuenta que por las tardes se levanta viento y con el viento olas, ve primero hasta el punto más lejano y luego vuelve.
    José Á.

    rented a TRAMONTANA 500 Classic

    Published Jun 26, 2019

  • Nos recomendaron, por las circunstancias de cómo estaba ese día la mar, que navegáramos por el norte de la isla y realmente nos ha decepcionado bastante. Mucho acantilado sin posibilidad de acercarse a la costa por cómo estaba el mar y apenas 2/3 calas de interés.
    Alfredo R.

    rented a TRAMONTANA 500 Classic

    Published Jul 22, 2019

  • Intentar visitar tanto las calas del sur como las del norte, muy distintas unas de otros (hace falta buena mar para ir al norte y hay muchas menos calas). Los restaurantes del puerto son muy buenos, sobre todo S'Amarador y Café Balear. El hotel Can Faustino muy bueno.
    Javier

    rented a Beneteau flyer 550

    Published Jul 18, 2016

  • Descubrir las calas del sur desde el barco ha sido una experiencia maravillosa. Tanto el armador (Juan) como el patrón (Lázaro) han sido muy atentos y han conseguido que disfrutemos del día de navegación, enseñándonos calas de ensueño. Muy recomendable.
    Carmen P.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap camarat 5.5 cc style

    Published Jun 17, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.