Reviews from our clients for Barcelona

Reviews from our clients for Barcelona

489 reviews

  • Cairo was an incredible skipper who took us around in the open sea as well as close to shore to see some of Barcelona's most famous and oldest sites from the view and comfort of the boat. We went to the beach club after for a restaurant. It was incredible and Cairo hooked it up.
    Brian L.

    rented a Fountaine-Pajot ANTIGUA 37

    Published Jul 4, 2018

  • Beach and famous architecture. Also a boat ride would be ideal. I would recommend walking as much as possible around the city to experience its true culture and cuisine. Also, the paella is must have when in Barcelona.
    Desiree

    rented a Kardis Karnic 2251

    Published Oct 31, 2018

  • It has a great beach, the water was lovely and blue, we went in august so we were able to jump in the water and it was great. not the best views but good enough, you can see some mountains and huge building.
    Heba

    rented a Benneteau Oceanis 350

    Published Aug 21, 2018

  • We loved the whole city. We would highly reccommend Nautal and this boat in particular. We went to the W hotel and the views and food were lovely.
    Gillian B.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Jun 10, 2018

  • We spent a Bachelorette weekend in Barcelona. Good drinks, good food, nice people and a sunset dance at the beach made the trip unforgettable.
    Leonie I.

    rented a Beneteau OCEANIS 400

    Published Jul 2, 2018

  • Tapas bars, rooftop bars, sailing. August weather, Midtown apartments. We had a fantastic boat trip, highly recommend and would book again.
    Rosanna L.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Aug 6, 2018

  • Sitges is very lovely. The water is very clear and the crew is very nice, we had an amazing day with perfect conditions
    Laura C.

    rented a Jeanneau Cap Camarat 650

    Published Aug 4, 2018

  • Very nice boat and very nice captain . we very enjoy the moment : drink whisky and have cigar in such wonderful weather!
    Yang

    rented a Absolute 52 Fly

    Published Mar 7, 2019

  • Puedes comer muy bien en port Olympic en restaurante La Fonda y disfrutar una shisha muy buena en restaurante Empire.
    Victoria

    rented a Bavaria Bavaria 36

    Published Sep 26, 2018

  • Nice view of the city and the coast line. We took the boat for half a day and it was really fun. We went for a swim.
    ATLAN

    rented a Kardis Karnic 2251

    Published Jul 30, 2018

  • very nice boat and trip, the prise is fair I recommend highly Cyro and his boat Thanks for the trip
    Mouna H.

    rented a Fountaine-Pajot ANTIGUA 37

    Published Jul 21, 2018

  • Stiges
    David T.

    rented a Quicksilver 555 Open Active

    Published Jul 21, 2018

  • It was a great stag location. The Catamaran was a fantastic idea and the crew was great. We really just spent the 3 hours drinking on board but it was the perfect environment for us to all catch up and everyone agreed it was the highlight of our trip.
    Matthew L.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published May 1, 2018

  • Sail around W hotel and admire Barcelona from the sea, enjoying crystal clear water and no tourists around. Feeling like all Barcelona is just for you.
    Victoria

    rented a Fountaine Pajot Lavezzi 40

    Published Apr 24, 2018

  • Try the restaurant in Port Olympic "La Fonda" right after a great sailing. One of the best restaurants in that area.
    Victoria

    rented a Benneteau Oceanis 350

    Published Feb 12, 2018

  • The tuna!
    Daniel M.

    rented a Custom Dipol 400

    Published Apr 17, 2017

  • En Sitges, Alberto Beach en playa del Estanyol. http://www.albertobeach.com/ Desde 1962 Salvador Martinez trabajó con gran sacrificio limpiando de rocas y habilitando la zona de la playa del Estanyol conocida popularmente hoy en día por la juventud sitgetana como "Alberto Beach". Desde entonces, en sus instalaciones, Alberto Beach ofrece servicios de masajes, tumbonas, tumbonas dobles y sesiones de música con djs . Aunque la auténtica belleza de este espacio natural es, sin duda, el cóctel de gente que nos visita; Un ambiente cosmopolita en el que predomina el hedonismo, la libertad y el respeto, en un entorno de naturaleza.
    Alberto H.

    rented a Jeanneau Cat Camarat 7.5

    Published Jul 4, 2018

  • Si vienes en barco desde fuera, con intención de visitar la ciudad, Port Olimpic (Nova Icaria) o Forum son los puertos recomendados, con paradas de metro o tranvía cercanas. Si vienes por otro medio para navegar por Barcelona, recomiendo la zona de navegación entre Port Olimpic y Badalona (El puerto de Barcelona tiene bastante transporte marítimo y otros puertos hacia el NE o SW quedan lejos). Recomiendo esta zona para aprender o practicar navegación, no para ver costa o puertos bonitos.
    Alvaro

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis Clipper 331

    Published Aug 28, 2018

  • es un sitio ideal para gente de Barcelona esta muy cerca y tienes el transporte de cercanías, microclima ideal que te protege del mar abierto. sobre todo con vientos de norte pero también del sur, zonas de fondeo muy bonitas tanto al este como al oeste a mi me gusta fondear en tamarit y en el este cala morisca en el garraf y a dos millas de Vilanova tienes varias calas para fondear
    Rafael L.

    rented a Bavaria 38

    Published Sep 24, 2018

  • Pere es majo y disponible, pasamos una tarde genial y a gusto! Para solo una tarde se puede ir en citios cerca de Barcelona, como el Masnou. Envec si tienen más tiempo y se pueden alejar un poco , Sitges está muy bien! Si tenéis el barco para todo el día sería genial ir cerca de la costa brava, es un encanto! Pere es super, recomiendo el y el barco!! Todo genial!
    Federica

    rented a Dufour 385

    Published Jul 22, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.