New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Barcelona

Reviews from our clients for Barcelona

693 reviews

  • Beach and famous architecture. Also a boat ride would be ideal. I would recommend walking as much as possible around the city to experience its true culture and cuisine. Also, the paella is must have when in Barcelona.
    Desiree

    rented a Karnic 2251

    Published Oct 31, 2018

  • Beautiful port towns, great food, atmosphere. The area of Badalona, where the boat is parked, has a very nice beach and nice seaside restaurants. Very low key compared to the city of Barcelona itself.
    Laura D.

    rented a Ro 400

    Published Oct 3, 2019

  • Barcelona is perfect all year long, but summer is definitely the best! Boat trip allows you to enjoy uncommon view of the nearby cities and coasts, swim in crystal clean water and have fun all day long.
    Olga

    rented a Atlantis Gobbi Atlantis 315 SC EVO

    Published Jun 21, 2019

  • Left Port Olimpic and headed north towards Badalona, nice views of the city and coast. The Sagrada Familia church was crowded but worth the visit, amazing work of art. The city is great for walking.
    Joseph

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 41.1

    Published Sep 30, 2019

  • Everything was perfect and we are super happy of having the trip with Fina and Paco on the boat. It was a bit windy, so there were waves, but it didn't stop us from having fun and good time. Thank you!
    Dmitry

    rented a Atlantis Gobbi Atlantis 315 SC EVO

    Published Aug 5, 2019

  • Bogatella beach was very beautiful and clean. We stayed in the center of things on la Rambla which was beautiful but very touristic and somewhat chaotic. The boat experience was our absolute favorite.
    Simone W.

    rented a Beneteau OCEANIS 400

    Published Aug 27, 2019

  • We rented an amazing boat with this company and enjoyed the beautiful views Barcelona had to offer!! The pricing was cheap for all the time you get on the boat. The best experience ever for me!
    Claudia T.

    rented a Corsiva 500 Tender

    Published Jul 9, 2019

  • either go close to the shore across the BCN coastline or rent north or south of BCN and sail away on the costa brava from the city. water is cleaner, beaches are nicer.
    Laszlo M.

    rented a Ronautica Ro 33

    Published Oct 15, 2019

  • Great day out. We were met and there was a very good explanation of the boat. We went out the port and has a lovely day sailing up the coast. Would recommend.
    Tony O.

    rented a Bavaria 34 Cruiser

    Published May 28, 2019

  • We had a memorable sailing and the captain Cyro was very pleasant. We had lots of fun I would strongly recommend you both the boat and the captain
    Elias B.

    rented a Fountaine-Pajot ANTIGUA 37

    Published Jun 24, 2019

  • Book a trip with Joan if possible. we even saw dolphins on our trip and had ice cold beers. try to leave the boat via the private yard habor
    Simon

    rented a Jeanneau Jeaneau 40 Sun Odyssey

    Published Aug 12, 2019

  • Amazing experience! all out friends were in love with Barcelona! We were leaving from new port Marina Vela and it was really nice
    Victoria

    rented a Lagoon 400

    Published Jul 15, 2019

  • Very nice boat and very nice captain . we very enjoy the moment : drink whisky and have cigar in such wonderful weather!
    Yang

    rented a Absolute 52 Fly

    Published Mar 7, 2019

  • I definitelly recommend beaches, exploring parts of city, amazing food, shopping, cathedrals and architectural jewels
    Marina S.

    rented a Bali Catamarans 4.1

    Published Jul 29, 2019

  • Amazing Experience! Very friendly, efficient and helpful. We will be back this summer to have more fun in Vilanova!
    James G.

    rented a Corsiva 500 Tender

    Published Aug 12, 2019

  • Old town is great history and wonderful current culture. The food and people have made it a great port town.
    Ron S.

    rented a Bavaria 36

    Published Jun 18, 2019

  • Do a boat tour! And enjoy the night life. Some really good food to try and a perfect atmosphere. .....
    Vanille M.

    rented a Bavaria Yacht 42 Cruiser

    Published Jul 1, 2019

  • Scenery of the coastline and clear blue Mediterranean Sea. It was fun to have our own private boat.
    Kristi L.

    rented a Corsiva 500 tender

    Published Jun 25, 2019

  • Good place to jump to the Balearic Islands
    Marc G.

    rented a Beneteau Oceanis 45

    Published Sep 1, 2019

  • Suitable for all groups
    William M.

    rented a Azimut 46

    Published Sep 29, 2019

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.