New! Now all rentals include the Nautal guarantee

Reviews from our clients for Barcelona

Reviews from our clients for Barcelona

640 reviews

  • Beach and famous architecture. Also a boat ride would be ideal. I would recommend walking as much as possible around the city to experience its true culture and cuisine. Also, the paella is must have when in Barcelona.
    Desiree

    rented a Karnic 2251

    Published Oct 31, 2018

  • Barcelona is perfect all year long, but summer is definitely the best! Boat trip allows you to enjoy uncommon view of the nearby cities and coasts, swim in crystal clean water and have fun all day long.
    Olga

    rented a Atlantis Gobbi Atlantis 315 SC EVO

    Published Jun 21, 2019

  • Everything was perfect and we are super happy of having the trip with Fina and Paco on the boat. It was a bit windy, so there were waves, but it didn't stop us from having fun and good time. Thank you!
    Dmitry

    rented a Atlantis Gobbi Atlantis 315 SC EVO

    Published Aug 5, 2019

  • We rented an amazing boat with this company and enjoyed the beautiful views Barcelona had to offer!! The pricing was cheap for all the time you get on the boat. The best experience ever for me!
    Claudia T.

    rented a Corsiva 500 Tender

    Published Jul 9, 2019

  • Great day out. We were met and there was a very good explanation of the boat. We went out the port and has a lovely day sailing up the coast. Would recommend.
    Tony O.

    rented a Bavaria 34 Cruiser

    Published May 28, 2019

  • We had a memorable sailing and the captain Cyro was very pleasant. We had lots of fun I would strongly recommend you both the boat and the captain
    Elias B.

    rented a Fountaine-Pajot ANTIGUA 37

    Published Jun 24, 2019

  • Book a trip with Joan if possible. we even saw dolphins on our trip and had ice cold beers. try to leave the boat via the private yard habor
    Simon

    rented a Jeanneau Jeaneau 40 Sun Odyssey

    Published Aug 12, 2019

  • Amazing experience! all out friends were in love with Barcelona! We were leaving from new port Marina Vela and it was really nice
    Victoria

    rented a Lagoon 400

    Published Jul 15, 2019

  • Very nice boat and very nice captain . we very enjoy the moment : drink whisky and have cigar in such wonderful weather!
    Yang

    rented a Absolute 52 Fly

    Published Mar 7, 2019

  • Puedes comer muy bien en port Olympic en restaurante La Fonda y disfrutar una shisha muy buena en restaurante Empire.
    Victoria

    rented a Bavaria Bavaria 36

    Published Sep 26, 2018

  • I definitelly recommend beaches, exploring parts of city, amazing food, shopping, cathedrals and architectural jewels
    Marina S.

    rented a Bali Catamarans 4.1

    Published Jul 29, 2019

  • Amazing Experience! Very friendly, efficient and helpful. We will be back this summer to have more fun in Vilanova!
    James G.

    rented a Corsiva 500 Tender

    Published Aug 12, 2019

  • Old town is great history and wonderful current culture. The food and people have made it a great port town.
    Ron S.

    rented a Bavaria 36

    Published Jun 18, 2019

  • Do a boat tour! And enjoy the night life. Some really good food to try and a perfect atmosphere. .....
    Vanille M.

    rented a Bavaria Yacht 42 Cruiser

    Published Jul 1, 2019

  • Scenery of the coastline and clear blue Mediterranean Sea. It was fun to have our own private boat.
    Kristi L.

    rented a Corsiva 500 tender

    Published Jun 25, 2019

  • Cairo was an incredible skipper who took us around in the open sea as well as close to shore to see some of Barcelona's most famous and oldest sites from the view and comfort of the boat. We went to the beach club after for a restaurant. It was incredible and Cairo hooked it up.
    Brian L.

    rented a Fountaine-Pajot ANTIGUA 37

    Published Jul 4, 2018

  • It was a great stag location. The Catamaran was a fantastic idea and the crew was great. We really just spent the 3 hours drinking on board but it was the perfect environment for us to all catch up and everyone agreed it was the highlight of our trip.
    Matthew L.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published May 1, 2018

  • It has a great beach, the water was lovely and blue, we went in august so we were able to jump in the water and it was great. not the best views but good enough, you can see some mountains and huge building.
    Heba

    rented a Benneteau Oceanis 350

    Published Aug 21, 2018

  • Sail around W hotel and admire Barcelona from the sea, enjoying crystal clear water and no tourists around. Feeling like all Barcelona is just for you.
    Victoria

    rented a Fountaine Pajot Lavezzi 40

    Published Apr 24, 2018

  • We loved the whole city. We would highly reccommend Nautal and this boat in particular. We went to the W hotel and the views and food were lovely.
    Gillian B.

    rented a Catamaran 23 plazas + tripulación

    Published Jun 10, 2018

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.