Reviews from our clients for Alicante

Reviews from our clients for Alicante

460 reviews

  • Great area for pottering around and visiting some great coves and park up areas all within a manageable distance for a day's sailing. There are buoys available in a number of areas but these can become busy so an automatic windlass is essential.
    Brian W.

    rented a Monterey 270 SC

    Published Sep 4, 2018

  • Alicante has an incredible diversity of things to do and see whether it be on-land, by the sea or on the sea. Incredible ocean-side location, local food, wine and culture make Alicante an great place to holiday and set-sail.
    Natacha

    rented a Regatero Regatero

    Published Jun 23, 2018

  • Great family rental sailing from Santa Pola for partybif 9 across to Tabarca island for a swim and relax. Then a nice leisurely sail across to the mainland and back. Most relaxing and great value for money. Thanks David
    Lee K.

    rented a Beneteau BLUE II

    Published Aug 1, 2018

  • Best skipper ever and trip great value. We had an amazing day on the banana boat and the trip to Rebecca island where the skipper phoned ahead to book us into a restaurant for lunch
    Christine R.

    rented a Jeanneau MARION 750

    Published Jul 9, 2018

  • Very nice boat with a great host - recommend the lovely cave near Denia ! Christophe makes you feel very welcome whilst giving you space to enjoy the experience with family.
    James L.

    rented a Cranchi 50 MEDITERRANEE

    Published Aug 16, 2018

  • Great to take a boat out on the sea here in the summer from Altea or Villa Joiosa - lots of great places to eat in both and even Benidorm old town has some good spots :)
    James M.

    rented a Custom Matrix

    Published Sep 2, 2018

  • If licensed going to Tabarca Island is a great idea ! Sailing out of the port of Alicant is amazing ! Lovely to see the old ship with all its splender !!
    Kenzo G.

    rented a Bayliner F1 160 Element + 15hp

    Published Jun 11, 2018

  • Sunny sea, enjoying snorkling, taking sun in boat, jumping to sea, fishing could be organized kids style and adult style.
    Ruut K.

    rented a 0 cori 840 yate

    Published Jul 22, 2018

  • Exactly wHat we where after. Small boat which is easy anchored in the surrounding bays to relax, swim and sunbathe
    Craig H.

    rented a Marinello REMUS 450

    Published Jul 6, 2018

  • El puerto deportivo era barcos realmente hermosos, solo un ticket de estacionamiento debería estar en la salida.
    Jan K.

    rented a Custom Remus 620

    Published Oct 3, 2018

  • Excellent service friendly v helpful . Boat was in perfect condition. Beautiful coast and beaches to sail to
    Kevin H.

    rented a Marinello Remus 450

    Published Aug 5, 2018

  • Was excellent.. Skipper was frendly and professionally.!!! Good price!! We was with them two days.! thanks
    Jurijs

    rented a Jeanneau MARION 750

    Published Jun 16, 2018

  • We hired this boat for a group of 19 ladies. We paid for catering service also. It was just what we wanted.
    Victoria

    rented a Catamaran 50

    Published Jun 26, 2018

  • Island of Tabarca - great mooring, great restaurants nice length of trip to get there .
    Robert W.

    rented a BWA 750

    Published Jun 19, 2018

  • Trip to Granadella from denia. We also say 10 dolphins in the bay of javea.
    Michael J.

    rented a Sessa Marine C32

    Published Aug 27, 2018

  • Smooth ride lovely places for swiming and diving
    Yassine E.

    rented a Quicksilver Quicksilver 505 open

    Published Aug 25, 2017

  • Beautiful Marina with lots of nice bars and restaurants. A nice place to spend time with friends for a nice day out.
    Brian E.

    rented a Beneteau 12.5

    Published Sep 26, 2017

  • Book his boat we had the freedom to do what we wanted. We had a fantastic da cheers pablo
    Howard H.

    rented a Regatero Regatero

    Published Oct 19, 2017

  • Visited Tabaca island very good restaurants and great for snorkelling
    Matthew M.

    rented a Bavaria 38

    Published Jun 20, 2016

  • Very good
    Saefaldin A.

    rented a Campion Allante 545

    Published Aug 21, 2016

Nautal is using cookies to guarantee you the best user experience.
If you keep using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.